Advertisment

Samsung Galaxy S10: trois versions, chipset Snapdragon et capteur de caméra de cartographie 3D


Samsung Galaxy S10: trois versions, chipset Snapdragon et capteur de caméra de cartographie 3D

Samsung Galaxy S10: Nous avons entendu comment le Samsung Galaxy S10 allait être publié en 3 versions différentes. Nous venons avec de nouvelles informations.

Trois versions différentes de l'appareil

Certaines fuites ont été signalées sur Internet et nous ne pouvons pas en être plus reconnaissants. Les trois appareils ont des noms de code: Beyond 0, Beyond 1 et Beyond 2. Beyond one est censé être le successeur du Galaxy S9, Beyond 2, le successeur du Galaxy S9 Plus, et Beyond 0 sera en fait un nouveau.

C'est en septembre qu'ils ont été divulgués pour la première fois sur Internet - c'est à ce moment-là que nous avons découvert que nous allions obtenir trois appareils. Les numéros de modèle sont SM-G970, SM-G975 et SM-G973. Les deux premiers appareils auront des écrans de 5.8 pouces. Le dernier sera livré avec un écran de 6.2 pouces.

Samsung sans prises casque?

Bloomberg a déclaré que Samsung testait certains prototypes S10 afin de ne pas avoir de prises casque - cependant, ce n'était pas la décision finale.

Il y a quelque temps, la société Samsung a parlé de l'innovation Infinity Flex Display lors de la réunion de la Samsung Developer Conference (SDC) qui s'est tenue à San Francisco, aux États-Unis d'Amérique. En utilisant la même plate-forme, la société a également parlé d'Infinity-U, d'Infinity-V, d'Infinity-O et de tous les autres nouveaux designs d'affichage Infinity, qui seront utilisés à l'avenir, pour les prochains appareils.

Il portera le surnom de Lite

Selon le leaker, l'alternative économique du smartphone aura le surnom de «Lite». Il devrait être publié au Mobile World Congress (MWC en abrégé) en 2019, en février. On dit également qu'il deviendra disponible sur le S10 Lite, ce qui donnera aux utilisateurs un grand espace d'écran car il aura des lunettes plus minces autour de l'écran.

Caméra arrière unique et chipset Snapdragon

Au départ, on pensait que l'appareil aurait une seule caméra arrière. Comme l'a déclaré Geskin, le smartphone sera associé à une caméra arrière à double objectif. La rumeur court que; il disposera d'un système de double caméra disposé horizontalement. Tout comme le Galaxy A7 de 2018, un scanner d'empreintes digitales qui sera placé sur le côté est censé venir avec le Galaxy S10 Lite. Il sera alimenté par le chipset Snapdragon 845 ou Exynos 8150 et il aura un écran Infinity-O.

L'écran Infinity-O a été annoncé récemment par Samsung. C'est assez fascinant, en fait, car il a une découpe circulaire - nous pensons que c'est là que la caméra sera placée - près d'un des bords de l'écran - probablement celui de gauche.

Nous avons également entendu dire que le budget pour Samsung Galaxy S10 viendra avec 3 configurations - l'un avec 4 Go de RAM et 64 Go de stockage, l'autre avec 6 Go de RAM et 64 Go de stockage, et le dernier avec 6 Go de RAM et 128 Go de stockage.

Nous avons également entendu parler des prix: 650 $ - 750 $ (soit environ 500 £ - 585 £). Le prix de départ du Samsung Galaxy S9 était de 720 $. Il est possible que le nouveau téléphone soit livré avec un prix inférieur si le prix est une conversion directe, puis d'autres régions.

Quand allons-nous l'acheter?

Les gens ont commencé à se demander quand le smartphone allait arriver sur le marché. Selon certaines sources, cela sera probablement annoncé en février - au MWC 2019. Nous ne savons pas exactement quand, mais ce que nous savons avec certitude, c'est qu'au MWC 2019, ils sortiront le Samsung Galaxy X (également connu sous le nom de F). il devrait apparaître dans les magasins en mars, avec une version 5G du Samsung Galaxy S10.

Il est bon de garder à l'esprit que le premier téléphone pliable de Samsung va coûter très cher. Le prix devrait être d'environ 1,800 1,400 dollars (soit environ 2 3 £), soit environ 10 millions de wons. Cela signifie qu'avec ce prix, vous pouvez acheter environ XNUMX Galaxy SXNUMX.

Cependant, ce ne sont que des rumeurs, elles ne devraient donc pas être prises au sérieux pour le moment. Mais nous avons déjà vu comment les smartphones de Samsung sont sortis en début d'année, avec un prix très élevé.

Des problèmes avec le haut-parleur?

Il y a d'autres rumeurs selon lesquelles le Samsung Galaxy S10 pourrait bénéficier d'un éventuel remplacement du haut-parleur intégré. Il a été dit que le Samsung Display a créé un écran émettant du son qui peut être utilisé pour le Galaxy S10. La technologie est fondamentalement la même que celle utilisée pour le smartphone Vivo Nex.

Un capteur de caméra de cartographie 3D

Semblable à Huawei P20 Pro, il a été dit que l'un des appareils aura trois caméras arrière - celle avec l'écran de 6.2 pouces.

Mais pour l'instant, le nouvel appareil aura une seule caméra à l'avant et une double à l'arrière.

Un certain rapport rédigé en allemand dit autre chose. Selon le rapport, le Galaxy S10 Plus aura la triple caméra arrière et le Galaxy S10 et le nouvel appareil aura des caméras arrière à double objectif. L'objectif principal du Galaxy S10 Plus aura 12 MP, avec une ouverture variable de f / 1.5 à f / 2.4, un objectif de 16 MP, avec une ouverture de f / 1.9 et un zoom de 13 MP avec une ouverture de f / 2.4.

Le même rapport suggère que la caméra arrière trouvée sur les deux autres appareils sera la même que le Galaxy S10 Plus mais sans l'objectif zoom 13MP.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy S10: Three Versions, Snapdragon Chipset and 3D Mapping Camera Sensor

Samsung Galaxy S10: We’ve heard how the Samsung Galaxy S10 is going to be released in 3 different versions. We come with some new pieces of news.

Three different versions of the device

Some leaks were given to the internet and we cannot be more grateful for that. The three devices got codenames: Beyond 0, Beyond 1 and Beyond 2. Beyond one is supposed to be the successor of Galaxy S9, Beyond 2, the successor of Galaxy S9 Plus, and Beyond 0 will actually be a new one.

It was September when they were first leaked on the internet – that’s when we first found out we’re going to get three devices. The model numbers are SM-G970, SM-G975, and SM-G973. The first two devices will have 5.8-inch displays. The last one will come with a 6.2-inch screen.

Samsung without headphones jacks?

Bloomberg stated that Samsung is testing some S10 prototypes in order for them not to get headphones jacks – however, this was not the final decision.

It was some time ago when the company Samsung talked about the Infinity Flex Display innovation at the Samsung Developer Conference (SDC for short) meeting that took place in San Francisco, in The United States of America. By using the same platform, the company also talked about Infinity-U, Infinity-V, Infinity-O, and all the other new Infinity display designs, that are to be used in the future, for the next devices.

It will carry the Lite moniker

According to the leaker, the budget alternative of the smartphone will have the “Lite” moniker. It is set to be released at the Mobile World Congress (MWC for short) in 2019, in February. It’s also rumored to become available on the S10 Lite, thing that will give users a great screen space since it will have slimmer bezels around the screen.

Samsung Galaxy S10: Three Versions, Snapdragon Chipset and 3D Mapping Camera Sensor 1

Single rear camera and Snapdragon chipset

Initially, it was thought that the device would have a single rear camera. As Geskin stated, the smartphone will come together with a dual-lens rear camera. Rumor has it; it will have an arranged dual camera system placed horizontally. Just as Galaxy A7 from 2018, a fingerprint scanner that’s going to be placed on the side it’s supposed to come with Galaxy S10 Lite. It will be powered by Snapdragon 845 or Exynos 8150 chipset and it will have an Infinity-O display.

The Infinity-O display was announced by Samsung recently. It’s quite fascinating, actually, as it has a circular cut-out – we think that’s where the camera will be placed – near one of the edges of the screen – probably the left one.

We’ve also heard that the budget for Samsung Galaxy S10 will come with 3 configurations – one that comes with 4GB worth of RAM and 64GB worth of storage, the other one with 6GB worth of RAM and 64 GB worth of storage, and the last one with 6GB worth of RAM and 128GB worth of storage.

We’ve also heard of the prices: $650-$750 (that’s about £500-£585). The starting price for Samsung Galaxy S9 was of $720. It’s a possibility that the new phone to come with a lower price if the price is a direct conversion then other regions.

When are we going to buy it?

People started to ask when is the smartphone going to hit the market. According to some sources, it will probably be announced in February – at MWC 2019. We’re not sure exactly when, but what we know for sure is that at MWC 2019, they will release Samsung Galaxy X (also known as F). it is set to appear in stores in March, together with a 5G version of Samsung Galaxy S10.

It’s good to keep in mind that the first folding phone from Samsung is going to be very expensive. The price is set to be about $1,800 (that’s about £1,400) – about 2 million won. This means that, with this price, you can buy about 3 Galaxy S10s.

However, these are just rumors, so they should not be taken seriously just yet. But we’ve seen before how the smartphones from Samsung got released at the beginning of the year, with a very high price.

Samsung Galaxy S10: Three Versions, Snapdragon Chipset and 3D Mapping Camera Sensor 2

Problems with the speaker?

There are some other rumors that say that the Samsung Galaxy S10 could benefit out of a possible replacement of the built-in speaker. It’s been said that the Samsung Display has made a sound-emitting screen that can be used for the Galaxy S10. The technology is basically the same as the one used for the Vivo Nex smartphone.

A 3D mapping camera sensor

Similar to Huawei P20 Pro, it’s been said that one of the devices will have three rear cameras – the one with the 6.2-inch display.

But for now, the new device will have a single camera on the front, and a dual one on the rear.

A certain report written in German, says another thing. According to the report, the Galaxy S10 Plus will have the triple rear camera, and the Galaxy S10 and the new device will have dual-lens rear cameras. The main lens for Galaxy S10 Plus will have 12MP, with f/1.5 to f/2.4 variable aperture, a 16 MP lens, with f/1.9 aperture and 13MP zoom lens with f/2.4 aperture.

The same report suggests that the rear camera found on the other two devices will be the same as the Galaxy S10 Plus but without the 13MP zoom lens.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

iPhone 2019
Apple iPhone 2019: How Samsung’s Touch-OLED Display Will Help Apple Sell More iPhones Next Year
Samsung Galaxy S10 3500 mAh
Samsung Galaxy S10: Wireless Reverse Charging Feature to be Included
FlexPai’s Foldable Phone to Become the First Device with the Snapdragon 855SoC Processor 9
FlexPai’s Foldable Phone to Become the First Device with the Snapdragon 855SoC Processor
iphone 11
Apple iPhone 11 Concept Design Suggests a Popup Camera Module; No Notch
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
iPhone 2019
Apple iPhone 2019: How Samsung’s Touch-OLED Display Will Help Apple Sell More iPhones Next Year

Doubts on Sufficient Quantities Being Made Available by Samsung The new...

Here's How To Fix An Android Phone That Won’t Charge 11
Here’s How To Fix An Android Phone That Won’t Charge

So you’ve had a long day at work and you are...

How to Fix “Unfortunately, Camera Has Stopped” On Android 18
How to Fix “Unfortunately, Camera Has Stopped” On Android

Cameras are an important part of our Android phones. We love...