Advertisment

Samsung lance la production du Galaxy M51; Pourrait ignorer le Galaxy M50


Samsung lance la production du Galaxy M51; Pourrait ignorer le Galaxy M50

Selon un rapport récent, le géant de la technologie sud-coréen Samsung a déjà commencé la production de son smartphone avec le surnom SM-M515 en Inde dans son usine de Noida. Ce modèle fait référence au prochain Samsung Galaxy M51, l'un des nombreux combinés de sa nouvelle série M. Le rapport laisse également entendre que la production ne fait que commencer et en est à ses débuts. Par conséquent, il est peu probable que le smartphone soit lancé de si tôt.

Fait intéressant, Samsung semble en finir avec la sortie du Galaxy M50. Il semble que le fabricant n'ait pas l'intention de sortir ce combiné. La société rendra à la place le Galaxy M51 directement disponible. C'est presque confirmé par le fait Galaxy M et les appareils de la série Galaxy A à venir en 2020 auront un «1» dans leurs surnoms au lieu de «0». Un autre point à noter est que Samsung envisage de mettre fin à ses ventes exclusives en ligne. Cela signifie que lorsque le combiné est prêt à être libéré, il sera disponible dans les magasins hors ligne et en ligne.

Galaxy M51

Le successeur du Samsung Galaxy M40

Il n'y a absolument aucune information pour le moment sur la conception et les spécifications du Samsung Galaxy M51. Cependant, on suppose qu'il deviendra le successeur du Galaxy M40 sorti en juillet de cette année. Ainsi, le prochain combiné peut avoir des fonctionnalités plus ou moins similaires à ce smartphone.

Le Samsung Galaxy M40 dispose d'un écran LCD Infinity-O Full HD + de 6.3 pouces surmonté de Corning Gorilla Glass 3. L'écran offre une résolution de 1080 x 2340 avec une densité de pixels de 409ppi. L'appareil est équipé de 6 Go de RAM et de 128 Go de stockage intégré qui peuvent être doublés avec une carte mémoire. Il intègre également un processeur Qualcomm Snapdragon 2 octa-core 675 GHz et un GPU Adreno 612 sous son capot. Le smartphone est préchargé avec Android 9.0 Pie et le skin personnalisé One UI du fabricant.

Dans le département de la caméra, le Galaxy M40 arbore trois caméras à l'arrière comprenant un flash LED prenant en charge le tireur principal 32MP, une caméra ultra grand angle 8MP 123 degrés et un capteur de profondeur 5MP. Il a également un secondaire 16MP caméra pour appels vidéo et selfies. Le combiné a également un capteur d'empreintes digitales sur le dos et est livré avec une batterie à chargement rapide de 3,500 mAh.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Samsung Commences Production of Galaxy M51; Might Skip Galaxy M50

According to a recent report, the South Korean tech giant Samsung has already started the production of its smartphone with the moniker SM-M515 in India in its Noida factory. This model refers to the upcoming Samsung Galaxy M51, one of the many handsets in its new M series. The report also hints that the production has only begun and is in the initial stages. Hence, it is not likely that the smartphone will launch any time soon.

Interestingly, Samsung seems to be doing away with the release of the Galaxy M50. It appears as if the manufacturer as no plans of releasing this handset. The company will instead make the Galaxy M51 directly available. This is almost confirmed by the fact Galaxy M and Galaxy A series devices coming up in 2020 will have a ‘1’ in their monikers in place of ‘0’. Another point worth noting is that Samsung is planning to put an end to its online-exclusive sales. This means when the handset is ready to be released, it will be available through both offline and online stores.

Galaxy M51

The successor to the Samsung Galaxy M40

There is absolutely no information right now on what the design and specifications of the Samsung Galaxy M51 will be. However, the guess is that it will come out as the successor of the Galaxy M40 that was released in July this year. So, the upcoming handset may have more or less similar features to this smartphone.

The Samsung Galaxy M40 has a 6.3-inch Infinity-O LCD Full HD+ display topped with Corning Gorilla Glass 3. The screen boasts of 1080 x 2340 resolution with 409ppi pixel density. The device is fitted with 6 GB RAM and 128 GB onboard storage that can be doubled with a memory card. It also incorporates an octa-core 2GHz Qualcomm Snapdragon 675 processor and an Adreno 612 GPU under its hood. The smartphone comes preloaded with Android 9.0 Pie and the manufacturer’s One UI custom skin.

In the camera department, the Galaxy M40 sports three cameras at the back comprising an LED flash supporting 32MP primary shooter, an 8MP 123-degree ultra-wide-angle camera and a 5MP depth sensor. It also has a 16MP secondary camera for video calls and selfies. The handset also has a fingerprint sensor on its back and comes with a fast-charging 3,500mAh battery.

More on this topic

Best Laptops for Seniors in 2020

When selecting laptops for seniors, it is to be noted that most of them want a laptop that is easy to use. A touch screen would be ideal for seniors,

Best Laptops for Women to buy in 2020

There is a difference between the preferences of men and women, even for laptops. There are many companies that make laptops with women in mind. Women need laptops that come

Top Best iPhone 11 cases

Apple iPhone 11 is the most happening smartphone of the year because it is affordable, looks great, and is capable of taking some of the best photographs ever. The best

Best laptops for GTA V to buy in 2020

Grand Theft Auto 5 or the more commonly known GTA V is an extremely popular PC game that can offer endless hours of online and offline play. The best laptops

Best Laptops for Digital Art in 2020

Digital art has taken some large strides over the last few decades. Gone are the days when you had to struggle to edit pictures or draw them digitally with the

Leave a Reply