Advertisment

Samsung Exynos M1 Benchmark bat l'autre processeur mobile


Samsung Exynos M1 Benchmark bat l'autre processeur mobile

Samsung continue d'améliorer son processeur, Exynos. Le dernier est le 7420 peut être trouvé sur Galaxy Note 5 et Meizu Pro 5, qui ont la meilleure référence cette année. Selon le rapport, Samsung développe le nouvel Exynos Gen en utilisant le dernier processeur d'architecte: Mongoose ou mieux connu sous le nom d'Exynos M1. Le benchmark Samsung Exynos M1 a fuité sur le célèbre site chinois, nommé Weibo.

Selon le benchmark Geekbench, Exynos M1 a un cœur dans la fréquence 2.3 GHz, le score monocœur a atteint 2,294 points et 6,908 sur le test multicœur. Le test s'est poursuivi sur le mode économie d'énergie et le résultat a été excellent: 1,710 4,896 points pour le test monocœur et 1,100 3,209 points pour le test multicœur. Le dernier test est le mode ultra-économie, où la puce a obtenu XNUMX XNUMX pour le test monocœur et XNUMX XNUMX pour le test multicœur.

Source: Weibo

Source: Weibo

C'est le développement intéressant et nous fait réfléchir dans quel téléphone phare cela processeur sera utilisé? Beaucoup de gens s'attendent à ce que Samsung l'utilise sur leur Samsung Galaxy S7. Auparavant, la rumeur disait que le Samsung Galaxy S7 utilisera Exynos 8890 ou Snapdragon 820. Nous ne savons pas encore si l'Exynos M1 est l'Exynos 8890 ou non. Jetez un œil à ce graphique, ce benchmark humilié le processeur d'aujourd'hui.

La source: SamMobile

Les autres actualités: Méfiez-vous des logiciels malveillants des appareils iOS, quelle est la solution?

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Samsung Exynos M1 Benchmark Beats The Other Mobile Processor

Samsung keeps doing the improvements on their processor, Exynos. The latest one is 7420 can be found on Galaxy Note 5 and Meizu Pro 5, which have the best benchmark this year. According to the report, Samsung is developing the new Exynos Gen using the latest architect CPU: Mongoose or better-known as Exynos M1. The Samsung Exynos M1 benchmark leaked on the famous China’s site, named Weibo.

According to benchmark Geekbench, Exynos M1 has core in the 2.3GHz frequency, the single-core score reached 2,294 points, and 6,908 on the multi-core test. The test was continued on the power saving mode, and the result was great: 1,710 points for the single-core test and 4,896 points for the multi-core test. The last test is the ultra-saving mode, where the chip got 1,100 for single-core test and 3,209 for the multi-core test.

Source: Weibo

Source: Weibo

This is the interesting developing and make us think in which flagship phone this processor will be used? Many people expect that Samsung will use it on their Samsung Galaxy S7. Previously, the rumor said that Samsung Galaxy S7 will use Exynos 8890 or Snapdragon 820. We’re not sure yet, whether the Exynos M1 is the Exynos 8890 or not. Take a look at this chart, this benchmark humiliated today’s processor.

Samsung Exynos M1 Benchmark Beats The Other Mobile Processor 1

Source: sammobile

The other news: Beware iOS Device Malware, What’s The Solution?

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Sony Xperia XZ4
Sony Xperia XZ4 Not Likely to be 5G Enabled; Takeaway from Leaked Case Renders
Samsung Galaxy S10 5G camera
Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite: Fingerprint Sensor will be placed on the Side
Samsung Galaxy S10 Display
Samsung Galaxy S10: Renders Confirm Some Predictions
Apple iPhone SE 2 Ann Bunny
iPhone SE: Still Very Popular Among Apple Devices Says Ann Bunny
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How to fix Galaxy Note 9 Wi-Fi issues
How to fix Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Wi-Fi issues

A pertinent issue in most of the smartphones is related to...

How to Fix iPhone XS Wi-Fi Issues
How to Fix iPhone XS Wi-Fi Issues

As an owner of the iPhone XS, there must not be...

How to Fix iPhone XS Battery Life Issues
How to Fix iPhone XS Battery Life Issues

With a typical battery usage of about 10-12 hours, you can...