Advertisment

Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite repéré sur Geekbench - Spécifications révélées


Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite repéré sur Geekbench - Spécifications révélées

Il y a eu des fuites et des rumeurs dans le passé concernant une version abordable du Samsung Galaxy S10 en préparation. Selon les rumeurs, l'appareil s'appellerait le Galaxy S10 Lite, qui serait une version atténuée du produit phare du Galaxy S10 sorti plus tôt cette année.

Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite repéré sur Geekbench

Un récent rapport de référence Geekbench présentant un appareil Samsung avec le numéro de modèle SM-G770F a été trouvé par Club Galaxie. Le sans nom l'appareil devrait être le Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite. Le benchmark ne contient pas le nom du mystérieux appareil, mais ceux signalés sont similaires aux spécifications divulguées plus tôt.

samsung SM-G770F

Geekbench est un logiciel d'analyse comparative des téléphones mobiles, utilisé pour analyser et comparer les performances des smartphones. Geekbench stocke les rapports de chaque test de référence effectué sur un appareil particulier. La disponibilité d'un tel rapport suggère qu'un benchmark Geekbench a été exécuté sur un prototype Galaxy S10 Lite.

Caractéristiques et spécifications du Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite

Le rapport de référence révèle un appareil doté d'un processeur Qualcomm Snapdragon 855, qui était utilisé dans des appareils tels que le Pixel 4 XL et le OnePlus 7 Pro. Le rapport de référence révèle un score monocœur de 742 et un score multicœur de 2604 similaire à d'autres appareils équipés du processeur Snapdragon 855.

La variante de l'appareil qui a été comparée, comportait 8 Go de RAM. Il peut y avoir une autre variante avec une taille de RAM supérieure ou inférieure. L'appareil testé fonctionnait sous Android 10 et comme il s'agit d'un appareil Samsung, l'appareil aura le skin One UI 2.0 au-dessus d'Android 10.

Les spécifications du smartphone testé sont similaires à celles des smartphones Galaxy A90 5G et Galaxy A91. Il y a un possibilité que le Galaxy S10 Lite soit un nouveau version de l'un de ces smartphones. Le Galaxy A91 a récemment été révélé en ligne avec les spécifications comprenant un SoC Snapdragon 855, 8 Go de RAM, ainsi que 128 Go de stockage interne. L'appareil dispose également d'un emplacement pour carte microSD pour étendre le stockage de l'appareil.

Date de sortie du Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite

Les informations concernant la date de sortie du Galaxy S10 Lite sont limitées et il n'y a pas encore d'annonce officielle de Samsung. Cependant, l'appareil devrait être lancé après la sortie du Galaxy S11 puisque Samsung lance ses appareils phares avant de sortir des appareils de milieu de gamme chaque année.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite Spotted on Geekbench – Specifications Revealed

There have been leaks and rumors in the past regarding an affordable version of the Samsung Galaxy S10 in the works. The device was rumored to be called the Galaxy S10 Lite, which would be a toned-down version of the Galaxy S10 flagship that was released earlier this year.

Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite Spotted on Geekbench

A recent Geekbench benchmark report featuring a Samsung device with the model number SM-G770F was found by Galaxyclub. The unnamed device is expected to be the Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite. The benchmark doesn’t contain the name of the mysterious device, but the reported ones are similar to the specifications leaked earlier.

samsung SM-G770F

Geekbench is a mobile phone benchmarking software, which is used to analyze and compare the performance of smartphones. Geekbench stores the reports of every benchmark test performed on a particular device. The availability of such a report suggests that a Geekbench benchmark was run on a Galaxy S10 Lite prototype.

Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite Features and Specifications

The benchmark report reveals a device with a Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 processor, which was used in devices like the Pixel 4 XL and the OnePlus 7 Pro. The benchmark report reveals a single-core score of 742 and a multi-core score of 2604 that is similar to other devices featuring the Snapdragon 855 processor.

The device variant that was benchmarked, featured 8 GB RAM. There may be another variant with a higher or lower RAM size. The tested device was running Android 10 and since it is a Samsung device, the device will have the One UI 2.0 skin on top of Android 10.

The specifications of the tested smartphone are similar to those on the Galaxy A90 5G and the Galaxy A91 smartphones. There is a possibility that the Galaxy S10 Lite will be a re-branded version of one of these smartphones. The Galaxy A91 was recently revealed online with the specifications comprising a Snapdragon 855 SoC, 8 GB RAM, as well as 128 GB of internal storage. The device also has a microSD card slot to expand the device storage.

Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite Release Date

There is limited information regarding the release date of the Galaxy S10 Lite and there is no official announcement from Samsung yet. However, the device is expected to launch after the release of the Galaxy S11 since Samsung releases its flagship devices first before releasing mid-range devices every year.

More on this topic

Top Best Juicers in 2020

Juicing, undoubtedly, is one of the finest habits to inculcate in your lifestyle. A healthy glass of juice is jam-packed with essential vitamins and minerals that rejuvenate your body and

Best Rice Cooker To Buy In 2020

A rice cooker is the best possible way to cook and enjoy freshly prepared aromatic rice.  The appliance is ideal to avoid any cooking hazards that may occur in the

Best smoothie makers under $100 of 2020

People love smoothies especially when it’s summer and the scorching sun makes them as thirsty as ever. Sipping a healthy smoothie, relaxing in the warm evening sun and reading a

Best Cheap Monitors In 2020

Building your own PC is such a fun and informative experience where you get to know a lot of things about the different parts of a Personal Computer. While hardcore

Best Chromebooks For Students In 2020

Google Chromebooks are an innovation that revolutionized laptops and made them simpler, cheaper and most importantly, a convenient choice for students. Chromebooks may look simple on the outside but there are

Leave a Reply