Samsung Galaxy Note 10: Keine Vermutungen mehr an der 3.5-mm-Buchse; Der USB-Dongle ist da

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Samsung Galaxy Note 10: Keine Vermutungen mehr an der 3.5-mm-Buchse; Der USB-Dongle ist da

Neue durchgesickerte Bilder haben nur fünf Tage vor dem Start des Samsung Galaxy Note 10 bestätigt, dass Samsung die 3.5-mm-Buchse durch den USB-C-Dongle ersetzt. Der Dongle wird voraussichtlich standardmäßig im Lieferumfang enthalten sein. Es gibt einige, die sich fragen, ob sowohl das Note 10 als auch das Note 10+ eine identische Anordnung haben oder nur das Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ über die drahtlose Audiofunktion verfügt.

Es ist ein weißer Dongle mit einem kurzen Kabel und einem Anschluss

Das jetzt durchgesickerte Bild hat eine weißer USB-C-Adopter an einem Ende und weiblicher Anschluss zum Einstecken der 3.5-mm-Buchse von einem kabelgebundenen Kopfhörer am anderen Ende. Das Kabel selbst ist ziemlich kurz und nicht länger als ein paar Zentimeter. Dies unterscheidet sich nicht wesentlich von dem Lighting Adopter, den Sie mit den Apple-Geräten gesehen haben. Apple hat bereits 2016 zu diesen Anwendern gewechselt und ist nicht zurückgegangen. Ironischerweise machte sich Samsung offen über diese Entscheidung von Apple lustig, die 3.5-mm-Buchse zu entfernen, aber jetzt scheint es diesem Design verpflichtet zu sein.

Die andere Ironie ist, dass ein großer Teil der Benutzergemeinschaft sein Missfallen über das Entfernen der 3.5-mm-Buchse zum Ausdruck gebracht hat. Die Hersteller sind von diesen Meinungen nicht wirklich betroffen. Ein Kommentar nach dem Durchsickern des durchgesickerten Bildes des Dongles ist, dass seine weiße Farbe darauf hindeutet, dass die Komponenten in der Box alle weiß sein könnten.

Galaxy Buds kostenlos angeboten werden?

Der südkoreanische Riese hatte lieferte seine Samsung Galaxy Buds kostenlos mit dem Samsung Galaxy S10 Anfang dieses Jahres. Das Galaxy S10 wird mit einer Kopfhörerbuchse geliefert. Es liegt daher nahe, dass das Unternehmen mit den Flaggschiffen der Galaxy Note-Serie mit entfernter Buchse dasselbe tun wird.

Die Wartezeit, um das tatsächliche Bild offiziell von der Firma zu erfahren, ist ziemlich kurz, der 7. August ist nur noch weniger als eine Woche entfernt.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy Note 10: No More Guesses on the 3.5 mm Jack; The USB Dongle is Here

New leaked images have confirmed just five days ahead of the launch of the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 that Samsung is replacing the 3.5mm jack with the USB-C type dongle. The dongle is expected to be included in the box as standard supply. There are some who question if both the Note 10 and the Note 10+ will have an identical arrangement or it is only the Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ that will sport the wireless audio feature.

It’s a White Dongle with a Short Cable and a Port

The image now leaked has a white USB-C type adopter at one end and the female port to insert the 3.5 mm jack from a wired headphone at the other end. The cable itself is quite short, not longer than a couple of inches. This won’t be very different from the Lighting adopter you have seen with the Apple devices. Apple switched to these adopters as early as in 2016 and has not gone back. Ironically, Samsung used to openly make fun of this decision by Apple to remove the 3.5 mm jack, but now it seems committed to this design.

The other irony is that a large body of the user community that has been expressing its displeasure at the removal of the 3.5mm jack. The manufacturers have not really been impacted by these opinions. One comment after seeing the leaked image of the dongle is that its white color suggests the components inside the box could all be in white.

Galaxy Buds to be Offered Free?

The South Korean giant had supplied its Samsung Galaxy Buds free with the Samsung Galaxy S10 earlier this year. The Galaxy S10 does come with the headphone jack. It therefore stands to reason that the company will follow the same with the flagships in the Galaxy Note series with the jack removed.

The wait to know the actual picture officially from the company is pretty short, August 7 is just less than a week away.

More on this topic

Best Electric Pressure Cookers in 2020

A pressure cooker is a useful cooking appliance as it can reduce the cooking time by up to 70%. They work by raising the boiling point of water inside them

Best Vacuum Sealers in 2020

Cooking at home can be fun and entertaining for the entire family. With the help of the best vacuum sealers, you can save time while keeping most of your kids’

Best Food Processors of 2020

Food processors have been in the market for a long time now and with newer and better technology these days, you get far more value and versatility in these appliances.

Best Immersion Blenders in 2020

The term blender often reminds us of milkshakes, whipped cream, and other delicious recipes. The best immersion blenders make life easier and allow you to create some great drinks or

Best Hand Mixers in 2020

When was the last time you hit the kitchen and ended up with a hand-cramp? Maybe, your family is complaining about your repetitive choice of dishes but you just can’t

Leave a Reply