Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite - Des détails plus authentiques ressortent du manuel de l'utilisateur


Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite - Des détails plus authentiques ressortent du manuel de l'utilisateur

Un manuel d'utilisation du prochain Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite a été trouvé en portugais. Il révèle des informations sur certains des aspects de conception de l'appareil. Il y a un diagramme schématique qui nomme les différentes pièces et fonctions à l'avant et à l'arrière du téléphone. Il s'agit d'un manuel d'utilisation officiel et il n'est donc pas nécessaire de deviner si c'est vrai ou faux.

Les inférences évidentes

Les croquis et les marquages ​​en portugais confirment que l'écran a un perforateur au centre, sur le dessus de l'écran, pour abriter la caméra selfie. La bascule du volume et les boutons marche / arrêt sont placés sur le côté gauche du téléphone. La disposition pour le connecteur USB de type C est en bas. Il y a également le capteur d'empreintes digitales sous l'écran, comme indiqué dans le schéma figurant dans le manuel d'utilisation.

Le panneau arrière a les trois caméras placés l'un au-dessous de l'autre dans une ligne verticale, avec le flash placé de leur côté. Vous ne pouvez pas manquer les dispositions d'antenne pour NFC et MST. Samsung activera Samsung Pay sur ce mobile.

Quelques spécifications connues

Comme mentionné, il existe de nombreuses rumeurs sur ce à quoi s'attendre du Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite. La taille de l'écran serait proche de celle d'une tablette, à 6.7 pouces et serait en Full HD +. Le processeur est indiqué comme étant le Qualcomm Snapdragon 855SoC. Le support RAM sera de 8 Go et le stockage interne de 128 Go.

On dit que la configuration de la triple caméra a un tireur principal de 48MP avec un capteur ultra-large de 12MP et un objectif macro de 5MP. La batterie installée sur cet appareil sera de 4,500 mAh.

Il y a suffisamment d'indices que le Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite sera lancé en premier sur le marché européen. Peut-être que le manuel d'utilisation en portugais lui-même est un cadeau. Les informations sur les prix sont également en euros, probablement 679 €.

Il a été confirmé plus tôt que le Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite et le Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite sera tous deux présentés par Samsung au CES2020 qui se tiendra à Las Vegas la première semaine de la nouvelle année. Leur disponibilité physique sur le marché devrait suivre cela.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite – More Authentic Details Emerge from User Manual

A user manual of the upcoming Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite has been found in the Portuguese language. It reveals information about some of the design aspects of the device. There is a schematic diagram that names the different parts and functions on the phone’s front and rear. This is an official user manual and hence there is no need to guess whether this is right or wrong.

The Obvious Inferences

The sketches and the markings in Portuguese confirm that the display has a punch-hole in the center, on top of the screen, to house the selfie camera. The volume rocker and power on-off buttons are placed on the phone’s left side. The provision for the USB-type C connector is at the bottom. There is the under-display fingerprint sensor as well, as indicated in the diagram appearing in the user manual.

The rear panel has the three cameras placed one below the other in a vertical line, with the flash seated on their side. You cannot miss the antenna provisions for NFC and MST. Samsung will enable Samsung Pay on this mobile.

Some Known Specifications

As mentioned, there are many rumors about what to expect from the Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite. The display size would be close to that of a tablet, at 6.7-inches and it would be full HD+. The processor is indicated to be the Qualcomm Snapdragon 855SoC. The RAM support will be 8 GB and the internal storage will be 128 GB.

The configuration of the triple camera is said to have a 48MP primary shooter along with a 12MP ultra-wide sensor and a 5MP macro lens. The battery fitted on this device will be 4,500 mAh.

There are enough hints that the Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite will be launched in the European market first. Possibly, the user manual in Portuguese itself is a giveaway. The information on the pricing also is in Euros, likely to be €679.

It has been confirmed earlier that the Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite and the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite will both be showcased by Samsung at the CES2020 to be held at Las Vegas in the first week of the New Year. Their physical availability in the market should follow that.

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply