Advertisment

Fuite des détails et des options de couleur du Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite avant le lancement


Fuite des détails et des options de couleur du Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite avant le lancement

Après la sortie de la gamme Pixel 4 par Google, des fuites apparaissent en ligne, ce qui suggère que Samsung pourrait bientôt publier un nouveau smartphone. Les fuites et les rumeurs pointent vers une version abordable du Galaxy S10.

Le prochain appareil de Samsung s'appellera le Galaxy S10 Lite, car le nom est apparu dans de nombreux rapports au cours des jours précédents. Le Le Galaxy S10 Lite sera une version allégée du Galaxy S10 et sera disponible à un prix nettement inférieur. Le S10 Lite offrira aux consommateurs un moyen plus accessible d'accéder à la série phare Galaxy de Samsung.

Fuite des options de couleur du Galaxy S10 Lite

SamMobile a révélé mercredi que le Galaxy S10 Lite portera le numéro de modèle SM-G770F. Ils ont également révélé que le Galaxy S10 Lite sera disponible en trois variantes de couleur au moment du lancement. Ces choix de couleurs sont le blanc, le noir et le bleu.

En comparaison, le Galaxy S10 a été lancé avec les variantes de couleur Prism Black, Prism White, Prism Green et Prism Blue. Le Galaxy S10e est venu avec une couleur supplémentaire - jaune canari. Le Galaxy Note 10 a ajouté l'option de couleur Aura Glow.

Plus de détails concernant le smartphone Galaxy S10 Lite

Des fuites et des rapports supplémentaires suggèrent que le Galaxy S10 Lite aura des spécifications de conception et de matériel similaire au Galaxy A91. Avec ces informations, nous pouvons estimer les spécifications du Galaxy S10 Lite. Le S10 Lite devrait disposer d'un écran Full HD + de 6.7 pouces et d'une batterie de 4,500 mAh pour l'alimenter. Le processeur est probablement le Qualcomm Snapdragon 855. L'appareil aura 8 Go de RAM et 128 Go de stockage interne. Il devrait également disposer de la fonction de charge rapide de 45 W.

La configuration de la caméra principale du S10 Lite devrait se composer de deux tireurs arrière. L'un sera un objectif principal de 48MP et l'autre sera un objectif ultra-large de 12MP. Un capteur de profondeur 5MP sera également inclus et l'avant de l'appareil comportera une caméra frontale 32MP.

Il y a également des fuites qui suggèrent qu'une variante abordable du Note 10 sera lancée par Samsung. Cependant, il n'y a pas encore d'annonces officielles de Samsung concernant l'un ou l'autre des appareils.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite Details and Color Options Leaked Ahead of Launch

After the release of the Pixel 4 lineup by Google, there are leaks surfacing online which suggests that Samsung may be releasing a new smartphone soon. The leaks and rumors are pointing towards an affordable version of the Galaxy S10.

The upcoming device from Samsung will reportedly be called the Galaxy S10 Lite as the name has popped up in many reports over the previous days. The Galaxy S10 Lite will be a stripped-down version of the Galaxy S10 and will be available at a significantly lower price point. The S10 Lite will provide the consumers with a more accessible way to get to the Galaxy flagship series by Samsung.

Galaxy S10 Lite Color Options Leaked

SamMobile revealed on Wednesday that the Galaxy S10 Lite will have the model number SM-G770F. They also further revealed that the Galaxy S10 Lite will come in three color variants at the time of launch. These color choices are white, black and blue.

In comparison, the Galaxy S10 was launched with the Prism Black, Prism White, Prism Green, and Prism Blue color variants. The Galaxy S10e came with an additional color -Canary Yellow. The Galaxy Note 10 added the Aura Glow color option.

More Details Regarding the Galaxy S10 Lite Smartphone

Additional leaks and reports suggest that the Galaxy S10 Lite will have design and hardware specifications similar to the Galaxy A91. With this information, we can estimate the specifications of the Galaxy S10 Lite. The S10 Lite is expected to have a 6.7-inch Full HD+ screen and a 4,500mAh battery to power it. The processor is likely to be the Qualcomm Snapdragon 855. The device will have 8GB RAM and 128GB internal storage. It is also expected to have the 45W fast charging feature.

The primary camera setup of the S10 Lite is expected to consist of two rear shooter. One will be a primary 48MP lens and the other will be a 12MP ultra-wide lens. A 5MP depth sensor will also be included and the front of the device will feature a 32MP front camera.

There are also leaks that suggest that an affordable variant of the Note 10 will be launched by Samsung. However, there aren’t any official announcements by Samsung about either of the devices yet.

More on this topic

Best RAM for Gaming in 2020

If you’re planning to get your gaming PC assembled, then finding the right RAM is one of the most important things to consider. As technology gets better and better with

Top Best Tablets for Musicians to buy in 2020

With newer and advanced technology, music consumption in many ways has changed from its analog form to purely digital. The traditional methods of rendering and listening to music are still

Top Best 5G phones in 2020

The smartphone industry is undergoing a major revolution and the best 5G phones are the way to go if you’re looking forward to future proof your purchase. All major networks

Top Best Rugged Laptops in 2020

The scenario of laptop usage varies drastically from person to person. While most professionals and students use it in a safe environment, there are the select few whose profession or

Top Best RAM to buy in 2020

Building a new PC to use as a workstation or for gaming is an experience on its own. It could be a really intimidating experience but still a lot of

Leave a Reply