Advertisment

Nouvelle fuite Samsung Galaxy Note 9 - Modèle noir minuit


Nouvelle fuite Samsung Galaxy Note 9 - Modèle noir minuit

Un écran QHD + Super AMOLED Infinity de 6.4 pouces au format 18: 5: 9 devrait figurer sur le phablet phare.

Le 9 août à Brooklyn, New York, Samsung organisera un événement appelé Unpacked où le Samsung Galaxy Note 9 sera lancé. Depuis la révélation du Samsung Galaxy Note 8, de nombreuses rumeurs et fuites ont circulé sur Internet à propos de son prédécesseur. Quelques semaines avant sa révélation grandiose, un ensemble d'images a été divulgué aux rendus de presse qui montrent son design.

Un modèle Midnight Black du La note 9 est montrée dans les images de fuite mentionnées. Le premier endroit où ces images ont été montrées était sur SlashLeaks. Les images mentionnées suggèrent que le Samsung Galaxy Note 9 aura le même design que son prédécesseur (deux caméras arrière, des spécifications phares et un écran à l'infini en haut) avec des changements subtils. L'un de ces changements comprend le placement du capteur d'empreintes digitales qui sera déplacé du côté vers le dessous de la double caméra arrière. Un autre changement serait que sur l'arrière du smartphone, nous trouverons un moniteur de fréquence cardiaque.

Les images en direct repérées pour la première fois sur SlashLeaks, suggère que l'appareil empruntera fortement la même méthodologie de conception - un écran infini en haut, deux caméras arrière et des spécifications phares, de son prédécesseur, le Galaxy Note 8. Le capteur d'empreintes digitales pourrait être déplacé juste en dessous du système de double caméra arrière , au lieu de sur le côté. De plus, on peut également assister à la présence du cardiofréquencemètre à l'arrière du smartphone.

Ces images divulguées qui ont été diffusées sur Internet ne font que confirmer les rumeurs précédemment dites à propos du Galaxy Note 9 sans spécifications impressionnantes. L'une des rumeurs sur le prochain Galaxy Note inclut la spéculation d'un rapport d'aspect 18: 5: 9 d'un écran QHD + Super AMOLED Infinity de 6.4 pouces.

En ce qui concerne son intérieur, il y a des spéculations qui suggèrent que ce combiné viendra, selon le marché, avec un chipset Exynos 9820 ou un SoC Snapdragon 845. Le maximum de son stockage interne sera de 512 Go et une RAM de 8 Go. Optique plus détaillée, il est clair que le Samsung Galaxy Note 9 sera livré avec une configuration à double caméra arrière. Cependant, il y a des nouvelles intéressantes. Le Samsung Galaxy Note 9 sera livré avec une batterie plus grosse, une 4000mAh.

En ce qui concerne plus de fuites sur sa conception, le public pourrait être impressionné par un S Pen doré dans un Samsung Galaxy Note 9 lilas violet. Ce téléphone n'impressionne pas seulement par cette couleur, mais il sera disponible en lavande, noir, bleu, marron et Gris aussi.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 New Leakage – Midnight Black Model

A 6.4-inch QHD+ Super AMOLED Infinity Display with an 18:5:9 aspect ratio is expected to be featured on the flagship phablet.

On 9th of August in Brooklyn, New York City, Samsung will host an event called Unpacked where Samsung Galaxy Note 9 will be launched. Since the reveal of Samsung Galaxy Note 8, there have been a lot of rumors and leaks flying around the internet about its predecessor. A few weeks before its grandiose reveal, a set of images was leaked to the press renders which show its design.

A Midnight Black model of the Note 9 is shown in the leaked images mentioned. The first place where these pictures were shown was on SlashLeaks. The pictures mentioned suggesting that Samsung Galaxy Note 9 will have the same design as its predecessor (dual rear cameras, flagship specifications and an infinity display up top) with subtle changes. One of these changes includes the placement of the fingerprint sensor which will be moved from the side to under the dual rear camera. Another change would be that on the rear of the smartphone we will find a heart rate monitor.

The live images first spotted on SlashLeaks, suggests that the device will heavily borrow the same design methodology — an infinity display up top, dual rear cameras, and flagship specifications, from its predecessor, the Galaxy Note 8. The fingerprint sensor might get shifted to just below the dual rear camera system, instead of on the side. Furthermore, one can also witness the presence of the heart rate monitor on the rear of the smartphone.

These leaked images that moved to all over the internet only confirm rumors that were previously said about the Galaxy Note 9 without any impressive specifications. One of the rumors about the upcoming Galaxy Note includes the speculation of an 18:5:9 aspect ratio of a 6.4-inch QHD+ Super AMOLED Infinity Display.

Regarding its interior, there are speculations which suggest that this handset will come, depending on the market, with an in-house Exynos 9820 chipset or Snapdragon 845 SoC. The maximum of its internal storage will be of 512GB and a RAM of 8GB. Optics more detailed, it is crystal clear that the Samsung Galaxy Note 9 will come with a dual rear camera setup. However, there is some exciting news. The Samsung Galaxy Note 9 will come with a bigger battery, a 4000mAh one.

Regarding more leaks about its design, the public might be impressed with a golden S Pen in a Lilac Purple Samsung Galaxy Note 9. This phone does not only impress with this color, but it will come in Lavender, Black, Blue, Brown, and Grey as well.

More on this topic

Best Ultrawide Monitors in 2020

The term ultrawide monitor is always associated with content creators and gamers. The extra screen real estate can be put to great use when the monitors are large with improved

Best 55-Inch TVs to buy in 2020

With new technologies and extreme competition, TVs have become more affordable and feature-packed as they are today. Unlike a few decades ago there are dozens of high-quality brands and plenty

Best 24-Inch Monitors in 2020

Today, there are different types of efficient LCD and LED monitors available in the market. A 24 inches monitor is most comfortable for watching content, although bigger monitors are also

Best 27-Inch Monitors in 2020

With rapid developments in technology, computer peripherals are going through a renaissance of sorts when it comes to design and features. A great monitor can make all the difference between

Top Best Qi Wireless Charging Power Banks in 2020

Keeping a power bank handy makes life easier when you are in the office, on a trip or have simply run out of battery on your phone at the most

Leave a Reply