Advertisment

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Leak dévoile des mises à niveau matérielles majeures


Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Leak dévoile des mises à niveau matérielles majeures

Même si Samsung n'a pas encore annoncé son intention de lancer Galaxy Note 9, cela n'empêche pas les fans de smartphones de s'en réjouir. Le Galaxy Note 9 est sans aucun doute l'un des smartphones les plus attendus de 2018 et il devrait prendre d'assaut l'industrie technologique. Malgré le silence de Samsung, Internet regorge de fuites sur le Galaxy Note 9 et un nouveau qui vient avec l'aimable autorisation de «Ice Universe» nous montre que Samsung prévoit quelque chose de GRAND.

Prise en charge de la carte microSD

L'une des choses qui séparent Samsung d'Apple est le fait que le géant de la technologie basé en Corée du Sud équipe toujours ses smartphones du support microSD. Les fans de Samsung adorent cela car cela leur permet d'étendre leur espace de stockage interne sans avoir à payer plus d'argent à Samsung pour un modèle haut de gamme.

Galaxy Note 9 prendra en charge les cartes microSD, Mais ce n'est pas tout! Le Galaxy Note 9 prend en charge les cartes microSD allant jusqu'à 1 To qui, associées à l'énorme espace de stockage interne de 512 Go du smartphone, représentent beaucoup d'espace. Cela dit, nous pensons qu'il est prudent de supposer que les fans de Samsung n'auront jamais à supprimer des photos ou des vidéos pour faire de la place pour une mise à jour ou une application.

Par contre, cette version du smartphone ne sera mise à disposition qu'en Chine et en Corée du Sud. Par conséquent, les citoyens américains et européens devront s'en tenir à la 512 Go d'espace de stockage interne et carte microSD de 512 Go, ce qui est toujours génial.

Meilleures spécifications matérielles

Comme nous l'avons déjà mentionné au début, Samsung pense GRAND. Une nouvelle fuite de «Ice Universe», qui a un bon historique de prédiction des appareils technologiques à venir, montre que Samsung veut équiper le Galaxy Note 9 d'une batterie massive, d'une caméra frontale élargie, d'un écran plus grand et de RAM supplémentaire. Selon la fuite, le Galaxy Note 9 devrait être livré avec une énorme batterie de 4,000 mAh qui comportera également une technologie de charge rapide.

Le Galaxy S9 détient actuellement le titre de smartphone phare de Samsung et dispose de 6 Go de RAM. Eh bien, Samsung cherche à faire progresser les choses avec Galaxy Note 9 puisque la nouvelle fuite rapporte que le prochain smartphone phare comportera 8 Go de RAM. Cela va sûrement améliorer les performances du processeur du Galaxy Note 9 et détruire les tests de référence en même temps.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Leak Unveils Major Hardware Upgrades

Even though Samsung has yet to announce when it plans to launch Galaxy Note 9, this isn’t stopping smartphone fans from getting excited about it. Galaxy Note 9 is without a doubt one of the most anticipated smartphones of 2018 and it is expected to take the tech industry by storm. Despite Samsung’s silence, the internet is buzzing with leaks about Galaxy Note 9 and a new one that comes as a courtesy of “Ice Universe” is showing us that Samsung is planning something BIG.

MicroSD Card Support

One of the things that separate Samsung from Apple is the fact that the South Korean based tech giant always equips its smartphones with microSD support. Samsung fans love this because it allows them to expand their internal storage space without having to pay Samsung more money for a premium model.

Galaxy Note 9 will support microSD cards, but that’s not all! Galaxy Note 9 will support microSD cards that go up to 1TB which paired with the smartphone’s already huge 512GB internal storage space makes for a whole lot of space. With that said, we think it’s safe to assume that Samsung fans are never going to have to delete pictures or videos in order to make room for an update or app.

On the downside of things, this version of the smartphone will be made available only in China and South Korea. Therefore, American and European citizens will have to stick with the 512GB internal storage space and 512GB microSD card which is still great.

Better Hardware Specs

As we already mentioned in the beginning, Samsung is thinking BIG. A new leak from “Ice Universe” who has a good track record of predicting upcoming tech devices is showing that Samsung wants to equip Galaxy Note 9 with a massive battery, enlarged front camera, larger display and additional RAM. According to the leak, Galaxy Note 9 is expected to ship with a huge 4,000 mAh battery which will also feature quick charging technology.

Galaxy S9 is currently holding the title of being Samsung’s flagship smartphone and it features 6GB of RAM. Well, Samsung is looking to take things up a notch with Galaxy Note 9 since the new leak is reporting that the upcoming flagship smartphone will feature 8GB of RAM. This is surely going to enhance Galaxy Note 9’s CPU performances and destroy benchmark tests at the same time.

More on this topic

Best Blenders Under $100 in 2020

Blenders are used for making smoothies, purees, sauces, soups, and several other semi-liquids or liquified food items. The structure of most blenders is user-friendly making it safe for even kids

Best Microphones for Gaming To Buy In 2020

Microphones drastically vary in terms of quality and the way they pick up audio signals. All these products are designed towards a particular usage scenario. The best microphones for gaming

Top best keyboards for writers to buy in 2020

A keyboard is an intrinsic and inevitable need for writers. It is essential to choose the appropriate keyboard for efficiency. Many keyboards are out there, with different features and design.

Best Tablets Under $200 to buy in 2020

Tablets are handy and can be a substitute for a laptop or desktop. Picking the right one can be tedious because of the number of options available in the market.

Best Spy Cameras to buy in 2020

Spy cameras have become increasingly popular in today’s world. A spy camera is a very small camera and is used to record the video of a person and his location

Leave a Reply

3 Comments

  1. Chikhi Aek September 4, 2018
  2. mohammed allam latif ibrahim August 30, 2018
  3. MOHAMMED August 24, 2018