Advertisment

Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite et Galaxy Note 10 Lite sont désormais officiels


Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite et Galaxy Note 10 Lite sont désormais officiels

Mettant fin à toutes les spéculations trouvées en ligne au cours des dernières semaines et mois, le major sud-coréen Samsung a maintenant officiellement reconnu le lancement des versions réduites de ses offres premium. À première vue, le Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite et le Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite peuvent vous donner l'impression qu'ils sont presque identiques. En effet, les différences sont nombreuses et les similitudes très évidentes. Voici les détails.

Les similitudes dans les spécifications

Le tailles d'affichage du Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite et du Galaxy Note 10 Lite sont identiques. Son type `` O '' Full HD + Infinity de 6.7 pouces. La résolution de l'écran est identique à 2400 × 1080 pixels. Samsung a ajouté des notes pour préciser que la taille de l'écran est mesurée en diagonale et que le trou de la caméra sur le dessus et les coins arrondis de la forme du téléphone doivent être pris en compte lors du calcul de l'immobilier global disponible pour la visualisation.

Les configurations de caméra à l'arrière sur les deux modèles ont trois capteurs chacune et la caméra avant est la même 32MP.

Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite

La RAM et le stockage interne sont les mêmes à 6/8 Go et 128 Go respectivement. Le système d'exploitation Android 10 avec One UI 2.0 est le système d'exploitation. Une batterie identique de 4,500 mAh alimente les deux modèles.

Les différences entre les modèles

Samsung semble avoir maintenu le Galaxy S10 Lite à un niveau supérieur au Galaxy Note 10 Lite à certains endroits. Le processeur, par exemple, est le Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 du Galaxy S10 Lite, tandis qu'il s'agit de l'Exynos 9810 interne du Galaxy Note 10 Lite.

Le Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite dispose d'un capteur grand angle 48MP flanqué d'un objectif macro 5MP d'un côté et d'un capteur ultra-large 12MP de l'autre. Les capteurs sont placés dans une bosse rectangulaire à l'arrière.

Spécifications du Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite

Le Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite, quant à lui, arbore un capteur principal grand angle 12MP avec un autre appareil photo ultra grand angle 12MP et un téléobjectif 12MP pour le support. Les tireurs de plus petite taille ont permis à Samsung d'avoir une bosse de forme carrée plus petite à l'arrière du téléphone pour les accueillir.

Dans le département d'affichage, le Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite dispose d'un écran Super AMOLED Plus tandis que celui du Galaxy Note 10 Lite est décrit comme juste Super AMOLED.

Une autre différence significative est la inclusion du S Pen dans le Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite en ligne avec les smartphones de la série premium Note de la société coréenne. Le Galaxy S10 Lite n'inclut pas de stylet.

Les deux modèles de smartphones sont également disponibles dans des options de couleurs différentes. Le Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite peut être choisi parmi Prism White, Prism Black ou Prism Blue. Le Galaxy Note 10 Lite sera disponible dans les couleurs Aura Glow, Aura Black et Aura Red.

Avec ces similitudes et variations, les prix de ces deux modèles ont été indiqués pour les marchés européens. Le Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite coûtera 649 € (724 $) tandis que le Galaxy Note 10 Lite sera au prix de 599 € (688 $). On ne sait pas si les mêmes niveaux de prix de détail seront également maintenus sur le marché américain lorsque les téléphones seront lancés ici également.

Ces détails ont été officialisés juste avant le CES2020 mais la date de leur lancement n'a pas encore été indiquée.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite and Galaxy Note 10 Lite are Now Official

Putting to rest all the speculations found online over the past weeks and months, the South Korean major Samsung has now officially acknowledged the launch of the scaled-down versions of its premium offerings. At first glance, the Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite and the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite may give you the impression that they are almost identical. Indeed, the differences are quite a few and similarities very obvious. Here are the details.

The Similarities in Specifications

The display sizes of both the Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite and the Galaxy Note 10 Lite are the same. Its 6.7-inch Full HD+ Infinity ‘O’ type. The screen resolution is identical at 2400×1080 pixels. Samsung has added notes to clarify that the display size is measured diagonally and that the camera hole on top and the rounded corners of the shape of the phone must be accounted for while calculating the overall real estate available for viewing.

The camera setups in the rear on both the models have three sensors each and the front camera is the same 32MP.

Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite

The RAM and internal storage are the same at 6/8GB and 128GB respectively. Android 10 OS with the One UI 2.0 is the operating system. An identical 4,500mAh battery powers the two models.

The Differences in the Models

Samsung appears to have kept the Galaxy S10 Lite a level above the Galaxy Note 10 Lite in a few places. The processor, for instance, is the Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 in the Galaxy S10 Lite while it is the in-house Exynos 9810 in the Galaxy Note 10 Lite.

The Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite has a wide-angle 48MP sensor flanked by a 5MP macro lens on one side and a 12MP ultra-wide sensor on the other. The sensors are placed in a rectangular bump in the rear.

Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite specs

The Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite, on the other hand, sports a 12MP wide-angle primary sensor with another 12MP ultra wide-angle camera and a 12MP telephoto lens for support. The smaller sized shooters have enabled Samsung to have a smaller square-shaped bump in the phone’s rear to accommodate them.

In the display department, the Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite has a Super AMOLED Plus display while the one on the Galaxy Note 10 Lite is described as just Super AMOLED.

Another significant difference is the inclusion of the S Pen in the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite in line with the premium Note series smartphones from the Korean company. The Galaxy S10 Lite does not include a stylus pen.

The two smartphone models are being released in different color options as well. The Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite can be picked from Prism White, Prism Black, or Prism Blue. The Galaxy Note 10 Lite will come in colors of Aura Glow, Aura Black, and Aura Red.

With these similarities and variations, the prices for these two models have been indicated for the European markets. The Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite will retail at €649 ($724) while the Galaxy Note 10 Lite will be priced at €599 ($688). It is not sure whether the same levels of retail prices will be maintained in the US market too when the phones are launched here as well.

These details have been made official just ahead of the CES2020 but the date of their launch has not been indicated yet.

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply