Advertisment

Samsung Galaxy S10 - Le téléphone le plus important du marché de masse avec lecteur d'empreintes digitales intégré


Samsung Galaxy S10 - Le téléphone le plus important du marché de masse avec lecteur d'empreintes digitales intégré

L'analyste réputé pour sa précision, Ming-Chi Kuo est revenu avec des informations de meilleure qualité et plus solides, avec un nouveau rapport révélant les changements les plus importants de Samsung pour son 10e anniversaire Galaxy S10. C'est la preuve que Samsung ne cesse de penser à l'amélioration.

Améliorations du Samsung Galaxy S10

Kuo, qui est atteint par Business Insider, dit que le Galaxy S10 franchira deux étapes importantes et différentes pour devenir meilleur que jamais: la série Galaxy Note deviendra le téléphone de masse le plus important que la société ait jamais fabriqué, et ce sera l'appareil de Samsung qui pour la première fois jamais livré avec un lecteur d'empreintes digitales intégré.

Voyons maintenant les détails de la situation. En ce qui concerne les tailles du téléphone, Kuo convient que Samsung imite précisément la nouvelle gamme d'iPhone d'Apple en lançant trois modèles avec des tailles d'écran de 5.8 pouces, 6.1 pouces et 6.4 pouces. Contrairement à Apple, le modèle d'entrée de gamme mesurera les 5.8 pouces.

Même si le public s'attend à ce que le plus gros nouvel iPhone d'Apple soit un modèle de 6.5 pouces et non de 6.4 pouces, The Bell, un site coréen toujours fiable, pense qu'il sera en fait de 6.46 pouces tandis que le plus massif Galaxy S10 (le ' Galaxy S10 Plus ') sera de 6.44 pouces. Pour résumer, il y aura une si petite différence entre les appareils rivaux d'Apple et de Samsung qu'elle ne sera même pas détectable.

Selon Kuo, le Empreinte digitale à l'écran du Galaxy S10, ou empreinte digitale à l'écran (FOD), il a déclaré que Samsung profiterait de la technologie à ultrasons pour les deux plus grands modèles, tandis que le Galaxy S10 moins cher remplacera le lecteur d'empreintes digitales sur le côté. Malheureusement, ce n'est pas une si grande nouvelle. GIS et O-film sont les producteurs de FOD et utilisent un design Qualcomm comme base.

Technologie Samsung Galaxy S10

Kuo ajoute également que les deux modèles premium Galaxy S10 seront commercialisés «agressivement» par Samsung autour de leurs lecteurs d'empreintes digitales intégrés. Ce n'est pas aussi déroutant qu'il n'y paraît, étant donné les affirmations d'Apple selon lesquelles l'iPhone ne comportera pas ce type de technologie, mais au lieu du FOD, il s'appuiera sur Face ID. Samsung n'abandonne pas non plus cette idée car elle semble prête à correspondre grâce à un tout nouveau capteur de cartographie 3D dans la reconnaissance faciale du Galaxy S10.

En plus de cela, avec le Galaxy S10 suite aux ventes décevantes du Galaxy S9, Samsung cherche à retrouver son mojo. Kuo prédit que Samsung aura des ventes de 40 millions d'unités au début d'un 2019 ambitieux pour la société sud-coréenne, car le Galaxy S10 n'est que le side-show d'un téléphone encore plus innovant.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy S10 – Most Significant Mass Market Phone with In-display Fingerprint Reader

The famously accurate analyst, Ming-Chi Kuo has come back with better and stronger information, with a new report revealing Samsung’s most significant changes for its 10th anniversary Galaxy S10. This is a proof that Samsung never stops thinking about improvement.

Samsung Galaxy S10 Improvements

Kuo, who is attained by Business Insider, says that the Galaxy S10 will make two big and different steps in becoming better than ever: the Galaxy Note series will become the most significant mass market phone the company has ever manufactured, and it will be the device from Samsung which for the first time ever will come with an in-display fingerprint reader.

Now, let’s see the situation’s details. Regarding the sizes of the phone, Kuo agrees that Samsung mimics Apple’s new iPhone range precisely by launching three models with display sizes of 5.8-inches, 6.1-inches, and 6.4-inches. Contrary to Apple, the entry-level model will measure the 5.8 inches.

Even though the public expects Apple’s biggest new iPhone to be a 6.5-inches model and not a 6.4-inches one, The Bell, a consistently reliable Korean site, thinks it will actually be 6.46-inches while the most massive Galaxy S10 (the ‘Galaxy S10 Plus’) will be 6.44-inches. To sum up, there will be such a little difference between the Apple’s and Samsung’ rival devices that it will not even be detectable.

According to Kuo, the Galaxy S10’s in-display fingerprint, or fingerprint on display(FOD), he made a statement that Samsung will take advantage of the ultrasonic technology for the larger two models while, the cheaper Galaxy S10 will replace the fingerprint reader on the side. Unfortunately, this is not such big news. GIS and O-film are the producers of FOD, and they are using a Qualcomm design as a base.

Samsung Galaxy S10 Technology

Kuo also adds that the two premium Galaxy S10 models will be “aggressively” marketed by Samsung around their in-display fingerprint readers. This is not as confusing as it seems, given Apple’s claims the iPhone will not feature this type of technology but instead of the FOD, it will be relying on Face ID. Samsung does not give up on this idea either as it looks ready to match thanks to an all-new 3D mapping sensor in the Galaxy S10’s facial recognition.

In addition to this, with the Galaxy S10 following disappointing sales of the Galaxy S9, Samsung looks to have its mojo back. Kuo predicts that Samsung will have sales of 40M units at the start of an ambitious 2019 for the South Korean company because the Galaxy S10 is merely the side-show to an even more innovative phone.

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply