Samsung Galaxy M20: Durchgesickerte Bilder des Gehäuses vor dem Start in Indien

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Samsung Galaxy M20: Durchgesickerte Bilder des Gehäuses vor dem Start in Indien

Samsung Galaxy M20: Ein durchgesickertes Bild der Rückwand oder einer Abdeckung weist darauf hin Samsung hat ein Telefon namens Galaxy M20 in Arbeit und das Telefon wird eine Dual-Kamera-Konfiguration auf der Rückseite haben, die untereinander platziert ist. Das Bild wurde auf einer indischen Website veröffentlicht und in Indien stellt Samsung dieses Modell her. Das Bild hat Löcher, die deutlich ausgeschnitten sind, um ihren Zweck und die erwarteten technischen Daten des Telefons zu bestätigen.

Andere Abzüge vom durchgesickerten Bild

Neben den Kameras gibt es den üblichen Steckplatz für LED-Blitz sowie den Fingerabdrucksensor. Ein weiteres Bild des gleichen Gehäuses für das Samsung Galaxy M20 zeigt den Steckplatz für die 3.55-mm-Buchse. Es gab viele Diskussionen darüber, ob die 3.5 mm Klinke für die Audioausgabe wird von Samsung fortgesetzt oder entfernt. Viele der Konkurrenzmarken haben bereits angedeutet, dass ihre Geräte künftig nicht mehr mit der Buchse ausgestattet sein werden. Samsung war bisher im gegenüberliegenden Lager und setzt es fort, mit Ausnahme des kürzlich vorgestellten Samsung Galaxy A8s, das nicht über die 3.5-mm-Buchse verfügt. Hier gibt das durchgesickerte Bild die Bestätigung, dass das Samsung Galaxy M20 mindestens mit der 3.5-mm-Buchse geliefert wird.

Samsung Galaxy M20 Leck

Ein ähnliches Bild des vorderen Teils dieses Galaxy M20-Telefons hatte gezeigt, dass es an den Seiten sehr dünne Einfassungen haben würde, während das Kinn am unteren Rand des vorderen Bildschirms stärker ausgeprägt ist. Eine Wassertropfenkerbe war ebenfalls zu sehen.

Andere Spezifikationen des Galaxy M20

Das Samsung Galaxy M20 ist der Nachfolger des M10 und verfügt wahrscheinlich über ein 6-Zoll-Full-HD + Super-AMOLED-Display. Die Bildschirmauflösung beträgt 1080 x 2340 Pixel mit einer Dichte von 430 PPI, was als recht gut angesehen werden muss. Ein Samsung Exynos 7-Prozessor mit Oktakern wird die Engine unter der Haube sein und von 3 GB RAM und 32 GB internem Speicher unterstützt. Das Telefon verfügt wahrscheinlich über einen 3300-mAh-Akku. Für die Optik befinden sich wie oben erwähnt 2 Kameras auf der Rückseite. Die primäre Kamera hat 16 MP, während das sekundäre Kameradetail ab sofort fehlt. Der Frontsensor für Selfies wird mit 5 MP bewertet.

Die indische Website berichtet, dass das Samsung Galaxy M20 möglicherweise am oder um den 22. Januar 2019 veröffentlicht wird und vor Ort einen Preis von 15 GBP (ca. 000 USD) hat, was es zu einem preisgünstigen Telefon macht.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy M20: Leaked Images of Case Ahead of Launch in India

Samsung Galaxy M20: A leaked image of the back panel or a cover indicates that Samsung has a phone called Galaxy M20 in the works and the phone will sport a dual camera setup in the rear placed one below the other. The image has appeared on an Indian site and it is in India that Samsung is making this model. The image has holes cut out clearly confirming their purposes and the expected specs of the phone.

Other Deductions from the Leaked Image

Apart from the cameras, there is the usual slot for LED flash to be accommodated as well as the fingerprint sensor. Another image of the same case for the Samsung Galaxy M20 shows the slot for the 3.55 mm jack. There have been a lot of discussions on whether the 3.5 mm jack for audio output will be continued or removed by Samsung. Many of the rival brands have already indicated that going forward, their devices will not sport the jack. Samsung has been on the opposite camp so far and is continuing with it except for the recently launched Samsung Galaxy A8s, which doesn’t have the 3.5 mm jack. Here, the leaked image gives the confirmation that the Samsung Galaxy M20 at least will come with the 3.5 mm jack.

Samsung Galaxy M20 Leak

A similar image of the front part of this Galaxy M20 phone had indicated that it would have very thin bezels on the sides while the chin at the bottom of the front screen is more pronounced. A waterdrop notch could be seen as well.

Other Specifications of Galaxy M20

The Samsung Galaxy M20 is the successor to the M10 and is likely to have a 6-inch full HD+ Super AMOLED display. The screen resolution reads 1080 x 2340 pixels with a density of 430 PPI, which must be considered quite good. An octa-core Samsung Exynos 7 processor will be the engine under the hood and supported by 3 GB RAM and 32 GB internal storage. The phone is likely to have a 3300 mAh battery. For optics, there will be 2 cameras in the rear as mentioned above. The primary camera will be 16 MP while the secondary camera detail is missing as of now. The front sensor for selfies will be rated at 5 MP.

The Indian site is reporting that the Samsung Galaxy M20 might be released on or around January 22, 2019, and would be priced locally at ₹15, 000 (around $210) making it a budget phone.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply