Advertisment

Capteur principal du Samsung Galaxy Note 10 identique au Galaxy S10 mais avec une fonctionnalité améliorée


Capteur principal du Samsung Galaxy Note 10 identique au Galaxy S10 mais avec une fonctionnalité améliorée

Avec à peine une quinzaine de jours pour le lancement du Samsung Galaxy Note 10, un peu plus de clarté est désormais disponible sur certains détails ici et là. La principale information à émerger maintenant est que le capteur principal dont le Samsung Galaxy Note 10 sera équipé sera le même que celui vu sur le dernier produit phare, le Samsung Galaxy S10. La source ajoute cependant que la société sud-coréenne inclurait une nouvelle fonctionnalité dans la section optique de cet appareil. La nature de cette nouvelle fonctionnalité n'a pas encore été partagée.

Samsung va changer la configuration de la caméra avec le Galaxy S11

La même source, Ice Universe, a en outre prédit que le capteur 12 MP 1 / 2.55 ″ 1.4 μm que Samsung utilise depuis de nombreuses années pourrait être retiré de l'année prochaine. Ce capteur S5K2L4, qui est la production interne de Samsung, est depuis longtemps un appareil courant dans leurs smartphones phares. Ice Universe dit que la société proposera un nouveau capteur amélioré en commençant par le Samsung Galaxy S11 dévoilé au premier trimestre 2020. Le S5K2L4 fera partie de la configuration triple caméra sur le Samsung Galaxy Note 10.

C'est la caméra 3D Time of Flight (ToF) du Note 10 qui intéresse beaucoup de gens.

 

Aucun changement dans le processeur pour le marché américain

L'autre rumeur forte qui a frappé les forums en ligne au cours des deux derniers jours a été le passage à la plate-forme mobile Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 Plus pour le Samsung Galaxy Note 10 au lieu du Snapdragon 855. Cette rumeur est maintenant rejetée comme une simple rumeur. , et Samsung s'en tiendra au SoC Snapdragon 855 uniquement pour le modèle Note 10. C'est aussi loin que le marché américain va. Pour la plupart des autres marchés, un nouveau chipset Exynos sera développé par la société. Ce n'est pas un problème puisque la société sud-coréenne a suivi la même pratique auparavant, qui consiste à avoir deux ensembles de processeurs pour des marchés différents. Il n'y a aucune information sur le nom de ce nouveau chipset et il semble qu'il le sera différent de celui du Samsung Galaxy S10 même.

Ce sont toujours des opinions et des prédictions, bien que provenant de sources qui ont généralement raison. Une confirmation officielle de Samsung, cependant, est la bonne façon de les accepter en tant que tels.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Primary Sensor Same as Galaxy S10 But with Improved Feature

With barely a fortnight to go for the launch of the Samsung Galaxy Note 10, some more clarity is now available over some detailing here and there. The main information to emerge now is that the primary sensor that the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 will come fitted with will be the same as the one seen on the last flagship, the Samsung Galaxy S10. The source, however, adds that the South Korean company would be including some new feature with this device’s optics section. The nature of this new feature has not been shared yet.

Samsung to Change Camera Configuration with Galaxy S11

The same source, Ice Universe has further predicted that the 12 MP 1/2.55″ 1.4μm sensor that Samsung has been using for many years may be withdrawn from the next year. This sensor S5K2L4, which is Samsung’s in-house production, has been a common fixture in their flagship smartphones for long. Ice Universe says that the company will come up with a new and improved sensor beginning with the Samsung Galaxy S11 to be unveiled in the first quarter of 2020. The S5K2L4 will be part of the triple camera setup on the Samsung Galaxy Note 10.

It is the 3D Time of Flight (ToF) camera on the Note 10 that is keeping a lot of people interested though.

 

No Change in the Processor for the US Market

The other strong rumor to have hit the online forums in the past couple of days has been the switch to the Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 Plus mobile platform for the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 instead of the Snapdragon 855. This rumor is now being dismissed as just a rumor, and Samsung will stick to the Snapdragon 855 SoC only for the Note 10 model. This is as far as the US market goes. For most other markets there will be a new Exynos chipset being developed by the company. This is no big deal since the South Korea major has followed the same practice earlier too of having two sets of processors for different markets. There is no information what this new chipset will be called and it appears it will be different from the one on the Samsung Galaxy S10 even.

These are still opinions and predictions, though from sources who usually get it right. An official confirmation from Samsung, however, is the right way to accept them as such.

More on this topic

Best Electric Pressure Cookers in 2020

A pressure cooker is a useful cooking appliance as it can reduce the cooking time by up to 70%. They work by raising the boiling point of water inside them

Best Vacuum Sealers in 2020

Cooking at home can be fun and entertaining for the entire family. With the help of the best vacuum sealers, you can save time while keeping most of your kids’

Best Food Processors of 2020

Food processors have been in the market for a long time now and with newer and better technology these days, you get far more value and versatility in these appliances.

Best Immersion Blenders in 2020

The term blender often reminds us of milkshakes, whipped cream, and other delicious recipes. The best immersion blenders make life easier and allow you to create some great drinks or

Best Hand Mixers in 2020

When was the last time you hit the kitchen and ended up with a hand-cramp? Maybe, your family is complaining about your repetitive choice of dishes but you just can’t

Leave a Reply