Advertisment

Samsung Galaxy S10, S10 Lite et S10 +: voici tout ce que nous savons sur les écrans et les appareils photo


Samsung Galaxy S10, S10 Lite et S10 +: voici tout ce que nous savons sur les écrans et les appareils photo

Samsung Galaxy S10, S10 Lite et S10 +: À partir des nouveaux rendus des prochains smartphones phares de Samsung, le Samsung Galaxy S10 n'aura probablement qu'une double caméra, tandis que la variante haut de gamme S10 ou Plus aura les quatre capteurs en place. En règle générale, les fabricants de smartphones n'apportent pas de changements aussi marqués dans différentes variantes du même modèle. Une certaine différence dans la RAM ou le stockage est assez courante, mais cela peut être un écart par rapport à la tendance.

Rendus Afficher plus de détails

Les images du Samsung Galaxy S10 partagé sur Twitter par Ice Universe, généralement considéré comme très fiable, nous donne plus de détails. Pour commencer, on peut voir que le panneau arrière est en verre et est courbé comme une auge. Et en plus des deux capteurs fixés côte à côte, vous avez le flash LED. Le tensiomètre peut également être repéré. Ce qui manque cependant sur le panneau arrière, c'est le lecteur d'empreintes digitales physique. Cela indique-t-il que cette variante des téléphones Samsung Galaxy S10 aura également le scanner d'empreintes digitales intégré? Vous devez considérer cela comme une possibilité passant par ce rendu.

Les autres points clairs à émerger sont la bascule du volume sur le côté droit du téléphone. L'autre bouton doit être pour activer Bixby, un standard que Samsung a développé récemment. Le bouton d'alimentation pour éteindre l'appareil et le rallumer se trouve sur le côté gauche.

Quelle que soit sa valeur, cette image particulière partagée par Ice Universe montre un boîtier en polyuréthane, mais la fenêtre apparaissant à l'arrière de ce boîtier semble plus grande que la taille de l'unité de logement des caméras sur le téléphone. Apparemment, cette image pourrait provenir d'un fabricant de cas pour les téléphones Samsung Galaxy S10.

Il y avait une autre mise à jour aujourd'hui de la fuite Evan Blass qui révèle clairement les conceptions de l'écran frontal des 3 modèles de la gamme S10.

Sera-ce le SoC Snapdragon 855 pour toutes les variantes?

Alors que le débat a porté sur le processeur exact à installer par Samsung sur les nouveaux téléphones qui seront lancés en février / mars de l'année prochaine, au moins un aspect a été confirmé il y a quelques jours lorsque Samsung et Qualcomm ont déclaré conjointement le nouveau Snapdragon 855 SoC sera le chipset pilotant la variante 5G du nouveau téléphone qui sera lancé en mars. On pensait que les trois autres variantes, le Samsung Galaxy S10, S10 Plus et S10 Lite, seraient livrées avec le Snapdragon 845 Soc ou le Samsung Exynos 9820. Maintenant que le Snapdragon 855 SoC a été dévoilé, la société sud-coréenne adaptera-t-elle le dernier chipset ou aura-t-il des processeurs différents pour les trois variantes comme prévu ci-dessus pour les caméras?

Continuez à suivre ces colonnes pour une confirmation.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy S10, S10 Lite and S10+: Here’s all we know about the Displays and Cameras

Samsung Galaxy S10, S10 Lite and S10+: From new renders of the next flagship smartphones from Samsung, the Samsung Galaxy S10 is likely to have only a dual camera set up while the higher-end S10 or Plus variant will have all four sensors in place. Generally, the smartphone makers don’t make such marked changes in different variants of the same model. Some difference in the RAM or the storage is quite common, but this may be a departure from the trend.

Renders Show More Details

The images of the Samsung Galaxy S10 shared on Twitter by Ice Universe, usually considered very reliable, give us more details. For starters, one can see that the back panel is of glass and is curved like a trough. And besides the two sensors fixed alongside each other, you have the LED flash. The blood pressure monitor can be spotted as well. What is, however, missing in the rear panel is the physical fingerprint scanner. Does it indicate this variant of the Samsung Galaxy S10 phones will have the in-display fingerprint scanner as well? You have to consider that as a possibility going by this render.

The other clear points to emerge are the volume rocker is on the right side of the phone. The other button must be for activating Bixby, a standard Samsung has developed of late. The power button to switch off the device and switch back on is on the left side.

For whatever it is worth, this particular image shared by Ice Universe shows a case made of polyurethane material, but the window appearing on the back of this case seems larger than the size of the cameras housing unit on the phone. Apparently, this image could have come out of a case maker for the Samsung Galaxy S10 phones.

There was another update today from the leakster Evan Blass which clearly reveals the designs of the front-facing screen of all 3 models in the S10 lineup.

Will it be the Snapdragon 855 SoC for all variants?

While the debate has been on about the exact processor to be fitted by Samsung on the new phones to be launched in February/March next year, at least one aspect was confirmed a couple of days back when Samsung and Qualcomm jointly said the new Snapdragon 855 SoC will be the chipset driving the 5G variant of the new phone to be launched in March. The other three variants, the Samsung Galaxy S10, S10 Plus and S10 Lite were thought to be coming with either the Snapdragon 845 Soc or Samsung’s Exynos 9820. Now that the Snapdragon 855 SoC has been unveiled will the South Korean company fit the latest chipset or will it have different processors for the three variants as being predicted above for the cameras?

Keep following these columns for a confirmation.

More on this topic

Best Immersion Blenders in 2020

The term blender often reminds us of milkshakes, whipped cream, and other delicious recipes. The best immersion blenders make life easier and allow you to create some great drinks or

Best Hand Mixers in 2020

When was the last time you hit the kitchen and ended up with a hand-cramp? Maybe, your family is complaining about your repetitive choice of dishes but you just can’t

Best vacuum cleaners in 2020

Having a clean household is the first step towards creating a hassle-free living environment. The best vacuum cleaners make life easier because you can clean dirt and debris stacked up

Best Toasters to Buy in 2020

Toasters are available in different types. Some of them are 2-slice toasters while others are 4-slice ones. Toasters are very useful for people with busy mornings. A good toaster can

Best Keyboards For Programming to Buy in 2020

Keyboards are essential for the programmers. Having a sturdy and reliable keyboard is very important. If you are looking to buy one, but not sure where to start, this article

Leave a Reply