Advertisment

Samsung Galaxy A91 avec des modifications mineures de A90 fuite


Samsung Galaxy A91 avec des modifications mineures de A90 fuite

Samsung est sur le point de sortir un nouveau modèle Samsung Galaxy A91, qui peut être livré avec presque toutes les spécifications de l'ancien A90, mais avec quelques modifications mineures. Cela a été révélé par des fuites par Sammobile qui prétend avoir en sa possession, les spécifications complètes du nouveau téléphone. À première vue, il ne semble pas y en avoir beaucoup différences entre le Samsung Galaxy A90 et A91. Continuer à lire.

Aucun changement dans la taille de l'écran, le processeur

Quels que soient les détails que Sammobile a divulgués sur le Samsung Galaxy A91 bientôt lancé, l'écran du téléphone devrait être le même Super AMOLED de 6.7 pouces que celui du Galaxy A90. De même, le processeur sera également Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 SoC comme précédemment. La RAM sera de 8 Go et le stockage interne de 128 Go. Il n'y a aucune mention de disposition pour une carte microSD. Il n'est pas clair s'il a été négligé ou si Samsung abandonne cette fonctionnalité du Galaxy A91.

Déballage Samsung Galaxy A90 5G

Capteur 109MP manquant dans l'appareil photo

Incidemment, ce n'est pas la première fois que l'on entend parler du Samsung Galaxy A91 à partir de divers circuits de rumeurs. L'excitation autour de ce modèle a été construite pendant un certain temps avec la prédiction qu'il sera équipé d'un tireur principal de 109MP. La nouvelle fuite de Sammobile, cependant, affirme que le Galaxy A91 aura un appareil photo 48MP comme capteur principal et une caméra arrière à triple capteur similaire au Samsung Galaxy A90. S'il y a une différence, ce sera dans l'objectif secondaire, qui est passé de 8MP à 12MP. C'est une lentille ultra large. Il n'y a pas non plus de changement dans les spécifications de la troisième caméra ou du capteur de profondeur. On peut s'attendre à ce qu'un appareil photo 32MP qui est vu devant le Samsung Galaxy A90 soit également inclus ici. Aucun changement probable selon cette fuite.

La même batterie de 4,500 mAh devrait figurer dans A91. La seule différence indiquée est que le prochain combiné de Samsung la batterie prend en charge la charge Superfast de 45 W fonctionnalité. La plupart des fabricants de smartphones incluent un chargeur bien moins performant dans le pack et les utilisateurs doivent investir dans une unité de charge séparée et tirer parti de tout le potentiel de charge. Samsung peut suivre la même chose avec le Galaxy A91.

Il n'y a aucune information sur la date de lancement du nouveau téléphone. Le scénario probable se situe quelque part au début de 2020.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy A91 with Minor Modifications from A90 Leaked

Samsung is about to release a new model Samsung Galaxy A91, which may come with almost all the specifications that were there in the earlier A90, but with a few minor changes. This has been revealed through leaks by Sammobile that claims to have in its possession, full specifications of the new phone. On the face of it, there doesn’t appear to be many differences between the Samsung Galaxy A90 and A91. Read on.

No Change in Display Size, Processor

From whatever details Sammobile has leaked about the soon-to-be-launched Samsung Galaxy A91, the phone’s display is expected to be the same 6.7-inch Super AMOLED which the Galaxy A90 sports. Similarly, the processor will also be Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 SoC like earlier. RAM will be 8 GB and internal storage 128 GB. There is no mention of provision for a microSD card. It is not clear if it was overlooked or if Samsung is dropping this feature from the Galaxy A91.

Samsung Galaxy A90 5G Unbox

109MP Sensor Missing in the Camera

Incidentally, this is not the first time one is hearing about Samsung Galaxy A91 from various rumor circuits. The excitement around this model was built for some time with the prediction that it will be fitted with a 109MP primary shooter. The fresh leak from Sammobile, however, claims that Galaxy A91 will have a 48MP camera as its primary sensor and a triple-sensor rear camera set up similar to the Samsung Galaxy A90. If there is any difference, it will be in the secondary lens, which has been bumped from 8MP to 12MP. It is an ultrawide lens. There is no change in the third camera or depth sensor’s specifications as well. A 32MP camera that is seen in front of the Samsung Galaxy A90 can be expected to be included here too. No change likely as per this leak.

The same 4,500mAh battery is being predicted to feature in A91. The only difference indicated is that Samsung’s upcoming handset’s battery will support the 45-W Superfast charging feature. Most smartphone companies include a much lower-rated charger in the pack and users have to invest in a separate charging unit and take benefit of the full charging potential. Samsung may follow the same with the Galaxy A91.

There is no information on the launch date of the new phone. The likely scenario is somewhere at the beginning of 2020.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply