Samsung Galaxy S10: Special Edition-Telefon mit 6.7-Zoll-Display und sechs (3 + 3) Kameras

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Samsung Galaxy S10: Special Edition-Telefon mit 6.7-Zoll-Display und sechs (3 + 3) Kameras

Samsung Galaxy S10: Auch wenn immer deutlicher wird, dass es drei Varianten des geben wird Samsung Galaxy S10 Smartphones Anfang nächsten Jahres veröffentlicht, gab es nicht viel auf dem Gerät, das mit der 5G-Fähigkeit gestartet werden soll. Einige vage Details wurden früher in den Geekbench-Ergebnissen gesehen, aber es zeigt sich nun, dass die vierte Variante des neuen Telefons mit 5G-Fähigkeit diejenige sein könnte, die Samsung als sein Special Edition-Telefon behandeln möchte, um die 10 zu markierenth Jubiläum seiner Smartphone-Versionen der Galaxy-Serie.

Phablet-Größe Anzeige; Sechs Kameras

Dieses spezielle Telefon wird wahrscheinlich ein riesiges 6.7-Zoll-Display und insgesamt 6 Kameras haben, möglicherweise in der 3 + 3-Konfiguration oder 4 + 2-Konfiguration. Diese Details sind in einem Bericht zu sehen, in dem behauptet wird, dass das südkoreanische Unternehmen dieses Projekt aufruft, um die Herstellung und den Start des 5G-Telefons "Beyond X" abzudecken. Die anderen drei Telefone, an deren Design ebenfalls gearbeitet wird, heißen ebenfalls "Beyond", jedoch mit den Suffixen 0, 1 und 2.

Löwenmaul-Prozessor

Zwar ist es jetzt mehr oder weniger sicher, dass das Inhouse Exynos 9820 wird der Prozessor des Samsung Galaxy S10, S10 Plus und S10 Lite sein, die 5G-Variante wird nur von einem Qualcomm Snapdragon-Prozessor angetrieben. Der Grund dafür ist, dass der Exynos-Prozessor 5G noch nicht unterstützt.

Weitere Renderings des Displays entstehen

Die Norm bei den Top-End-Smartphones ist, dass der Hersteller die Designdetails seiner zukünftigen Produkte als streng gehütete Geheimnisse festhält, aber Informationen von einigen Komponentenherstellern oder Herstellern von Abdeckungen und Gehäusen für die Geräte verloren gehen. Im Fall des Samsung Galaxy S10 wurde ein Bild von zwei der drei Varianten veröffentlicht, die vom Hersteller der Displayschutzfolie veröffentlicht werden sollen. Diese Darstellungen weisen darauf hin, dass die Einfassungen dieser Telefone fast nicht vorhanden sind und nur für die Hörmuschel ein kleiner Ausschnitt vorgesehen ist. Die Kerbe fehlt, wie berichtet.

Es ist bekannt, dass alle vier Varianten des Telefons gleichzeitig im Februar 2019 und später im März angekündigt werden faltbares Telefon von der Firma. Jeder dieser Designaspekte kann sich ändern, da es sich meistens um Hörensagen handelt und die Hersteller ihre Entscheidungen so lange ändern, bis sie es sich leisten können, so dass nur noch genügend Zeit für die Fertigstellung der Herstellung bleibt.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy S10: Special Edition Phone Expected to Sport 6.7″ Display and Six (3+3) Cameras

Samsung Galaxy S10: Even as it is becoming increasingly clear that there will be three variants of the Samsung Galaxy S10 smartphones released early next year, there was not much forthcoming on the device that is supposed to be launched with the 5G capability. Some vague details were seen on the Geekbench results earlier but it now emerges that the fourth variant of the new phone with 5G capability might be the one Samsung would want to be treated as its special edition phone to mark the 10th anniversary of its Galaxy series smartphone releases.

Phablet-Size Display; Six Cameras

This special phone will probably have a huge 6.7-inch display and will have 6 cameras in all, possibly in the 3+3 configuration or 4+2 configuration. These details can be seen in a report that goes on to claim that the South Korean company calls this project to cover the manufacture and launch of the 5G phone ‘Beyond X’. The other three phones, the designs of which are also under being worked upon, are called ‘Beyond’ too, but with suffixes, 0, 1 and 2.

Samsung Galaxy S10: Special Edition Phone Expected to Sport 6.7" Display and Six (3+3) Cameras 1

Snapdragon Processor

While it is more or less certain now that the in-house Exynos 9820 will be the processor fitted on the Samsung Galaxy S10, S10 Plus and S10 Lite, the 5G variant will be powered by a Qualcomm Snapdragon processor only. The reason for this is that the Exynos processor is not yet capable of supporting 5G.

More Renders of the Display Emerge

The norm with the top-end smartphones is the manufacturer holds on to the design details of their future products as closely guarded secrets, but information leaks from some component vendors or makers of covers and cases for the devices. In the case of Samsung Galaxy S10, a picture has been posted of two of the three variants to be released by the screen protector maker. These renders indicate the bezels on these phones will be almost non-existent and for the earpiece alone, a small cutout has been provided. The notch, as reported is missing.

It is learnt that all the four variants of the phone will be simultaneously announced in the month of February 2019 and later, in the month of March, one may get to see the foldable phone from the company. Any of these design aspects can change since they are mostly hearsay and manufacturers keep changing their decisions, until they can afford to do, leaving just sufficient time for the manufacturing to be completed.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Samsung Galaxy S10 3500 mAh
Samsung Galaxy S10: Wireless Reverse Charging Feature to be Included
FlexPai’s Foldable Phone to Become the First Device with the Snapdragon 855SoC Processor 8
FlexPai’s Foldable Phone to Become the First Device with the Snapdragon 855SoC Processor
iphone 11
Apple iPhone 11 Concept Design Suggests a Popup Camera Module; No Notch
How to Fix Galaxy Note 8 Bluetooth Issues
Samsung Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy J6+ and Galaxy J4 Receive December 2018 Security Patch Update
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Here's How To Fix An Android Phone That Won’t Charge 10
Here’s How To Fix An Android Phone That Won’t Charge

So you’ve had a long day at work and you are...

How to Fix “Unfortunately, Camera Has Stopped” On Android 17
How to Fix “Unfortunately, Camera Has Stopped” On Android

Cameras are an important part of our Android phones. We love...

How To Fix An iPhone That Won't Connect To Wi-Fi 26
How To Fix An iPhone That Won’t Connect To Wi-Fi

If you are experiencing Wi-Fi problems on your iPhone, you are...