Advertisment

Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ reçoit le `` mode personne '' pour améliorer la numérisation 3D de son appareil photo


Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ reçoit le `` mode personne '' pour améliorer la numérisation 3D de son appareil photo

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 et Note 10+ sont les deux téléphones phares les plus populaires qui excellent dans presque tous les départements. De l'étonnant écran OLED au grand écran, au stylet et à la One UI 2.0 fluide, ils sont excellents, à l'exception de la fonction de numérisation 3D de la caméra Note 10+ qui n'a pas fonctionné aussi bien qu'elle a été promue par la société.

En théorie, la caméra ToF située à l'arrière du La note 10+ était censée être toute puissante qu'il peut facilement recréer des modèles 3D de l'objet à partir du monde réel. Tout ce que vous aviez à faire était de le pointer vers un objet ou une personne dans le monde réel qui sera scanné pour être converti en objet. Cependant, il n'a pas tenu sa promesse car il a continué à montrer des erreurs pour les objets et les visages humains.

En tant que société incroyablement rapide dans le déploiement des mises à jour, Samsung n'a pas déçu les utilisateurs de Note 10 et Note 10+ car une nouvelle mise à jour en `` mode Personne '' a été introduite pour ces téléphones phares. Note 10 Plus a utilisé le capteur de temps de vol, communément appelé ToF, qui a permis aux utilisateurs de créer des effets bokeh brillamment beaux dans les images qu'ils ont capturées.

application Samsung 3D Scanner

 

Alors que les améliorations de la caméra continuent de se déployer, la mise à jour de l'application de scanner 3D est maintenant au centre des préoccupations car elle est censée améliorer la numérisation à l'aide du mode Personne. La caméra à l'aide de l'IA pourra désormais faire la différence entre une personne réelle et un objet afin de modifier le capteur ToF en conséquence pour de meilleurs résultats.

Basculer entre les modes

Si vous êtes un fier propriétaire d'un Samsung Galaxy Note 10+, rendez-vous sur le Samsung Galaxy Store pour télécharger la dernière version de l'application du scanner 3D ou mettre à jour votre application existante. Une fois cela fait, vous devriez pouvoir choisir facilement entre deux modes différents, à savoir Chose et Personne, permettant à la caméra de distinguer le contenu qui lui est présenté pour la numérisation.

Seule une liste de sélection de Les téléphones Samsung ont un capteur ToF, y compris le Galaxy S10 5G et Galaxy A80. Tous ces modèles peuvent utiliser l'application scanner 3D et la qualité globale des scans et des objets 3D sera plus affinée, selon le changelog publié par les développeurs dans le Galaxy Store. Vous pouvez également télécharger l'APK pour le charger latéralement si nécessaire.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ Receives ‘Person Mode’ to Improve its Camera’s 3D Scanning

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 and Note 10+ are the two most popular flagship phones that excel in almost every department. Right from the amazing OLED display to the large screen, stylus and the smooth One UI 2.0, they are great except for the 3D scanning feature in the Note 10+ camera which didn’t work as well as it was promoted by the company.

In theory, the ToF camera on the rear side of the Note 10+ was supposed to be all-powerful that it can easily recreate 3D models of the object from the real world. All you had to do was point it at an object or a person in the real world which will be scanned so as to be converted into an object. However, it didn’t deliver on the promise as it continued to show errors for both objects and human faces.

Being the company that is amazingly fast at rolling out updates, Samsung has not disappointed Note 10 and Note 10+ users because a new ‘Person mode’ update has been introduced for these flagship phones. Note 10 Plus made use of the Time of Flight sensor, commonly known as ToF which allowed users to create brilliantly good looking bokeh effects in the pictures they captured.

samsung 3D Scanner app

 

While camera improvements continue to roll out, the update for the 3D scanner app is the focus now as it is supposed to make scanning much better with the help of Person mode. The camera with the help of AI will now be able to differentiate between a real person and an object so as to alter the ToF sensor accordingly for best results.

Switching Between Modes

If you are a proud owner of a Samsung Galaxy Note 10+, head to the Samsung Galaxy Store to download the latest version of the 3D scanner app or update your existing one. Once done, you should be able to easily choose between two different modes namely Thing and Person, allowing the camera to distinguish between the content that is presented before it for scanning.

Only a select list of Samsung phones has ToF sensor including the Galaxy S10 5G and Galaxy A80. All these models can make use of the 3D scanner app and the overall quality of the scans and the 3D objects will be more refined, according to the changelog released by the developers in the Galaxy Store. You can also download the APK to sideload it if required.

More on this topic

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Top laptops with the best battery life in 2020

Laptops are the most convenient type of computers anyone would want to use because they are portable, easy to store and you can get lots of work done on the

Best smartphones for seniors to buy in 2020

The latest phones featuring all the recent technological trends usually tend to leave senior citizens behind, as elderly people find it difficult to adopt the latest trends. They find it

Best Laptops for Teens to Buy in 2020

With the advent of technology, teens and young adults everywhere have the option to educate themselves, whether its school or college work or just to become aware of events all

Best Bluetooth Speakers Under $50 To Buy In 2020

Bluetooth speakers are available in different ranges. But, if you are looking for the affordable ones, you landed on the right page. We have created a list of the top

Leave a Reply