Werbung

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 startet mit über 50% Vorbestellungen für das Top-Modell

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 startet mit über 50% Vorbestellungen für das Top-Modell

Es ist kaum zu glauben, dass für ein Telefon, das zu Preisen zwischen 1000 und 1250 US-Dollar verkauft wird, mehr als 50% der Vorbestellungen für die teuerste Version gesendet wurden. Das Basismodell verfügt nur über 128 GB internen Speicher und 6 GB RAM, während das beste verfügbare Modell eine satte Kapazität von 512 GB und 8 GB RAM bietet. Diese Daten stammen aus einem in Südkorea erstellten Bericht und betreffen kein anderes Land, in dem das Gerät verkauft werden soll.

Erste Modelle werden ab gestern, dem 24. August, in die Hände von Kunden gelangen, die sie vorbestellt haben. Ein großer Einzelhändler für Mobiltelefone in Südkorea hat in der Tat bestätigt, dass die meisten Kunden All-In gingen und das teuerste Modell des Telefons kauften. Für noch mehr Glanz haben die Hersteller einen Steckplatz für bis zu 512 GB zusätzlichen Speicher bereitgestellt.

Ein weiteres Detail, das der Datenbericht geliefert hat, ist die Tatsache, dass die beliebteste verkaufte Farbe Blau war. Die Vorbestellungen haben bereits die des weniger als erwarteten Galaxy S9 übertroffen, das im März dieses Jahres auf den Markt kam. Seltsamerweise enthält der Datenbericht trotz dieser Zahlen auch die Information, dass die Anzahl der im letzten Jahr vor dem Start von Anmerkung 8 vorbestellten Terminals die Zahlen überschreitet dieses Jahr mit dem Note 9 vorbestellt.

Warum die neue Version kaufen?

Das Beste, was Hersteller beim Verkauf neuer Geräte überwinden müssen, ist die Tatsache, dass Innovation heutzutage eine große Herausforderung darstellt. Innovationen sind schwer zu bekommen, die meisten Geräte bringen heutzutage nichts Neues für die Verbraucher. Daher werden Verbraucher nicht dazu ermutigt, Geld für neue Telefone auszugeben, solange das alte fast genau die gleichen Dinge tut, für die sie wahrscheinlich ein Vermögen ausgeben würden.

Aus diesem Grund trotz des Aussehens der Note 8 und der Anmerkung 9 ist sehr ähnlichDie Hardware unter den Abdeckelementen unterscheidet sich erheblich. Einer der Hauptunterschiede ist der überlegene Snapdragon 845-Prozessor, mit dem das Note 9 ausgestattet ist.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Willkommen bei Technobezz

App installieren
×

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 launches with over 50% Preorders for the Top-of-the-line Model

It’s hard to believe that, for a phone that sells for prices ranging from 1000$ to 1250$, more than 50% of the preorders have been sent for the most expensive version. The base model only features 128GB of internal storage and 6GB of RAM, while the best model available rocks a whopping 512GB capacity and 8GB of RAM. This data came from a report made in South Korea and does not concern any other country where the device is scheduled to sell.

First models will get into the hands of customers who have preordered it starting from yesterday on August 24. One major mobile phone retailer in South Korea has indeed confirmed that most customers went all in and purchased the most expensive model of the phone. For even more dazzle, the manufacturers have included a slot for up to 512GB of extra storage.

One other detail that the data report has provided is the fact that the most popular color sold was blue. The preorders have already exceeded those of the less-than-expected Galaxy S9, which launched in March, this year. Curiously, despite these numbers, the data report also provides the information that the number of terminals preordered last year, before the launch of Note 8, exceeds the numbers preordered this year with the Note 9.

Why buy the new version?

The greatest thing for manufacturers to overcome when trying to sell new devices is the fact that innovation is a great challenge these days. Innovation is hard to come by, most devices these days bringing nothing new to consumers. Therefore, consumers are not encouraged to spend money on new phones, as long as the old one does almost exactly the same things as one they would probably find themselves spending a fortune on.

On that account, despite the looks of the Note 8 and the Note 9 are very similar, hardware underneath the covering elements differs by a lot, one of the key differences being the much superior Snapdragon 845 processor that equips the Note 9.

More on this topic

Best Blenders Under $100 in 2020

Blenders are used for making smoothies, purees, sauces, soups, and several other semi-liquids or liquified food items. The structure of most blenders is user-friendly making it safe for even kids

Best Microphones for Gaming To Buy In 2020

Microphones drastically vary in terms of quality and the way they pick up audio signals. All these products are designed towards a particular usage scenario. The best microphones for gaming

Top best keyboards for writers to buy in 2020

A keyboard is an intrinsic and inevitable need for writers. It is essential to choose the appropriate keyboard for efficiency. Many keyboards are out there, with different features and design.

Best Tablets Under $200 to buy in 2020

Tablets are handy and can be a substitute for a laptop or desktop. Picking the right one can be tedious because of the number of options available in the market.

Top Best USB Flash Drives in 2020

A USB flash drive is an almost essential tool in our modern lives. It allows us to not only carry around precious information, but it also helps to transfer data

Leave a Reply