Advertisment

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 pourrait venir avec un nouveau chargeur sans fil 15W


Samsung Galaxy Note 10 pourrait venir avec un nouveau chargeur sans fil 15W

Le dévoilement du Samsung Galaxy Note 10 n'est que dans quelques mois et aura lieu lors de l'événement Galaxy Unpacked. Le conglomérat sud-coréen dévoilera le nouvel appareil Note le 7 août 2019. Cependant, Samsung ne se limite pas à la sortie des smartphones phares lors du Galaxy Unpacked.

Il est fort probable que le conglomérat sud-coréen dévoile de nouvelles tablettes, accessoires et montres intelligentes pendant l'événement. Selon la Federal Communications Commission, Samsung pourrait organiser un nouveau chargeur sans fil de 15 W. Étant donné que le L'événement Galaxy Unpacked a un mois d'avance, Samsung pourrait lancer le chargeur robuste aux côtés de la note 10.

Le récent dépôt de la FCC confirme également que Samsung travaille actuellement sur un chargeur sans fil révolutionnaire de 15 W. D'autre part, Samsung a attribué le numéro de modèle au chargeur sans fil EP-N5200. Il est important de noter que les chargeurs sans fil actuels sont également de 15W.

Chargeur Galaxy Note 10 15W

Aperçu du nouveau chargeur sans fil de Samsung

Le dépôt de la FCC indique également qu'actuellement, Samsung teste le chargeur sans fil sur la version américaine du Galaxy Note 10+. De plus, Samsung teste deux nouvelles variantes de Note 10+, à savoir SM-N975U et la variante 5G Verizon SM-N976V.

Les détails suggèrent que l'appareil prendra en charge une charge sans fil d'au moins 15 W et qu'il comportera également une charge rapide. Étant donné que Samsung travaille sur un nouveau module de charge sans fil, l'ensemble des chargeurs sans fil semble toujours conventionnel. L'ancien chargeur sans fil de Samsung pour Samsung Galaxy Note 9, Samsung Galaxy S10, Samsung Galaxy S9 est livré avec des spécifications similaires.

La technologie de charge sans fil n'a pas encore reçu une unité de charge puissante avec un module puissant.

Batterie Galaxy Note 10

Le rôle de FCC aux États-Unis

Aux États-Unis, les appareils doivent passer la certification FCC avant d'atteindre les marchés. La conception du nouveau chargeur sans fil de Samsung n'est pas encore confirmée. En outre, on s'attend à ce que le nouveau chargeur sans fil présente également un design similaire. De plus, on ne sait pas non plus quelles sont les autres fonctionnalités que le prochain chargeur sans fil pourrait présenter.

Si la vitesse du chargeur sans fil est prise en compte, il n'a pas encore reçu de mise à niveau. Les rumeurs suggèrent également que Samsung pourrait inclure un chargeur filaire conventionnel de 25 W et le combiner avec le Galaxy Note 10. Le monde a hâte de voir le nouveau smartphone phare de la série Note. L'événement fournira également aux fans du Galaxy un aperçu de l'avenir des appareils Samsung.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 could come with a new 15W Wireless Charger

The unveiling of Samsung Galaxy Note 10 is only a couple of months away, and it will take place during the Galaxy Unpacked event. The South Korean conglomerate will unveil the fresh new Note device on the 7th of Aug 2019. However, Samsung is not merely confined to releasing the flagship smartphones during the Galaxy Unpacked.

There’s a highly likely chance that South Korean conglomerate will unveil new tablets, accessories, and smartwatches during the event. According to the Federal Communications Commission, Samsung might be curating a new 15W wireless charger. Given that the Galaxy Unpacked event is a month ahead, Samsung might launch the robust charger alongside Note 10.

The recent FCC filing also confirms that Samsung is currently working on a groundbreaking 15W wireless charger. On the other hand, Samsung has assigned the model number to the wireless charger as EP-N5200. It is important to note that the present-day wireless chargers are also of 15W.

Galaxy Note 10 15W charger

Insight into the new wireless charger from Samsung

FCC’s filing also states that presently, Samsung is testing the wireless charger on the US version of Galaxy Note 10+. Moreover, Samsung is testing on two new variants of Note 10+, namely SM-N975U and the 5G Verizon variant SM-N976V.

The details are suggesting that the device will support at least 15W wireless charging and it would also feature fast charging. Given that Samsung is working on a new wireless charging module, the entirety of the wireless chargers still looks conventional. Samsung’s previous wireless charger for Samsung Galaxy Note 9, Samsung Galaxy S10, Samsung Galaxy S9 comes with similar specifications.

The wireless charging technology is yet to receive a powerful charging unit along with a powerful module.

Galaxy Note 10 battery

The Role of FCC in the US

In the US, the devices should pass the FCC certification before they reach the markets. The design of the new wireless charger from Samsung isn’t yet confirmed. Besides, it is expected that the new wireless charger will also feature a similar design. Additionally, it is also not known as to what are the other features that the forthcoming wireless charger might feature.

If the speed of the wireless charger is considered, it is yet to receive an upgrade. Rumors also suggest that Samsung might include a 25W conventional wired charger and bundle it with Galaxy Note 10. The world is looking forward to seeing the new flagship smartphone from the Note series. The event will also provide the Galaxy fanboys with an insight into the future of Samsung devices.

More on this topic

Best Ultrawide Monitors in 2020

The term ultrawide monitor is always associated with content creators and gamers. The extra screen real estate can be put to great use when the monitors are large with improved

Best 55-Inch TVs to buy in 2020

With new technologies and extreme competition, TVs have become more affordable and feature-packed as they are today. Unlike a few decades ago there are dozens of high-quality brands and plenty

Best 24-Inch Monitors in 2020

Today, there are different types of efficient LCD and LED monitors available in the market. A 24 inches monitor is most comfortable for watching content, although bigger monitors are also

Best 27-Inch Monitors in 2020

With rapid developments in technology, computer peripherals are going through a renaissance of sorts when it comes to design and features. A great monitor can make all the difference between

Top Best Qi Wireless Charging Power Banks in 2020

Keeping a power bank handy makes life easier when you are in the office, on a trip or have simply run out of battery on your phone at the most

Leave a Reply