Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Akku bestimmt das Design der Kamera

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Akku bestimmt das Design der Kamera

Als Benutzer das Design des Galaxy Note 9 zum ersten Mal sahen, waren sie über eines verwirrt: die horizontale Ausrichtung des Galaxy Note 9 Dual-Kameras. Dies war zwar kein großes Problem, aber definitiv eine ungewöhnliche Veränderung.

Diese Designentscheidung wurde jedoch kürzlich von Ice Universe erklärt, und wir müssen zugeben, dass alles Sinn macht. Es wurde ein Diagramm des Galaxy Note 9 und des Galaxy S9 + gezeigt, das eine legitime Erklärung für den Kamerawechsel enthält.

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Akku bestimmt das Design

Es scheint, dass die Größe des Akkus der Grund war, warum das Galaxy Note 9 horizontale Kameras hat. Der Akku dieses Telefons ist größer als der des Galaxy S9 +, weshalb mehr Platz benötigt wird. Da der Akku des Galaxy Note 9 schmaler ist, kann es auch zu einer Verlängerung des Geräts kommen. Es ist jedoch zu früh, um etwas sicheres zu sagen, obwohl das Diagramm die Dinge viel klarer macht.

Auf diese Weise haben wir auch gelernt, dass die Das Galaxy Note 9 verfügt über einen größeren Akku. Basierend auf verschiedenen BerichtenDas Phablet sollte mit einem 3,850-mAh-Akku geliefert werden, und einige sagen sogar, dass wir möglicherweise einen 4,000-mAh-Akku erhalten.

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Fingerabdrucksensor

Dank Ice Universe haben wir auch Fotos von der angeblichen Schutzhülle des Galaxy Note 9 erhalten. Die Hülle hilft uns zu erkennen, wo sich der Fingerabdrucksensor befindet. Trotzdem gibt es auch eine rätselhafte Sache. Das können wir feststellen Unten befindet sich ein zusätzlicher Knopf, die wir noch nie gesehen haben.

Wenn Spekulationen dieses Rätsel nicht lösen, können wir bis Anfang August warten, bis das Galaxy Note 9 angekündigt wird.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Battery Determined The Design of the Camera

When users first saw the design of the Galaxy Note 9, they were puzzled about one thing: the horizontal orientation of the Galaxy Note 9 dual cameras. While this wasn’t a major problem, it was definitely an unusual change.

However, this design choice was recently explained by Ice Universe, and we have to admit that everything makes sense. A diagram of the Galaxy Note 9 and the Galaxy S9+ was shown and it comes with a legit explanation of the camera change.

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Battery Determined the Design

It appears that the size of the battery was the reason why the Galaxy Note 9 has horizontal cameras. The battery of this phone is larger compared to the one of the Galaxy S9+, and this is why it needed more space. As the battery of the Galaxy Note 9 is narrower, we might also see an increase in length for the device. However, it is too early to say anything for sure, even though the diagram makes things a lot clearer.

This way we also learned that the Galaxy Note 9 will have a larger battery. Based on various reports, the phablet should come with a 3,850 mAh battery, and some even say that we might receive a 4,000 mAh battery.

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Fingerprint Sensor

Thanks to Ice Universe, we also received photos of what is supposedly the protective case of the Galaxy Note 9. The case helps us see where the fingerprint sensor will be located. Nonetheless, there is a puzzling thing as well. We can notice that there is an extra button at the bottom, which we haven’t seen before.

If speculations won’t solve this mystery, we can wait until early August when the Galaxy Note 9 is supposed to be announced.

Leave a Reply

These are some of the best Mac keyboards you can buy
Looking for the best Chromebooks for kids? Here is our pick
Planning to buy one of the best laptops for writers? Check out this list
Meizu Note 8 Page Live on its Website Ahead of October 25 Launch
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Samsung Galaxy S8 keeps rebooting randomly
Samsung Galaxy S8 Restarting Randomly – How to Fix It

Many of our readers are reporting a problem with their brand...

Planning to buy one of the best laptops for writers? Check out this list

Does your job involve a lot of writing? So, you must...

These are some of the best Mac keyboards you can buy

No matter how great your overall Mac experience is, you can...