Werbung

Samsung Galaxy A70 und Galaxy Fold Akkuspezifikationen enthüllt und sie sind nicht schlecht

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Samsung Galaxy A70 und Galaxy Fold Akkuspezifikationen enthüllt und sie sind nicht schlecht

Eine in den Niederlanden ansässige Website hat einige Details zum kommenden faltbaren Smartphone, dem Samsung Galaxy F, veröffentlicht. GalaxyClubDie Gesamtkapazität der Doppelbatterieanordnung in der faltbaren Vorrichtung beträgt 4380 mAh. Dies ist die Summe von zwei identischen Batterien, die zu den Modellerkennungscodes EB-BF900ABU und EB-BF901ABU gehören. Interessanterweise hatte dieselbe Site zuvor behauptet, dass die beiden Batterien des Samsung Galaxy F oder Fold 6200 mAh betragen würden, bestehend aus 3100 mAh x 2 Batterien. Es hat jetzt seine frühere Version korrigiert und hält dies für authentisch.

Faltbares Telefon für das Flaggschiff Samsung Galaxy S10?

Die andere wichtige Information ist, dass das Samsung Galaxy Fold, das in den offiziellen Kreisen von Samsung als „Gewinner“ bezeichnet wird, am 10. Februar zusammen mit den wichtigsten Smartphones, dem Samsung Galaxy S10, S10 Plus und S20 Lite, bekannt gegeben wird Frühere Berichte hatten spekuliert, dass der Veröffentlichungstermin im zweiten Quartal des Jahres liegen würde. Da die Telefone der S-Serie im Februar und das 5G-Telefon im März erscheinen, klingt es logisch, das Ereignis für die Veröffentlichung des faltbaren Modells im April zu haben. Dies könnte wie eine nette PR-Übung aussehen, selbst wenn man sich daran erinnert, dass Samsung über drei aufeinanderfolgende Monate aufrechterhalten wurde. Aber dann ist man sich nicht sicher, ob dies noch offiziell ist. Sie haben sogar vorausgesagt, dass das Gerät in den Niederlanden einen Preis von 1000 € oder mehr haben wird.

Samsung Faltbare Telefonkosten

Samsung Galaxy A70 Akku wird 4400 mAh sein

Es wurde auch bekannt gegeben, dass das Samsung Galaxy A70, eines der zehn Telefone der A-Serie, die Samsung 2019 auf den Markt bringen will, über einen großen 4400-mAh-Akku verfügen wird. Es wird vorgeschlagen, dass das A70-Gerät mit einem AMOLED-Bildschirm ausgestattet wird und dass der Exynos 9610 SoC-Prozessor von Samsung der Prozessor ist, der sowohl beim Samsung Galaxy A70 als auch beim A50 unter der Haube angebracht wird.

Obwohl vieles, was oben geschrieben wurde, sachlich klingt, werden sie nicht direkt vom südkoreanischen Major bestätigt. Oft handelt es sich hierbei um Details, die von Komponentenherstellern oder anderen externen Quellen stammen. Sie müssen diese nur in diesem Zusammenhang berücksichtigen. Samsung wird sich voraussichtlich an die Februar-Version für die wichtigsten Telefone der S-Serie halten. Die anderen Informationen müssen noch bestätigt werden.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy A70 and Galaxy Fold Battery Specs Revealed and They’re Not Bad

A Netherlands based website has revealed a few details about the upcoming foldable smartphone, the Samsung Galaxy F. According to this website, GalaxyClub, the total capacity of the twin battery arrangement in the foldable device will be 4380mAh. This will be the sum of two identical batteries that go with the model recognition codes EB-BF900ABU and EB-BF901ABU. Interestingly the same site had earlier claimed that the two batteries on the Samsung Galaxy F or Fold would amount to 6200 mAh, comprising 3100 mAh x 2 batteries. It has corrected its earlier version now and feels this is authentic.

Foldable Phone to be Launched with the Flagship Samsung Galaxy S10?

The other important bit of information is that the Samsung Galaxy Fold, which is reportedly called the “Winner”, within Samsung’s official circles, will be announced alongside the main flagship smartphones, the Samsung Galaxy S10, S10 Plus and S10 Lite, on February 20. Earlier reports had speculated that the date of release would be in the second quarter of the year. With the S series phones being released in February and the 5G phone in March, it sounds logical to have the event for the release of the foldable model in April. This might look like a nice PR exercise even with the top of the mind recall of Samsung being sustained over three successive months. But then one is not sure if this is official yet. They have even gone ahead and made a prediction that the device would be priced in the Netherlands at €1000 or above.

Samsung Foldable Phone Cost

Samsung Galaxy A70 Battery Will be 4400 mAh

It has also been revealed that the Samsung Galaxy A70, one of the ten A-series phones that Samsung plans to launch in 2019 will sport a large 4400 mAh battery. It is suggesting that the A70 device would be fitted with an AMOLED screen and that the Exynos 9610 SoC processor made by Samsung will be the processor to be fitted under the hood on the Samsung Galaxy A70 as well as the A50.

Though much of what has been written above sounds factual they do not come with any confirmation directly from the South Korean major. Many times, these are details lifted from component vendors or other such external sources. You must consider these only in this context. Samsung is bound to stick to the February release for the main S series phones. The other information will await confirmation.

More on this topic

Best RAM for Gaming in 2020

If you’re planning to get your gaming PC assembled, then finding the right RAM is one of the most important things to consider. As technology gets better and better with

Top Best Tablets for Musicians to buy in 2020

With newer and advanced technology, music consumption in many ways has changed from its analog form to purely digital. The traditional methods of rendering and listening to music are still

Top Best 5G phones in 2020

The smartphone industry is undergoing a major revolution and the best 5G phones are the way to go if you’re looking forward to future proof your purchase. All major networks

Top Best Rugged Laptops in 2020

The scenario of laptop usage varies drastically from person to person. While most professionals and students use it in a safe environment, there are the select few whose profession or

Top Best RAM to buy in 2020

Building a new PC to use as a workstation or for gaming is an experience on its own. It could be a really intimidating experience but still a lot of

Leave a Reply