Advertisment

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 offre la meilleure expérience Gear VR du marché


Samsung Galaxy Note 9 offre la meilleure expérience Gear VR du marché

La société géante sud-coréenne a dévoilé il y a quelques jours l'appareil Note le plus attendu de la série, le Samsung Galaxy Note 9. Même si le Gear VR n'était pas vraiment un point de focalisation, nous savons toujours que le casque alimenté par Oculus sera pris en charge par le nouveau téléphone phare.

L'itération actuelle de la Gear sera prise en charge par la Note 9, selon la confirmation de Samsung donnée à Upload VR. Cependant, il aura besoin d'un adaptateur pour cela. La version actuelle de la Note est encore plus importante que son prédécesseur mesurant un extraordinaire 6.4 pouces. De plus, bien que nous ne soyons pas surpris par ce changement, si vous avez déjà un kit Gear, vous pouvez obtenir l'adaptateur nécessaire gratuitement après avoir appelé le 1-800-SAMSUNG.

À quoi s'attendre du Samsung Galaxy Note 9

Le plus que vous voudrez l'avantage du Note 9 est sa durée de vie de la batterie. C'est maintenant le téléphone le plus compatible avec la batterie Samsung n'a jamais été lancé. Si vous souhaitez que votre téléphone soit alimenté par un chipset Snapdragon 845 fabriqué par Qualcomm, vous devrez acheter la version 512 Go du produit phare qui dispose également d'une impressionnante RAM de 8 Go. La RAM de la version 126 Go sera de 6 Go. En mettant tout cela en une seule phrase, vous pourrez exécuter n'importe quelle application sur votre téléphone tant qu'elle est disponible dans la boutique Gear VR.

Détails plus spécifiques

En ce qui concerne sa batterie, la Note 9 sera livrée avec une batterie de 4000 mAh, ce qui vous fera durer encore plus longtemps l'expérience VR. Quant à la version 512 Go, vous pourrez obtenir plus de 1 To d'espace si vous utilisez un stockage extensible.

Outre la batterie, le nouveau S-Pen doré a également un bon jeu. Il peut être utilisé comme télécommande. De plus, Bixby, l'alternative à Google Assistant de Samsung, a été améliorée, de sorte qu'il existe désormais un plus large éventail d'opportunités de conversation.

Si vous souhaitez mettre la main sur le nouveau Samsung Galaxy Note 9, vous devrez attendre le 24 août.

Le coût de la version 512 Go dont nous avons parlé sera de 1,249.99 $ tandis que l'édition 128 Go coûtera 999.99 $.

Choisis sagement!

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 offers the best Gear VR experience on the market

The giant South Korean company revealed a few days ago the most awaited Note device of the series, Samsung Galaxy Note 9. Even though the Gear VR was not really a point of focus, we still know that the headset powered by Oculus will be supported by the new flagship phone.

The current iteration of the Gear will be supported by the Note 9, according to Samsung’s confirmation given to Upload VR. However, it will need an adapter for it. The actual version of the Note is even more significant than its predecessor measuring an extraordinary 6.4 inches. Also though we are not surprised by this change, if you already have a Gear kit, you can get the adapter needed for free after giving a call to 1-800-SAMSUNG.

What to expect from the Samsung Galaxy Note 9

The most you will benefit from the Note 9 is its battery life. It is now the most battery friendly phone Samsung has ever launched. If you want your phone to be powered by a Snapdragon 845 chipset manufactured by Qualcomm, you will need to purchase the 512 GB version of the flagship which also boasts an impressive 8GB RAM. The RAM of the 126 GB version will be 6GB. Putting it all into one sentence, you will be able to run any app on your phone as long as it is available in the Gear VR store.

More specific details

Regarding its battery, the Note 9 will come with a 4000mAh one, making you VR experience last even longer. As for the 512 GB version, you will be able to get over 1TB of space if you use expandable storage.

Besides the battery, the new golden S-Pen has a good game as well. It can be used as a remote control. Furthermore, Bixby, Samsung’s Google Assistant alternative, was improved so now there is a broader range of conversational opportunities.

If you want to get your hands on the new Samsung Galaxy Note 9, you will need to wait until 24th of August.

The cost of the 512GB version we have talked about will be of $1,249.99 while the 128GB edition will cost $999.99.

Choose wisely!

More on this topic

Best coffee makers under $100 in 2020

Looking for the best coffee makers under $100 could be a fun shopping experience for many. There are so many amazing coffee makers within this price point and for the

Best Android Armbands to buy in 2020

An Android smartphone is one of the handiest devices in the world today. However, be it an Android or an iPhone, the troubles of carrying the phone as you are

Best Electric Tea Kettles in 2020

The best electric tea kettles offer a quick and easy way of heating water without a stove or microwave. Some of them also feature temperature settings for making flavored tea

Best spiralizers to buy in 2020

The average household kitchen is a fun-filled adventure zone where you can explore and experiment. Whether you love cooking or not doesn’t matter because the best spiralizers can capture your

Top Best Coffee Makers in 2020

The best coffee makers available in the market today do much more than just brew a hot cup of coffee. There are some devices that grind beans while others froth

Leave a Reply