Spécifications, caractéristiques et date de sortie des Samsung Galaxy A6 et A6 +: devrait comporter Exynos 7970


Spécifications, caractéristiques et date de sortie des Samsung Galaxy A6 et A6 +: devrait comporter Exynos 7970

Les Samsung Galaxy A6 et A6 + sont plus proches que jamais de leur date de sortie, car les modèles ont été repérés pendant un bref instant sur le site officiel. Le fabricant se prépare à lancer quelques nouveaux modèles et les smartphones de la série A font partie des nombreuses variantes prévues.

Dans une mise à jour récente, le Galaxy A6 Plus a été repéré sur le site officiel de Samsung. Le smartphone a été trouvé avec le numéro de modèle SM-A605FN / DS mais les spécifications matérielles réelles ou sa disponibilité n'étaient pas répertoriées sur le site.

Certifié FCC et Wi-Fi

Le Galaxy A6 est celui qui a été repéré dans le Certification Wi-Fi il y a un mois. Il a confirmé que le téléphone approche de la date de lancement et la rumeur a été confirmée lorsqu'il a reçu la certification FCC la semaine dernière.

Bien que le smartphone ait reçu plusieurs certifications, le fabricant a réussi à garder les spécifications matérielles secrètes jusqu'à présent. Un pronostiqueur fiable a confirmé à quoi s'attendre des modèles Galaxy A6 et A6 +.

Samsung Galaxy A6 Exynos 7870

Spécifications matérielles fuites du Galaxy A6

Selon les informations publiées sur GizmoChina, Le Galaxy A6 est une variante plus petite du Galaxy A8 qui a été lancé vers la fin de 2017. Le modèle à venir dispose d'un écran Infinity compact de 5.6 pouces avec une résolution de 2280 x 1080 pixels. Sous le capot, l'appareil sera alimenté par un processeur Exynos 7870 couplé à 3 Go de RAM et 32 ​​Go d'espace de stockage.

samsung galaxy a8 2018

Spécifications matérielles du Galaxy A6 +

Le Galaxy A6 + comportera un écran plus grand de 6 pouces avec une résolution Full HD + et devrait être alimenté par le processeur Snapdragon 625. Le téléphone est livré avec 4 Go de RAM et aura 32 Go de stockage avec la possibilité d'utiliser une carte micro SD.

Le Samsung Galaxy A6 et le Galaxy A6 + fonctionneront tous les deux Android 8.0 Oreo prêt à l'emploi, mais il n'y a aucune information confirmée sur les spécifications de l'appareil photo et l'autonomie de la batterie trouvée sur ces smartphones. La liste de la société a confirmé qu'elle pourrait être lancée dans une semaine environ, alors qu'ils se préparent pour la grande révélation.

Les A6 et A6 Plus ont déjà passé toutes les certifications majeures. Ils sont censés être lancés de sitôt et quand ce sera le cas, nous en saurons plus sur ses spécifications matérielles, sa caméra, ses prix et sa disponibilité dans différentes régions. Un autre rapport affirme que Samsung peut également lancer le duo Galaxy A6 avec ces deux appareils.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy A6 and A6+ Specs, Features and Release Date: Expected to Feature Exynos 7970

Samsung Galaxy A6 and A6+ are closer to release date than ever as the models were spotted for a brief moment on the official website. The manufacturer is getting ready to launch a couple of new models and the A-series smartphones are among the many planned variants.

In a recent update, the Galaxy A6 Plus was spotted on the official Samsung website. The smartphone was found with the model number SM-A605FN/DS but the actual hardware specifications or its availability were not listed on the site.

FCC and Wi-Fi Certified

Galaxy A6 was the one that was spotted in the Wi-Fi certification a month ago. It confirmed that the phone is getting close to launch date and the rumor was confirmed when it received the FCC certification last week.

While the smartphone has received multiple certifications, the manufacturer has managed to keep the hardware specifications under wraps until now. A reliable tipster has confirmed what to expect from the Galaxy A6 and A6+ models.

Samsung Galaxy A6 Exynos 7870

Leaked Hardware Specifications of Galaxy A6

According to the information posted on GizmoChina, Galaxy A6 is a smaller variant of the Galaxy A8 which got launched towards the end of 2017. The upcoming model features a compact 5.6-inch Infinity Display with a resolution of 2280 x 1080 pixels. Under the hood, the device will be powered by an Exynos 7870 processor coupled with 3GB of RAM and 32GB of storage space.

samsung galaxy a8 2018

Hardware Specifications of Galaxy A6+

Galaxy A6+ will feature a larger 6-inch display with a full HD+ resolution and is expected to be powered by Snapdragon 625 processor. The phone comes with 4GB of RAM and will have 32GB of storage with the option to use a micro SD card.

Both the Samsung Galaxy A6 and the Galaxy A6+ will run on Android 8.0 Oreo out of the box but there is no confirmed information on the camera specifications and the battery life found on these smartphones. The company’s listing confirmed that it might get launched in a week or so as they are getting ready for the big reveal.

The A6 and A6 Plus have already passed all major certifications. They are supposed to be launched any time soon and when it does, we will know more about its hardware specifications, camera, pricing and availability in different regions. Another report claims that Samsung may also launch the Galaxy A6 duo along with these two devices.

More on this topic

Best Blenders Under $100 in 2020

Blenders are used for making smoothies, purees, sauces, soups, and several other semi-liquids or liquified food items. The structure of most blenders is user-friendly making it safe for even kids

Best Microphones for Gaming To Buy In 2020

Microphones drastically vary in terms of quality and the way they pick up audio signals. All these products are designed towards a particular usage scenario. The best microphones for gaming

Top best keyboards for writers to buy in 2020

A keyboard is an intrinsic and inevitable need for writers. It is essential to choose the appropriate keyboard for efficiency. Many keyboards are out there, with different features and design.

Best Tablets Under $200 to buy in 2020

Tablets are handy and can be a substitute for a laptop or desktop. Picking the right one can be tedious because of the number of options available in the market.

Top Best USB Flash Drives in 2020

A USB flash drive is an almost essential tool in our modern lives. It allows us to not only carry around precious information, but it also helps to transfer data

Leave a Reply