Samsung Galaxy A8 + (2018) Laufen Android Pie auf GeekBench gefangen

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Samsung Galaxy A8 + (2018) Laufen Android Pie auf GeekBench gefangen

Das Samsung Galaxy A8 + (2018) Smartphone wurde im Dezember letzten Jahres veröffentlicht. Das Telefon verfügt über ein 6-Zoll-Display mit Touchscreen und einer Auflösung von 1080 x 2220 Pixel. Es wurde mit Nougat ausgeliefert und erhielt im Juli 2018 auch ein Update von Android Oreo Samsung arbeitet über die Exzellenz von Android Pie für die Benutzer des Galaxy A8 +.

Dieses Smartphone wird mit einem 1.6-GHz-Octa-Core-Prozessor betrieben und verfügt über 4 GB RAM. Das Telefon verfügt über einen internen Speicher von 32 GB und kann mit einer microSD-Karte auf 256 GB erweitert werden. Das Telefon wird mit einer 16-MP-Hauptkamera auf der Rückseite und einem Selfie-Shooter mit 16 MP vorne geliefert. Es hat eine Batteriekapazität von 3500 mAh und wiegt 191.00 Gramm.

Laut den Angaben in der Geekbench-Liste läuft das Samsung Galaxy A8 + (2018) unter dem Betriebssystem Android 9.0. Die Auflistung besagt, dass Samsung derzeit das Android Pie-Update für dieses Mobilteil testet. Es wird nicht erwartet, dass es bald passieren wird. Samsung wartet immer noch darauf, das Android Pie-Update für einige seiner anderen Flaggschiff-Handys herauszubringen. Es kann einige Zeit dauern, bis das Update für Android Pie für Galaxy A8 + (2018) veröffentlicht wird. Dies kann irgendwann in der zweiten Hälfte des Jahres 2019 geschehen. Da das Samsung Galaxy A8 + bereits ein umfangreiches Upgrade für sein Betriebssystem erhalten hat, wird das Update für Android Pie das letzte Upgrade für sein Betriebssystem sein.

Dieses Telefon konnte 1530 Punkte erzielen, wenn es auf einem Single-Core- und 4306 auf einem Multi-Core-Test getestet wurde. Beide Bewertungen entsprechen den Bewertungen, die von Geräten mit Android 8.0 Oreo erhalten wurden. Dies zeigt an, dass das Unternehmen stabil ist und Fortschritte bei der Aktualisierung von Pie for erzielt Galaxy A8 + (2018). Es wird auch erwartet, dass das Galaxy A8 (2018) im zweiten Quartal 8 zusammen mit dem Galaxy A2018 + (2) das Pie-Update erhalten wird, aber das ist derzeit noch nicht klar. Benutzer erwarten auch, dass Galaxy A2019 + (8) die neue One UI von den Herstellern zusammen mit dem Update für Pie erhalten wird. New One UI von Samsung gilt als das benutzerorientierteste Smartphone-UX unter allen. Es bietet ein überarbeitetes Design von UX, das für die Einhandsteuerung entwickelt wurde. Es kommt auch mit mehreren anderen neuen Funktionen wie dem systemweiten dunklen Thema, dem Nachtmodus und dem Leben zum Aufwachen. Es ist in verschiedenen stilvollen Farben erhältlich. Es verfügt über Corning Gorilla Glass 2018, das beschädigungsresistent ist.

Hoffen wir, dass das Android Pie-Update bald auf Galaxy A8- und A8 + -Geräten verfügbar sein wird.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy A8+ (2018) Running Android Pie Caught on GeekBench

Samsung Galaxy A8+ (2018) smartphone was released last year in December. The phone features a 6-inch display with a touchscreen and resolution of 1080 x 2220 pixels. It shipped with Nougat out of the box and it also received an update of Android Oreo in July 2018. It appears that Samsung is working on getting the excellence of Android Pie to the Galaxy A8+ users.

This smartphone is fueled by 1.6 GHz octa-core processor and features 4 GB RAM. The phone has an internal storage of 32 GB and can be stretched out to 256 GB with a microSD card. The phone comes with a 16 MP main rear camera and a front selfie shooter of 16MP. It has a battery capacity of 3500 mAh and it weighs 191.00 grams.

According to the details in Geekbench listing, the Samsung Galaxy A8+ (2018) runs on Android 9.0 operating system. The listing says that Samsung is testing the Android Pie update for this handset currently. It is not expected to happen anytime soon. Samsung is still waiting to roll out the Android Pie update for some of its other flagship phones. It may take some time before it starts sending out the update for Android Pie for Galaxy A8+ (2018). This might happen sometime during the second half of 2019.  Since Samsung Galaxy A8+ already received a major upgrade on its OS, the update for Android Pie will be the last upgrade for its OS.

This phone was able to score 1530 points when tested on single-core and 4306 on multi-core test. Both scores are equal to the scores received by the devices running on Android 8.0 Oreo, which indicates that the company is stable and making progress with the update of Pie for Galaxy A8+ (2018). It is also expected that Galaxy A8 (2018) will also receive the Pie update along with Galaxy A8+ (2018) in Q2 2019, but that is not clear at this point. Users are also expecting that Galaxy A8+ (2018) will get the new One UI from the manufacturers along with the update for Pie. New One UI from Samsung is believed to be the most user-focused smartphone UX among all. It offers a remodeled design of UX which is developed for single-handed control. It also comes with several other new features like the system-wide dark theme, night mode and life-to-wake. It is available in several stylish colors. It features Corning Gorilla Glass 4 which is damage resistant.

Let’s hope to get Android Pie update rolling to Galaxy A8 and A8+ devices soon.

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply