Advertisment

Rendu du Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite; Détails limités des spécifications révélées


Rendu du Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite; Détails limités des spécifications révélées

Les projets de Samsung de lancer un nouveau smartphone, le Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite, sont dans l'air depuis un certain temps déjà. Il existe des rendus officiels disponibles, qui donnent des détails sur le facteur de forme et d'autres pointeurs comme la configuration de la caméra, etc.

Trois couleurs affichées

Les rendus de l'avant et de l'arrière du Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite peuvent être vus à partir des images. Il y a trois couleurs; Aura Black, Aura Gold et Aura Red. Le Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ est sorti dans les deux premières couleurs. La couleur Aura Red a été vue dans le Galaxy Note 10.

L'écran avant montre le trou de perforation au milieu. Il s'agit forcément d'un écran OLED, comme on le voit dans les produits phares de la série Note. La différence remarquée dans la conception est que l'écran est plat sur cet appareil avec les bords plus prononcés que les autres smartphones que vous avez l'habitude de voir.

Le panneau arrière indique la configuration de la triple caméra

Les rendus ont également les plans rapprochés du panneau arrière du Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite. Il y a ici un module caméra qui n'est pas exactement un carré ni un rectangle. Il abrite trois capteurs et un flash. Il n'y a aucune information disponible sur cet appareil en ce qui concerne les caméras. Ce n'est qu'une supposition éclairée qu'il y aurait un capteur principal de 48MP soutenu par un capteur de profondeur et un objectif grand angle.

L'autre chose évidente visible est le stylet S-Pen. Le Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite avec un code interne SM-N770F a été remarqué sur le site de certification Wi-Fi et il est entendu que le téléphone et le stylet seront tous deux adaptés pour fonctionner sur Wi-Fi 5.1.

Les détails du processeur ne sont pas clairs

Il existe différentes versions de ce que pourrait être le processeur de ce nouvel appareil Samsung. Alors qu'une rumeur veut que le Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 sera le processeur, une autre suggère que ce sera l'Exynos 9810. Il est possible que Samsung ait les deux car il réserve invariablement les chipsets Exynos internes à certains des marchés émergents à part de son marché domestique. Les smartphones Samsung Galaxy aux États-Unis et au Royaume-Uni sont équipés des chipsets Qualcomm. La prise en charge de la RAM devrait être de 6 Go.

Les rapports indiquent que le Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite sera bientôt disponible sur le marché en commençant par l'Allemagne et le prix attendu est de 670 $ ou équivalent.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite Renders Out; Limited Details of Specs Revealed

Samsung’s plans to launch a new smartphone, the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite have been in the air for some time now. There are official renders available, which convey some details on the form factor and other pointers like the camera setup etc.

Three Colors Displayed

The renders of the front and rear of the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite can be seen from the images. There are three colors; Aura Black, Aura Gold, and Aura Red. The Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ was released in the first two colors. The Aura Red color was seen in the Galaxy Note 10.

The front display shows the punch hole in the middle. It is bound to be an OLED display as seen in the Note series flagships. The difference noticed in the design is that the display is flat on this device with the edges more pronounced than the other smartphones you are used to seeing.

Rear Panel Indicates Triple Camera Setup

The renders have the closeup shots of the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite’s rear panel as well. There is a camera module here which is not exactly a square nor a rectangle. It houses three sensors and a flash. There is no information available on this device with regard to the cameras. It is only an educated guess that there would be a 48MP primary sensor supported by a depth sensor and a wide-angle lens.

The other obvious thing visible is the S-Pen stylus. The Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite with an internal code SM-N770F has been noticed on the Wi-Fi certification site and the understanding is the phone and the stylus will both be matched for functioning on Wi-Fi 5.1.

Details of Processor Not Clear

There are different versions of what the processor of this new Samsung device could be. While one rumor has it that the Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 will be the processor, another suggests it is going to be the Exynos 9810. It is possible Samsung will have both as it invariably reserves the in-house Exynos chipsets for some of the emerging markets apart from its home market. The Samsung Galaxy smartphones in the US and the UK markets come with the Qualcomm chipsets fitted. The RAM support is predicted to be 6 GB.

The reports indicate that the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite will be out in the market soon starting with Germany and the expected price is $670 or equivalent.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply