Advertisment

Samsung Galaxy A21s se prépare-t-il pour le marché américain?


Samsung Galaxy A21s se prépare-t-il pour le marché américain?

Un nouveau modèle de smartphone Samsung Galaxy A21s serait en préparation et pourrait être lancé prochainement sur le marché américain. Le téléphone peut être lancé sur d'autres marchés comme le Samsung Galaxy A21. Si cette rumeur s'avère vraie, alors ce serait le troisième appareil de la série Galaxy A sorti en 2020 comme successeur des téléphones de la série Galaxy A lancés par le major sud-coréen en 2019. Début 2019, Samsung avait fait son les intentions sont claires: il proposait de lancer neuf appareils, le Samsung Galaxy A10 à A90, et il les a également lancés. Les Samsung Galaxy A51 et A71 sont déjà sortis.

SM-A217F est le code par lequel le modèle est identifié

Le Samsung Galaxy A21s est actuellement identifié avec le code SM-A217F. Le rapport affirme que le Le modèle Samsung Galaxy A21s est destiné à un lancement spécifique aux États-Unis depuis qu'il y est développé.

Galaxy A21

Certaines spécifications limitées sont disponibles pour le nouvel appareil. Ceux-ci incluent les variantes de stockage embarquées de 32 Go et 64 Go. Les options de couleur sont indiquées comme bleu, blanc, rouge et noir. Bien que les détails de la configuration de la caméra ne soient pas connus, il y a une prédiction que le l'appareil aura une caméra macro 2MP. Le constat à ce sujet est que Samsung s'est fait un devoir d'inclure un objectif grand angle dans la configuration de la caméra des modèles de smartphone sortis jusqu'en 2019. On peut désormais s'attendre à ce que la caméra macro soit incluse dans tous les modèles cette année. Ceci est juste une supposition éclairée.

Si ce Samsung Galaxy A21s est le successeur du Samsung Galaxy A20, y aura-t-il également un successeur du Samsung Galaxy A20e? Il n'y a aucune confirmation à ce sujet.

Pour le moment cependant, toute l'attention sera portée sur l'événement Galaxy Unpacked qui se tiendra à San Francisco le 11 février 2020, où les modèles Samsung Galaxy S20 seront officiellement dévoilés, mettant fin aux rumeurs des derniers mois.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy A21s Getting Ready for the US Market?

A new smartphone model Samsung Galaxy A21s is rumored to be in the works and could be launched in the US market soon. The phone may be launched in other markets as the Samsung Galaxy A21. If this rumor turns out to be true, then this would be the third device in the Galaxy A series being released as successors in 2020 to the Galaxy A series phones launched by the South Korean major in 2019. In early 2019, Samsung had made its intentions clear that it proposed to launch nine devices, the Samsung Galaxy A10 to A90, and it did release them as well. The Samsung Galaxy A51 and A71 have been released already.

SM-A217F is the Code by Which the Model is Identified

The Samsung Galaxy A21s is currently identified with the code SM-A217F. The report claims that the Samsung Galaxy A21s model is for a specific launch in the United States since it is being developed there.

Galaxy A21

Some limited specifications are available for the new device. These include the onboard storage variants being 32GB and 64GB. The color options are indicated as Blue, White, Red, and Black. While the details of the camera setup are not known, there is a prediction that the device will have a 2MP macro camera. The observation on this is that Samsung made it a point to include a wide-angle lens in the camera configuration of the smartphone models released through 2019. It may now be expected that the macro camera will be included in all the models this year. This is just an educated guess.

If this Samsung Galaxy A21s is the successor to the Samsung Galaxy A20, then will there be a successor to the Samsung Galaxy A20e as well? There is no confirmation on this.

For the moment though, all attention will be on the Galaxy Unpacked event to be held at San Francisco on February 11, 2020, where the Samsung Galaxy S20 models will be officially unveiled, putting the rumors of the past several months to rest.

More on this topic

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

Leave a Reply