Werbung

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite rendert aus; Begrenzte Details der Spezifikationen enthüllt

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite rendert aus; Begrenzte Details der Spezifikationen enthüllt

Samsungs Pläne, ein neues Smartphone, das Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite, auf den Markt zu bringen, sind bereits seit einiger Zeit in der Luft. Es sind offizielle Renderings verfügbar, die einige Details zum Formfaktor und andere Hinweise wie das Kamera-Setup usw. enthalten.

Drei Farben angezeigt

Die Darstellungen der Vorder- und Rückseite des Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite sind auf den Bildern zu sehen. Es gibt drei Farben; Aura Black, Aura Gold und Aura Red. Das Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ wurde veröffentlicht in den ersten beiden Farben. Die Farbe Aura Red wurde im Galaxy Note 10 gesehen.

Das vordere Display zeigt das Loch in der Mitte. Es handelt sich zwangsläufig um ein OLED-Display, wie es in den Flaggschiffen der Note-Serie zu sehen ist. Der Unterschied im Design besteht darin, dass das Display auf diesem Gerät flach ist und die Kanten stärker ausgeprägt sind als bei den anderen Smartphones, die Sie gewohnt sind.

Die Rückseite zeigt die Einrichtung der Dreifachkamera an

Die Renderer haben auch die Nahaufnahmen der Rückseite des Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite. Hier gibt es ein Kameramodul, das weder ein Quadrat noch ein Rechteck ist. Es beherbergt drei Sensoren und einen Blitz. Zu diesem Gerät sind keine Informationen zu den Kameras verfügbar. Es ist nur eine begründete Vermutung, dass es einen 48MP-Primärsensor geben würde, der von einem Tiefensensor und einem Weitwinkelobjektiv unterstützt wird.

Das andere offensichtliche sichtbare Element ist der S-Pen-Stift. Das Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite mit dem internen Code SM-N770F wurde auf der Wi-Fi-Zertifizierungsseite bemerkt. Das Verständnis ist, dass das Telefon und der Stift für die Funktion unter Wi-Fi 5.1 aufeinander abgestimmt sind.

Details des Prozessors nicht klar

Es gibt verschiedene Versionen des Prozessors dieses neuen Samsung-Geräts. Während ein Gerücht besagt, dass der Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 der Prozessor sein wird, schlägt ein anderes vor, dass es der Exynos 9810 sein wird. Es ist möglich, dass Samsung beides haben wird, da es die internen Exynos-Chipsätze ausnahmslos für einige der aufstrebenden Märkte reserviert von seinem Heimatmarkt. Die Samsung Galaxy-Smartphones in den USA und Großbritannien sind mit den Qualcomm-Chipsätzen ausgestattet. Die RAM-Unterstützung wird auf 6 GB geschätzt.

Die Berichte zeigen, dass die Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite wird bald auf dem Markt sein Beginnend mit Deutschland und der erwartete Preis beträgt 670 USD oder gleichwertig.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite Renders Out; Limited Details of Specs Revealed

Samsung’s plans to launch a new smartphone, the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite have been in the air for some time now. There are official renders available, which convey some details on the form factor and other pointers like the camera setup etc.

Three Colors Displayed

The renders of the front and rear of the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite can be seen from the images. There are three colors; Aura Black, Aura Gold, and Aura Red. The Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ was released in the first two colors. The Aura Red color was seen in the Galaxy Note 10.

The front display shows the punch hole in the middle. It is bound to be an OLED display as seen in the Note series flagships. The difference noticed in the design is that the display is flat on this device with the edges more pronounced than the other smartphones you are used to seeing.

Rear Panel Indicates Triple Camera Setup

The renders have the closeup shots of the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite’s rear panel as well. There is a camera module here which is not exactly a square nor a rectangle. It houses three sensors and a flash. There is no information available on this device with regard to the cameras. It is only an educated guess that there would be a 48MP primary sensor supported by a depth sensor and a wide-angle lens.

The other obvious thing visible is the S-Pen stylus. The Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite with an internal code SM-N770F has been noticed on the Wi-Fi certification site and the understanding is the phone and the stylus will both be matched for functioning on Wi-Fi 5.1.

Details of Processor Not Clear

There are different versions of what the processor of this new Samsung device could be. While one rumor has it that the Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 will be the processor, another suggests it is going to be the Exynos 9810. It is possible Samsung will have both as it invariably reserves the in-house Exynos chipsets for some of the emerging markets apart from its home market. The Samsung Galaxy smartphones in the US and the UK markets come with the Qualcomm chipsets fitted. The RAM support is predicted to be 6 GB.

The reports indicate that the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite will be out in the market soon starting with Germany and the expected price is $670 or equivalent.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply