Samsung Galaxy Note 9 est livré avec une batterie puissante et un design différent


Samsung Galaxy Note 9 est livré avec une batterie puissante et un design différent

Le Samsung Galaxy Note 9 du 9 août étant plus proche que jamais avec une arrivée plus précoce, il attirera l'attention des acheteurs avant la sortie des téléphones de Google et d'Apple.

Ce que nous savons tous sur le Galaxy Note 9, c'est la couleur dorée du S-Pen dont l'image nous a été offerte par Samsung fin juin. Il y a quelques jours, Samsung a proposé plus comme un avertissement qu'une vidéo commerciale montrant pourquoi un téléphone à batterie faible est dangereux. Même s'il ne dit pas grand-chose sur les spécifications de la Note 9, cela donne un indice sur sa batterie qui pourrait être améliorée à 4000 mAh.

Et puis, si vous regardez de plus près d'autres rumeurs et fuites, elles viennent avec des hypothèses sur ce que nous obtiendrons le 9 août à Brooklyn, New York. Voyons de quoi ils parlent.

Tout d'abord, si vous vous attendez à un conception différente du Galaxy Note 9, vous serez un peu déçu après avoir vu qu'il ressemble à son prédécesseur, le Galaxy Note 8. Ces fuites proviennent de evleaks de Twitter qui dit également qu'il y aura une différence à l'arrière, comme le déplacement du lecteur d'empreintes digitales sous le module de caméra. Il est livré avec des cadres minimisés, Samsung prévoyant de les éliminer pour son prochain téléphone.

Parallèlement à ces changements, le Samsung Galaxy Note 9 n'aura pas d'encoche, le fait que Samsung reste le seul fabricant de téléphones important qui ne mettra jamais de découpes de capteur sur ses smartphones.

Ce modèle de Galaxy Note est disponible dans une gamme de couleurs telles que le marron, le noir et une nuance de bleu plus foncée, selon evleak. Si vous souhaitez mettre la main sur le nouveau S Pen doré, vous devrez acheter le bleu Samsung Galaxy Note 9 car c'est la seule version avec laquelle il est livré. Ice Universe, l'un des fuites Samsung et Apple les plus fiables, le confirme également avec une image et une autre qui prouvent que Samsung comprendra également une prise casque.

Apparemment, les rumeurs ne sont peut-être que des rumeurs et, à coup sûr, des fuites seront divulguées.Avant de vous enthousiasmer et d'accumuler votre argent pour un nouvel achat, sachez que tout ce que nous voyons sur Internet n'est pas également exact. Cependant, vous pouvez vous calmer un peu à cause de Ice Univers et des solides antécédents d'Evleak en matière de fuites et de rumeurs qui se sont glissées dans les appareils réels.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Come With Powerful Battery and Different Design

With Samsung Galaxy Note 9 from 9th of August being closer than ever with an earlier arrival, it will win buyers attention before Google and Apple’s phones release.

Something we all know about Galaxy Note 9 is the S-Pen’s golden color which’s image was offered to us by Samsung in late June. A few days ago, Samsung came up with more like a warning than a commercial video showing why a low battery phone is dangerous. Even though it does not say much about Note 9’s specs, it gives a clue about its battery which might be improved to 4000 mAh.

And then, if you take a look closer to other rumors and leaks, they come with assumptions about what we will get on 9th of August in Brooklyn, New York. Let’s see what they are talking about.

First of all, if you expect a different design of the Galaxy Note 9, you will get a little disappointed after seeing it looks just like its predecessor, Galaxy Note 8. These leaks come from evleaks from Twitter who also says that it will have some difference in the back, such as the relocation of the fingerprint reader below the camera module. It comes with minimized bezels, Samsung planning to eliminate them for their next phone.

Alongside these changes, Samsung Galaxy Note 9 will have no notch, the fact that enforces that Samsung remains the only significant phone maker which will not ever put sensor cutouts on its smartphones.

This model of Galaxy Note comes in a range of colors such as brown, black and a darker shade of blue, according to evleak. If you want to get your hands on the new golden S Pen, you will need to purchase the blue Samsung Galaxy Note 9 as it is the only version it comes with. Ice Universe, one of the most reliable Samsung and Apple leaker, also confirms this with a picture along with another one that proofs Samsung will include a headphone jack as well.

Apparently, rumors might be just rumors and for sure leaks will be leaked, so before getting excited and pile up your money for a new purchase, take into consideration that not everything we see on the internet is also accurate. However, you can calm a little because of Ice Univers and evleak’s solid track records of leaks and rumors that made their way into the actual devices.

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply