Samsung Exynos M1 Benchmark schlägt den anderen mobilen Prozessor

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Samsung verbessert ständig den Prozessor Exynos. Die neueste ist 7420 kann auf gefunden werden Galaxy Note 5 und Meizu Pro 5, die dieses Jahr den besten Benchmark haben. Laut dem Bericht entwickelt Samsung das neue Exynos Gen mit der neuesten Architektur-CPU: Mongoose oder besser bekannt als Exynos M1. Der Samsung Exynos M1-Benchmark ist auf der berühmten chinesischen Website namens Weibo durchgesickert.

Laut dem Benchmark Geekbench hat Exynos M1 einen Kern in der 2.3-GHz-Frequenz, der Single-Core-Score erreichte 2,294 Punkte und 6,908 im Multi-Core-Test. Der Test wurde im Energiesparmodus fortgesetzt und das Ergebnis war großartig: 1,710 Punkte für den Single-Core-Test und 4,896 Punkte für den Multi-Core-Test. Der letzte Test ist der Ultra-Saving-Modus, bei dem der Chip 1,100 für den Single-Core-Test und 3,209 für den Multi-Core-Test erhielt.

Quelle: Weibo

Quelle: Weibo

Dies ist die interessante Entwicklung und lässt uns darüber nachdenken, in welchem ​​Flaggschiff dies telefoniert Prozessor wird verwendet? Viele Leute erwarten, dass Samsung es auf ihrem Samsung Galaxy S7 verwenden wird. Zuvor ging das Gerücht um, dass Samsung Galaxy S7 Exynos 8890 oder Snapdragon 820 verwenden wird. Wir sind uns noch nicht sicher, ob das Exynos M1 das Exynos 8890 ist oder nicht. Schauen Sie sich dieses Diagramm an, dieser Benchmark hat den heutigen Prozessor gedemütigt.

Quelle: sammobile

Die anderen Neuigkeiten: Vorsicht vor iOS-Geräte-Malware, was ist die Lösung?

Technobezz

Samsung Exynos M1 Benchmark Beats The Other Mobile Processor

Samsung keeps doing the improvements on their processor, Exynos. The latest one is 7420 can be found on Galaxy Note 5 and Meizu Pro 5, which have the best benchmark this year. According to the report, Samsung is developing the new Exynos Gen using the latest architect CPU: Mongoose or better-known as Exynos M1. The Samsung Exynos M1 benchmark leaked on the famous China’s site, named Weibo.

According to benchmark Geekbench, Exynos M1 has core in the 2.3GHz frequency, the single-core score reached 2,294 points, and 6,908 on the multi-core test. The test was continued on the power saving mode, and the result was great: 1,710 points for the single-core test and 4,896 points for the multi-core test. The last test is the ultra-saving mode, where the chip got 1,100 for single-core test and 3,209 for the multi-core test.

Source: Weibo

Source: Weibo

This is the interesting developing and make us think in which flagship phone this processor will be used? Many people expect that Samsung will use it on their Samsung Galaxy S7. Previously, the rumor said that Samsung Galaxy S7 will use Exynos 8890 or Snapdragon 820. We’re not sure yet, whether the Exynos M1 is the Exynos 8890 or not. Take a look at this chart, this benchmark humiliated today’s processor.

Source: sammobile

The other news: Beware iOS Device Malware, What’s The Solution?

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

MacbookPro 2019
Everything We Know About MacBook Pro 2019  
Searching for the best desktops under $1500? Check these out
These are some of the best Mac keyboards you can buy
Samsung Galaxy S11: Rumors Suggest a Punch Hole Design Camera
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Oneplus 6
How to fix OnePlus 6 Battery Life Issues

The OnePlus 6 phone comes with myriad features, and if you...

10 hidden iOS 12 features
10 Hidden iOS 12 Features 

It appears that iOS 12 is likely to emerge as one...

How to pin apps to the shelf in Chrome OS
How To Pin Apps To The Shelf In Chrome OS

Pinning apps to the shelf of your Chromebook makes it easy...