Advertisment

Téléphones Samsung Galaxy A7 (2018), A8 (2018) et A9 (2018) certifiés WiFi Alliance avec Android Pie


Téléphones Samsung Galaxy A7 (2018), A8 (2018) et A9 (2018) certifiés WiFi Alliance avec Android Pie

Samsung semble accélérer la mise à niveau de tous ses smartphones de la série Samsung Galaxy A récemment lancés vers le système d'exploitation Android Pie. Bien que la plupart de ces appareils aient été inclus dans le calendrier de mise à niveau du système d'exploitation au premier trimestre de 2019, les travaux sur le système d'exploitation pour l'adapter aux appareils semblent avoir été terminés à leur fin. En témoigne l'apparition des Samsung Galaxy A7, A8 et A9 sur le site Wi-Fi Alliance obtenant la certification avec le Tarte Android OS.

La série Galaxy `` A '' reçoit toute l'attention voulue après la série `` S '' et les modèles Note

Samsung n'a pas haché les mots en attribuant la priorité absolue aux appareils phares de la série Galaxy S. Ce sont probablement les appareils les plus vendus dans leurs catégories respectives. Viennent ensuite les téléphones Galaxy Note dans le bon de commande. Les téléphones de la série Samsung Galaxy A sont généralement traités comme des téléphones de milieu de gamme, mais ils servent également un objectif dans la gamme globale de produits des smartphones Samsung. Mais la société sud-coréenne a joué avec les spécifications et les fonctionnalités de ces téléphones de la série Galaxy A.

La sortie récente du Galaxy A7 avec la triple caméra à l'arrière, une première pour un téléphone Samsung, a en quelque sorte changé les choses. Désormais, cette mise à niveau du système d'exploitation enverra le bon signal au marché que les téléphones de la série Galaxy A reçoivent l'attention et l'attention de la société et seront pris en charge de manière adéquate. Donc pour résumer, les téléphones susceptibles de recevoir les mises à jour de l'OS vers Android Pie et qui ont déjà été observés sur les sites de certification sont le Samsung Galaxy A7 (2018), le Samsung Galaxy A8 (2018) et le Galaxy A9 (2018).

Un de plus, le Galaxy A50 vu

Un autre appareil doté du système d'exploitation Android Pie trouvé sur le site Web de la Wi-Fi Alliance est le Samsung Galaxy A50. Ce nouveau téléphone pourrait être publié bientôt et certaines des spécifications, si vous passez par les détails sur ces plates-formes, comprennent le processeur Exynos 9610, 6 Go de RAM et Android Pie OS. En plus de cela, il y a des indications que le téléphone peut avoir une batterie de 4000 mAh et un appareil photo principal de 24 MP.

Samsung partagera-t-il plus d'informations au MWC 2019 sur ce Samsung Galaxy A50? Vous devrez attendre jusqu'à MWC événement en février.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy A7 (2018), A8 (2018) and A9 (2018) Phones Certified in WiFi Alliance with Android Pie

Samsung seems to be speeding ahead with the upgrade on all its recently launched Samsung Galaxy A series smartphones to the Android Pie OS. Though most of these devices have been included in the schedule for the OS upgrade in the first quarter of 2019, the work on the OS to suit the devices appears to have been completed at their end. This is evidenced by the appearance of the Samsung Galaxy A7, A8 and A9 on the Wi-Fi Alliance site getting certification with the Android Pie OS.

Galaxy ‘A’ Series Receiving Due Attention After the ‘S’ Series and the Note Models

Samsung has not minced words in assigning top priority to the flagship devices in the Galaxy S series. These are possibly the largest selling devices in their respective categories. Then come the Galaxy Note phones in the packing order. The Samsung Galaxy A series phones are generally treated as mid-segment phones but they also serve a purpose in the overall Samsung smartphones product mix. But the South Korean company has been playing around with the specs and features of these Galaxy A series phones.

The recent release of the Galaxy A7 with the triple camera in the rear, a first for a Samsung phone changed things in a way. Now this OS upgrade will send the right signal to the market that the Galaxy A series phones do receive the focus and attention of the company and will be supported adequately. So to sum up, the phones likely to receive the OS upgrades to the Android Pie and which have already been observed on certification sites are the Samsung Galaxy A7 (2018), the Samsung Galaxy A8 (2018) and the Galaxy A9 (2018).

One More, Galaxy A50 Sighted

Another device with the Android Pie OS found on the Wi-Fi Alliance website is the Samsung Galaxy A50. This new phone might be released soon and some of the specifications, if you went by the details on these platforms, include, the Exynos 9610 processor, 6 GB RAM and Android Pie OS. Besides these, there are indications that the phone may have a 4000 mAh battery and a 24 MP primary camera.

Will Samsung share more information at the MWC 2019 on this Samsung Galaxy A50? You will have to wait till MWC event in February.

More on this topic

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Top laptops with the best battery life in 2020

Laptops are the most convenient type of computers anyone would want to use because they are portable, easy to store and you can get lots of work done on the

Best smartphones for seniors to buy in 2020

The latest phones featuring all the recent technological trends usually tend to leave senior citizens behind, as elderly people find it difficult to adopt the latest trends. They find it

Best Laptops for Teens to Buy in 2020

With the advent of technology, teens and young adults everywhere have the option to educate themselves, whether its school or college work or just to become aware of events all

Best Bluetooth Speakers Under $50 To Buy In 2020

Bluetooth speakers are available in different ranges. But, if you are looking for the affordable ones, you landed on the right page. We have created a list of the top

Leave a Reply