Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Emperor Edition est livré avec de nouvelles améliorations


Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Emperor Edition est livré avec de nouvelles améliorations

Samsung est l'une des entreprises technologiques les plus importantes et les plus notoires au monde, et c'est un fait. Alors que le géant sud-coréen se spécialise dans la fabrication d'une myriade d'appareils différents, sa renommée la plus récente est venue via ses smartphones. Pour être parfaitement honnête, ces deux dernières années, cette renommée est davantage due à des événements négatifs (c'est-à-dire le fameux incident de batterie explosant qui est arrivé à un smartphone de trop), mais il semble que Samsung se remette lentement, mais sûrement de ces médias. catastrophes.

La société a réussi à retrouver une grande partie de sa grâce publique perdue de deux manières: premièrement, elle s'est engagée à repenser complètement et à reconstruire toutes les futures batteries qui entreraient dans leurs appareils, ce qui leur a permis de produire actuellement les batteries de smartphone les plus sûres du marché; deuxièmement, ils ont lancé les Samsung Galaxy S8 et S8 Plus au cours du même événement, et ces deux combinés ont abouti à un succès aveuglant.

L'empereur arrive

Maintenant qu'ils sont de retour dans le jeu pour de bon et qu'ils sont enfin au courant de tous les scandales et poursuites passés, la division des smartphones de Samsung prépare un nouveau lancement, à savoir celui du Samsung Galaxy Note 8. Le smartphone sera un nouveau et un ajout innovant à leur ligne bien établie Galaxy Note, et il se déclinera en quelques variantes. Le plus intéressant est de loin l'Emperor Edition, qui aurait 8 Go de RAM et 256 Go de stockage interne, ce qui en fait un véritable phablet pour les âges.

Le Samsung Galaxy Note 8 sera officiellement dévoilé le 23 août 2017 et les analystes du secteur sont fermement convaincus qu'il arrivera dans les magasins d'ici septembre. Nous devrons simplement attendre de voir ce qui se passera alors, mais nous supposons que ce sera génial.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Emperor Edition Comes With New Improvements

Samsung is one of the biggest and most notorious tech companies in the world, and that’s a fact. While the South Korean giant specializes in manufacturing a myriad of different types of devices, its most recent fame came via its smartphones. To be perfectly honest, for the last couple of years this fame has been more due to negative events (i.e. the famous exploding battery incident that happened to one smartphone too many), but it seems that Samsung are slowly, but surely recovering from these media disasters.

The company manage to regain much of its lost public grace in two ways: first, it vowed to completely rethink and rebuild any future batteries that went into their devices, which resulted in them currently producing the safest smartphone batteries on the market; secondly, they launched the Samsung Galaxy S8 and S8 Plus during the same event, and those two combined resulted in a blinding amount of success.

The Emperor Is Coming

Now that they’re back in the game for good and they’re finally in the clear from all past scandals and lawsuits, Samsung’s smartphone division is preparing a new launch, namely that of the Samsung Galaxy Note 8. The smartphone will be a fresh and innovative addition to their well-established Galaxy Note line, and it will come in a few variants. The most interesting by far is the Emperor Edition, which is rumored to have 8GB of RAM and 256GB of internal storage, making it a true phablet for the ages.

The Samsung Galaxy Note 8 will be officially unveiled on August 23, 2017, and industry analysts are firmly convinced that it will hit stores by September. We’ll just have to wait and see what will happen then, but we do assume it’s going to be great.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best Android Armbands to buy in 2020

An Android smartphone is one of the handiest devices in the world today. However, be it an Android or an iPhone, the troubles of carrying the phone as you are

Best Electric Tea Kettles in 2020

The best electric tea kettles offer a quick and easy way of heating water without a stove or microwave. Some of them also feature temperature settings for making flavored tea

Best spiralizers to buy in 2020

The average household kitchen is a fun-filled adventure zone where you can explore and experiment. Whether you love cooking or not doesn’t matter because the best spiralizers can capture your

Top Best Coffee Makers in 2020

The best coffee makers available in the market today do much more than just brew a hot cup of coffee. There are some devices that grind beans while others froth

34 mins ago

Leave a Reply