Advertisment

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Fuites et détails jusqu'à présent


Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Fuites et détails jusqu'à présent

Samsung est invoqué pour publier son Galaxy Note 9 conduire le smartphone plus tôt que prévu cette année. Bien qu'il y ait eu quelques fuites concernant le smartphone en devenir, la plus grande incertitude concerne la présentation d'un capteur d'empreintes digitales intégré.

Alors que quelques rapports ont déclaré que le «monstre» sud-coréen sortira le Galaxy Note 9 avec la nouvelle innovation, certains ont dévoilé les ragots. Dans tous les cas, les informations les plus récentes ne concernent pas le capteur intégré à l'écran, mais plutôt l'écran lui-même. Les rumeurs affirment que le Galaxy Note 9 sera doté d'un écran plus grand, de 6.4 pouces.

Conception

Un pronostiqueur bien connu a posté sur Twitter que le Galaxy Note 9 accompagnera un écran de 6.4 pouces plutôt qu'un écran de 6.3 pouces, comme le note Sammobile. On compte sur le smartphone pour revêtir le design Infinity Display 2.0 qui est apparu avec le Galaxy S9, le combiné devrait accompagner des lunettes quelque peu taillées par rapport au Galaxy Note 8. Bien que le changement puisse être peu, il étendra le contraste entre Galaxy Note 9 et Galaxy S9 +.

Batterie

De même, selon un autre pronostiqueur, le Galaxy Note 9 nous donnera une batterie plus grosse que prévu. Le smartphone peut accompagner une batterie de 3850 mAh ou Samsung peut également configurer une unité de 4000 mAh. Au cas où les ragots finiraient par être valides, ce serait le plus gros jamais vu sur un smartphone Galaxy premium, et certainement plus grand que la batterie 3300mAh de La Galaxy Note 8.

.

Pour récapituler ce que nous savons jusqu'à présent, le Samsung Galaxy Note 9 a récemment obtenu une page d'aide officielle sur certains sites nationaux. Le combiné est utilisé pour emballer un SoC Snapdragon 845, combiné à 6 Go de RAM, et exécute Android 8.1 Oreo.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Leaks and Details So Far

Samsung is relied upon to release its Galaxy Note 9 lead smartphone sooner than expected this year. While there have been a few leaks encompassing the up and coming smartphone, the greatest uncertainty is with respect to the presentation of an in-display fingerprint sensor.

While a few reports have said that the South Korean “monster” will release the Galaxy Note 9 with the new innovation, some have exposed the bits of gossip. In any case, the most recent gossipy tidbits are not with respect to the in-display sensor, but rather about the display itself. The rumors assert that the Galaxy Note 9 will don a bigger screen, of 6.4-inch.

Design

A well-known tipster posted on Twitter that the Galaxy Note 9 will accompany a 6.4-inch display rather than the 6.3-inch screen, as Sammobile notes. The smartphone is relied upon to don the Infinity Display 2.0 design that appeared with the Galaxy S9, the handset should accompany somewhat trimmed-bezels in comparison with the Galaxy Note 8. While the change might be little, it will extend the contrast between Galaxy Note 9 and Galaxy S9+.

Battery

Likewise, according to another tipster, the Galaxy Note 9 will give us a bigger than expected battery. The smartphone may accompany either a 3850mAh battery unit or Samsung could be setting up a 4000mAh unit too. On the off chance that the bits of gossip end up being valid, it would be the biggest ever on a premium Galaxy smartphone, and certainly greater than the 3300mAh battery of the Galaxy Note 8.

.

To recap what we know up until now, the Samsung Galaxy Note 9, as of late, got an official help page on some national-specific sites. The handset is relied upon to pack a Snapdragon 845 SoC, combined with the 6GB worth of RAM, and runs Android 8.1 Oreo.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

iPhone drain
iPhone Battery Draining: Confirm Solutions by Apple
Apple iphone 2020
Apple May Say Good-bye to the LCD Displays on iPhones by 2020
AirPower 2019
Apple’s Wireless Charging Port AirPower to be launched in the Second Half of 2019
DxOMark Galaxy Note 9
Google Pixel 3 and Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Runaway Winners in Selfie Camera Testing by DxoMark
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Best Lite Android apps to save storage space
Best Lite Android Apps To Save Storage Space

Is your favorite app eating away your data, draining your phone’s...

Samsung Galaxy S8 keeps rebooting randomly
Samsung Galaxy S8 Restarting Randomly – How to Fix It

Many of our readers are reporting a problem with their brand...

how to pin apps to taskbar in Windows 10
How To Pin Apps To Taskbar In Windows 10

Windows 10 comes with many built-in apps, but there are also...