Samsung und sein 5G - Neue Details und Akquisitionen

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

Samsung und sein 5G - Neue Details und Akquisitionen

Wir haben einige Neuigkeiten bezüglich der Arbeit des Unternehmens Samsung zur Einführung des 5G-Netzwerks. Was wir wissen ist, dass es seinen 5G-Einsatz mit der Akquisition eines Netzwerkanalyseunternehmens erhöhen wird. Das Unternehmen, über das wir sprechen, heißt Chilabs. Zhilabs würden das verbessern 5G Netzwerkqualität und Fähigkeiten. Samsung ist sehr daran interessiert, das 5G-Netzwerk einzuführen, und tut alles, um so innovativ wie möglich zu sein.

Zhilabs ist ein erworbenes Unternehmen mit Sitz in Barcelona. Es handelt sich um ein Netzwerkanalyseunternehmen, das zur Überwachung der Telekommunikationsübertragungen und der Leistung seiner Dienste künstliche Intelligenz verwendet. Leider wissen wir nicht, wie viel Samsung für diese Akquisition bezahlt hat.

Diese Strategie der Akquisition wird Samsung dabei helfen, die Netzwerkqualität und -fähigkeiten des 5G zu verbessern, da Zhilabs auf einer Analyse der künstlichen Intelligenz basiert, die die Leistung von SMS-Nachrichten und Datenkonnektivität am besten überwacht. Dies geschieht auf der Ebene einzelner Abonnenten. Das Unternehmen Zhilabs wurde 2008 gegründet und bietet auch automatisierte Fehlerbehebung an. Als Samsung auf 5G umstieg, kündigte das Unternehmen an, mit Zhilabs zusammenzuarbeiten, um neue Technologien zu entwickeln.

Samsung 5G-Netzwerk

Aus allem, was Samsung tut, können wir ersehen, dass es sich verpflichtet hat, der Welt die nächste Generation superschneller mobiler Daten anzubieten. Es wird erwartet, dass das 5G-Netzwerk die Netzwerkgeschwindigkeit, die Reaktionsfähigkeit des drahtlosen Netzwerks und die Abdeckung mit den Netzbetreibern Verizon und At & T erhöht, die bereits eine frühe 5G-Abdeckung eingeführt haben. Dieses neue Netzwerk soll ab dem nächsten Jahr verfügbar sein.

Samsung konzentriert sich seit einiger Zeit auf künstliche Intelligenz und investiert viel Geld in diese. Der ungefähre Geldbetrag, den das Unternehmen in den nächsten drei Jahren nur für diesen Zweck verwenden wird, steigt auf über 22 Milliarden US-Dollar. In dieser Summe sind auch Biopharmazeutika, 5G-Netze und elektronische Autoteile enthalten, die über den Exynos 9-Chip verfügen, mit dem Geräte 5G unterstützen.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Samsung and its 5G – New Details and Acquisitions

We have got some news regarding the work of Samsung company to introduce the 5G network. What we know is that it will up its 5G ante with the acquisition of a network analytics firm. The company we are talking about is, and it is called Chilabs. Zhilabs would enhance the 5G network quality and capabilities. Samsung is keen on introducing the 5G network, and it does everything it can to be as innovative as possible.

Zhilabs is an acquired company based in Barcelona. It is a network analysis firm that, in order to monitor the telecommunications carries and their services’ performance, uses artificial intelligence. Unfortunately, we do not know how much Samsung has paid for this acquisition.

This strategy of the acquisition will help Samsung enhance the 5G’s network quality and capabilities as Zhilabs is based on artificial intelligence analysis which monitors best how SMS messaging and data connectivity performs. That happens at an individual subscriber level. The company, Zhilabs, was formed in 2008 and it also offers automated troubleshooting. As Samsung moves to 5G, the company said it would collaborate with Zhilabs so new technology will be created.

Samsung 5G Network

We can see from everything Samsung does that it is committed to offering the world the next generation of super-fast mobile data. The 5G network is expected to increase network speeds, the responsiveness of wireless network, and coverage with carriers Verizon and At&T which have already launched early 5G coverage. This new network is said to be available from next year.

Samsung has been focusing on artificial intelligence for a while, and it is investing a lot of money on it. The approximate amount of money that will be used by the company in the next three years, only for this purpose, rises to more than $22 billion. In this sum are also included biopharmaceuticals, 5G networks, and electronic automotive parts which will feature its Exynos 9 chip that will make devices support 5G.

More on this topic

Best Ultrawide Monitors in 2020

The term ultrawide monitor is always associated with content creators and gamers. The extra screen real estate can be put to great use when the monitors are large with improved

Best 55-Inch TVs to buy in 2020

With new technologies and extreme competition, TVs have become more affordable and feature-packed as they are today. Unlike a few decades ago there are dozens of high-quality brands and plenty

Best 24-Inch Monitors in 2020

Today, there are different types of efficient LCD and LED monitors available in the market. A 24 inches monitor is most comfortable for watching content, although bigger monitors are also

Best 27-Inch Monitors in 2020

With rapid developments in technology, computer peripherals are going through a renaissance of sorts when it comes to design and features. A great monitor can make all the difference between

Top Best Qi Wireless Charging Power Banks in 2020

Keeping a power bank handy makes life easier when you are in the office, on a trip or have simply run out of battery on your phone at the most

Leave a Reply