Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite - Weitere authentische Details finden Sie im Benutzerhandbuch

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite - Weitere authentische Details finden Sie im Benutzerhandbuch

Eine Bedienungsanleitung des kommenden Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite wurde in portugiesischer Sprache gefunden. Es enthält Informationen zu einigen Designaspekten des Geräts. Es gibt ein schematisches Diagramm, in dem die verschiedenen Teile und Funktionen auf der Vorder- und Rückseite des Telefons aufgeführt sind. Dies ist eine offizielle Bedienungsanleitung und daher muss nicht erraten werden, ob dies richtig oder falsch ist.

Die offensichtlichen Schlussfolgerungen

Die Skizzen und Markierungen in Portugiesisch bestätigen, dass das Display in der Mitte oben auf dem Bildschirm ein Loch aufweist, in dem die Selfie-Kamera untergebracht werden kann. Die Lautstärkewippe und die Ein- / Ausschalttasten befinden sich auf der linken Seite des Telefons. Die Vorkehrung für den USB-Typ-C-Anschluss befindet sich unten. Es gibt auch den Fingerabdrucksensor unter dem Display, wie in der Abbildung in der Bedienungsanleitung angegeben.

Auf der Rückseite befinden sich die drei Kameras in einer vertikalen Linie untereinander platziert, wobei der Blitz auf der Seite sitzt. Sie können die Antennenbestimmungen für NFC und MST nicht verpassen. Samsung wird Samsung Pay auf diesem Handy aktivieren.

Einige bekannte Spezifikationen

Wie bereits erwähnt, gibt es viele Gerüchte darüber, was Sie vom Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite erwarten können. Die Bildschirmgröße würde mit 6.7 Zoll nahe an der eines Tablets liegen und es würde Full HD + sein. Der Prozessor ist der Qualcomm Snapdragon 855SoC. Die RAM-Unterstützung beträgt 8 GB und der interne Speicher 128 GB.

Die Konfiguration der Dreifachkamera soll einen 48-Megapixel-Primärschützen sowie einen 12-Megapixel-Ultra-Wide-Sensor und ein 5-Megapixel-Makroobjektiv enthalten. Die in dieses Gerät eingebaute Batterie beträgt 4,500 mAh.

Es gibt genügend Hinweise darauf, dass das Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite zuerst auf dem europäischen Markt eingeführt wird. Möglicherweise ist das Benutzerhandbuch in Portugiesisch selbst ein Werbegeschenk. Die Angaben zur Preisgestaltung erfolgen ebenfalls in Euro, voraussichtlich 679 Euro.

Es wurde bereits früher bestätigt, dass das Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite und das Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite wird beide von Samsung präsentiert auf der CES2020 in Las Vegas in der ersten Woche des neuen Jahres. Ihre physische Verfügbarkeit auf dem Markt sollte dem folgen.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite – More Authentic Details Emerge from User Manual

A user manual of the upcoming Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite has been found in the Portuguese language. It reveals information about some of the design aspects of the device. There is a schematic diagram that names the different parts and functions on the phone’s front and rear. This is an official user manual and hence there is no need to guess whether this is right or wrong.

The Obvious Inferences

The sketches and the markings in Portuguese confirm that the display has a punch-hole in the center, on top of the screen, to house the selfie camera. The volume rocker and power on-off buttons are placed on the phone’s left side. The provision for the USB-type C connector is at the bottom. There is the under-display fingerprint sensor as well, as indicated in the diagram appearing in the user manual.

The rear panel has the three cameras placed one below the other in a vertical line, with the flash seated on their side. You cannot miss the antenna provisions for NFC and MST. Samsung will enable Samsung Pay on this mobile.

Some Known Specifications

As mentioned, there are many rumors about what to expect from the Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite. The display size would be close to that of a tablet, at 6.7-inches and it would be full HD+. The processor is indicated to be the Qualcomm Snapdragon 855SoC. The RAM support will be 8 GB and the internal storage will be 128 GB.

The configuration of the triple camera is said to have a 48MP primary shooter along with a 12MP ultra-wide sensor and a 5MP macro lens. The battery fitted on this device will be 4,500 mAh.

There are enough hints that the Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite will be launched in the European market first. Possibly, the user manual in Portuguese itself is a giveaway. The information on the pricing also is in Euros, likely to be €679.

It has been confirmed earlier that the Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite and the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite will both be showcased by Samsung at the CES2020 to be held at Las Vegas in the first week of the New Year. Their physical availability in the market should follow that.

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply