Werbung

Samsung Galaxy A51 mit L-förmiger Quad-Kamera-Konfiguration durchgesickert

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Samsung Galaxy A51 mit L-förmiger Quad-Kamera-Konfiguration durchgesickert

Die Galaxy A-Handyserie von Samsung hat 2019 den Mittelklasse-Smartphone-Markt geprägt. Für 2020 will der Smartphone-Riese die Produktpalette mit neuen Geräten, die bereits auf den Markt kommen sollen, weiter ausbauen. Eines dieser Geräte ist das Galaxy A51, das kürzlich durchgesickert ist.

Bilder des hinteren Rahmens des Galaxy A51 sind durchgesickert

Das jüngste Leck kam von 91Mobilen und gibt uns einen Blick auf den hinteren Rahmen des Geräts. Der Render zeigt eine L-förmige Rückfahrkamera mit vier Kameras. Nach bisherigen Gerüchten ist dieses Setup wird eine 48MP Primärkamera beherbergen, ein 12-Megapixel-Ultra-Wide-Shooter, ein 12-Megapixel-Teleobjektiv mit 2-fachem Zoom sowie eine 5-Megapixel-Tiefenerkennungskamera.

Das Galaxy A51 wird voraussichtlich über eine 3.5-mm-Kopfhörerbuchse sowie Unterstützung für zwei SIM-Karten und USB-Typ-C-Konnektivität verfügen.

Gerüchtende Spezifikationen für das Samsung Galaxy A51

Das Galaxy A51 wurde kürzlich auf der Performance-Benchmarking-Website Geekbench entdeckt, auf der die technischen Daten des Geräts veröffentlicht wurden. Laut dieser Auflistung wird das Galaxy A51 die Modellnummer SM-A515F haben. Das Gerät verfügt über den Samsung Exynos 9611 Octa-Core-Prozessor mit 4CortexA73-Prozessoren mit 2.3 GHz und 4 CortexA53-Prozessoren mit 1.7 GHz. Der Exynos 9611 verfügt außerdem über den MP72-Grafikprozessor MaliG3.

Laut dem Geekbench-Bericht wird das Gerät mit 4 GB RAM geliefert und verfügt über das neueste Android 10-Betriebssystem. Das Gerät verfügt über zwei Optionen für den internen Speicher -64 GB und 128 GB, die mit einer microSD-Karte erweitert werden können.

Die Geekbench-Ergebnisse zeigten eine anständige Leistung mit 323 Punkten im Single-Core-Leistungstest und 1185 Punkten im Multi-Core-Leistungstest. Die Ergebnisse ähneln denen des Vorgängers Galaxy A50, der im Februar dieses Jahres veröffentlicht wurde.

Das Display wird voraussichtlich 6.5 Zoll groß sein und das Gerät wird einen Wassertropfenstil der Kerbe haben, in der sich die Frontkamera befindet. Es wird gemunkelt, dass es sich bei der Frontkamera um einen 32-MP-Sensor handelt.

Samsung Galaxy A51 Voraussichtliches Erscheinungsdatum

Nach verschiedenen Berichten und GerüchtenDas Galaxy A51 wird bereits von Samsung produziert. Dies bedeutet, dass das Gerät im ersten Quartal 1 veröffentlicht wird. Da Samsung jedes Jahr erstmals seine Flaggschiff-Smartphones auf den Markt bringt, wird das Galaxy A2020 nach dem kommenden Galaxy S51 veröffentlicht.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy A51 Leaked with L-Shaped Quad Camera Setup

The Galaxy A series of handsets by Samsung has shaped the mid-range smartphone market in 2019. For 2020, the smartphone giant is looking to take the lineup further with new devices already planned for release. One of these devices is the Galaxy A51 which was leaked recently.

Images of Galaxy A51’s Rear Frame Leaked

The recent leak came from 91mobiles and it gives us a look at the rear frame of the device. The render reveals an L-shaped rear camera setup with four cameras. According to previous rumors, this setup will house a 48MP primary camera, a 12 MP ultra-wide shooter, a 12MP telephoto lens with 2x zoom as well as a 5MP depth-sensing camera.

The Galaxy A51 is expected to have a 3.5mm headphone jack as well as dual sim card support and USB Type-C connectivity.

Samsung Galaxy A51 Rumored Specifications

The Galaxy A51 was recently spotted in the performance benchmarking website Geekbench where the specifications of the device were revealed. According to this listing, the Galaxy A51 will have the model number SM-A515F. The device will have Samsung’s Exynos 9611 octa-core processor with 4CortexA73 processors clocking at 2.3GHz and 4 CortexA53 processors clocking at 1.7GHz. The Exynos 9611 also has the MaliG72 MP3graphics processor.

According to the Geekbench report, the device will come with 4GB RAM and will have the latest Android 10 OS out of the box. The device will have two options for internal memory -64GB and 128GB, which could be expanded using a microSD card.

The Geekbench results showed decent performance with 323 points in the single-core performance test and 1185 points in the multi-core performance test. The results are similar to its predecessor, the Galaxy A50 which was released in February this year.

The display is expected to be 6.5 inches and the device will have a waterdrop style of the notch that will house the front camera. The front camera is rumored to be a 32 MP sensor.

Samsung Galaxy A51 Expected Release Date

According to various reports and rumors, the Galaxy A51 is already in production by Samsung. This means that the device will be released in Q1 2020. Since Samsung launches its flagship smartphones first every year, the Galaxy A51 will be released after the upcoming Galaxy S11.

More on this topic

Top Best Juicers in 2020

Juicing, undoubtedly, is one of the finest habits to inculcate in your lifestyle. A healthy glass of juice is jam-packed with essential vitamins and minerals that rejuvenate your body and

Best Rice Cooker To Buy In 2020

A rice cooker is the best possible way to cook and enjoy freshly prepared aromatic rice.  The appliance is ideal to avoid any cooking hazards that may occur in the

Best smoothie makers under $100 of 2020

People love smoothies especially when it’s summer and the scorching sun makes them as thirsty as ever. Sipping a healthy smoothie, relaxing in the warm evening sun and reading a

Best Cheap Monitors In 2020

Building your own PC is such a fun and informative experience where you get to know a lot of things about the different parts of a Personal Computer. While hardcore

Best Chromebooks For Students In 2020

Google Chromebooks are an innovation that revolutionized laptops and made them simpler, cheaper and most importantly, a convenient choice for students. Chromebooks may look simple on the outside but there are

Leave a Reply