Advertisment

Samsung Galaxy C7 (2017) Mêmes spécifications et fonctionnalités que l'ancienne variante?


Samsung Galaxy C7 (2017) Mêmes spécifications et fonctionnalités que l'ancienne variante?

Bonne nouvelle pour les fans de Galaxy! La page d'assistance du modèle Samsung Galaxy C7 (2017) a été mise en ligne sur la page d'assistance officielle de l'entreprise. Cela signifie que la sortie de ce modèle est imminente. Actuellement, tous les yeux sont rivés sur l'appareil de prochaine génération qui sera publié par Samsung, à savoir le Galaxy Note 8, comme il est censé s'appeler.

Cependant, il semble que l'entreprise ait bien d'autres surprises à offrir. L'un d'eux est le prochain appareil Galaxy C7. Maintenant que la page d'assistance est en ligne, nous pouvons tous nous attendre à ce qu'elle soit publiée très prochainement.

Aucun autre détail

Pour le moment, il semble que le géant sud-coréen ne veuille révéler aucune autre information sur le modèle C7 (2017). Cependant, vous pouvez voir que la page de support a été mise en ligne sur la page Chine, suggérant que l'équipe prépare actuellement sa sortie. Avant la sortie, l'appareil a déjà reçu les bonnes certifications de WiFi, Bluetooth et TENAA (l'autorité chinoise pour la certification des équipements de télécommunications).

Spécifications rumeurs

Le Galaxy C7 (2017) devrait apporter un écran Full HD de 5.5 pouces. De plus, il fonctionnerait soi-disant sur un processeur octa-core, cadencé à 2.39 GHz. Il fonctionne sur le dernier système d'exploitation, à savoir l'Android 7.1.1 Nougat. Outre ces spécifications, il offre également une RAM de 3 ou 4 Go et deux options de stockage interne: 32 ou 64 Go.

Le combiné apportera également un appareil photo principal 13 MP + 5 MP. Le vivaneau avant aura 16 MP. Tout sera couplé à une batterie de 2,850 mAh, ce qui est bien.

Mieux que le C7 (2016)

Le Galaxy C7 sorti l'année dernière fonctionnait sur un système d'exploitation plus ancien, Android Marshmallow. L'écran était également plus grand, avec 5.7 pouces Full HD. Cependant, à part cela, les spécifications étaient à peu près les mêmes.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy C7 (2017) Same Specs and Features Like The Old Variant?

Good news for Galaxy fans! The support page for the Samsung Galaxy C7 (2017) model has gone live on the official company support page. This means that the release of this model is imminent. Currently, all eyes are on the next generation device that will be released by Samsung, namely the Galaxy Note 8, as it’s supposed to be called.

However, it seems that the company has many other surprises to offer. One of them is the upcoming Galaxy C7 device. Now that the support page has gone live, we can all expect it to be released quite soon.

No Other Details

For the moment, it seems that the South Korean giant does not want to reveal any other information about the C7 (2017) model. However, you can see that the support page went live on the China page, suggesting that the team is currently preparing its release. Before the release, the device has already received the right certifications from WiFi, Bluetooth and TENAA (the Chinese authority for telecom equipment certification).

Rumored Specs

The Galaxy C7 (2017) should bring a 5.5-inches Full HD display. Moreover, it supposedly runs on an octa-core processor, clocked at 2.39 GHz. It runs on the latest operating system, namely the Android 7.1.1 Nougat. Besides these specs, it also offers a RAM of 3 or 4 GB and two options for internal storage: 32 or 64 GB.

The handset will also bring a 13 MP+5 MP main camera. The front snapper will have 16 MP. Everything will be paired with a 2,850 mAh battery, which is good.

Better than the C7 (2016)

The Galaxy C7 that was released last year ran on an older OS, the Android Marshmallow. The screen was also bigger, with 5.7-inches Full HD. However, besides these, the specs were pretty much the same.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply