Advertisment

Samsung Galaxy A70e - Les rendus qui fuient donnent des spécifications partielles


Samsung Galaxy A70e - Les rendus qui fuient donnent des spécifications partielles

Samsung pourrait publier une autre variante de son smartphone Samsung Galaxy A70 après les Galaxy A70 et A70. Cela pourrait s'appeler le Samsung Galaxy A70e et pourrait occuper un emplacement de milieu de gamme si vous respectez certaines des spécifications. Les détails proviennent d'un ensemble de rendus de l'appareil montrant le téléphone sous plusieurs angles.

Spécifications inférieures à Premium prévues

L'écran avant est plat avec une encoche en forme de goutte d'eau pour la caméra frontale. Le le panneau arrière montre une triple caméra configuration avec un scanner d'empreintes digitales physique au milieu. Les caméras sont montées verticalement l'une en dessous de l'autre sur un côté du panneau et il a une forme légèrement bosselée. Les dimensions du téléphone sont de 156.8 mm x 76.45 mm x 9.35 mm, l'épaisseur augmentant de 10 mm là où se trouve l'appareil photo, à 9.45 mm. Ce sont des tailles approximatives et l'écran principal devrait être de 6.1 pouces.

La présence du scanner d'empreintes digitales dans le panneau arrière a donné lieu à la question de savoir si cet appareil est fendu comme une version inférieure au Galaxy A70 principal, puisque les deux autres modèles, les Galaxy A70 et A70, les deux sport empreinte digitale sous-écran scanners.

Les autres détails comme la prise jack 3.5 mm et le port micro USB poussent également l'appareil quelques encoches en dessous du segment supérieur.

Aucun autre détail disponible maintenant

Ces rendus ont été divulgués par Steve (OnLeaks) et il y a très peu d'informations à ce stade. Les détails ne peuvent pas être ignorés car ce l'appareil pourrait sortir en mars 2020, respectant le calendrier de mars du lancement du prédécesseur, le Samsung Galaxy A70, l'année dernière.

Jusqu'à ce que plus de détails apparaissent sur le processeur, la RAM et les spécifications des caméras, il sera difficile d'évaluer dans quel emplacement la société sud-coréenne souhaite positionner le Samsung Galaxy A70e.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy A70e – Leaked Renders Give Off Partial Specs

Samsung may release one more variant of its Samsung Galaxy A70 smartphone after the Galaxy A70 and A70s. This could be called the Samsung Galaxy A70e and could occupy a mid-segment slot if you go by some of the specifications. The details have come out of a set of renders leaked of the device showing the phone from multiple angles.

Lower Than Premium Specifications Anticipated

The front display is a flat one with a waterdrop notch for the front camera. The rear panel shows a triple camera setup with a physical fingerprint scanner in the middle. The cameras are mounted in a vertical arrangement one below the other on one side of the panel and it has a slightly bumped shape. The dimensions of the phone are 156.8mm x 76.45mm x 9.35mm, with the thickness increasing by 10mm where the camera is, to 9.45mm. These are approximate sizes and the main display is expected to be 6.1-inches.

The presence of the fingerprint scanner in the rear panel has given rise to the question if this device is being slotted as a lower version than the main Galaxy A70, since the other two models, the Galaxy A70 and A70s, both sport under-display fingerprint scanners.

The other details like the 3.5mm jack and the micro USB port also push the device a few notches below the top segment.

No Other Details Available Now

These renders have been leaked by Steve (OnLeaks) and there is very little information at this stage. The details cannot be ignored since this device could be released in March 2020, sticking to the March schedule of the launch of the predecessor, the Samsung Galaxy A70, last year.

Until more details emerge on the processor, the RAM and the specifications of the cameras, it will be difficult to make an assessment in which slot the South Korean company wants to position the Samsung Galaxy A70e in.

More on this topic

Best Electric Pressure Cookers in 2020

A pressure cooker is a useful cooking appliance as it can reduce the cooking time by up to 70%. They work by raising the boiling point of water inside them

Best Vacuum Sealers in 2020

Cooking at home can be fun and entertaining for the entire family. With the help of the best vacuum sealers, you can save time while keeping most of your kids’

Best Food Processors of 2020

Food processors have been in the market for a long time now and with newer and better technology these days, you get far more value and versatility in these appliances.

Best Phablets To Buy In 2020

Do you find a tablet too big for your needs and a phone too small? Well then, a phablet is the perfect device for you. These huge phones affectionately known

Best Smartphones under $100 to Buy in 2020

Flagship smartphones from the top OEMs are quite expensive, but there are also many affordable. There are plenty of good options in this range as well. Motorola has plenty of

Leave a Reply