RottenV Mod transforme GTA Online en le pays des zombies


RottenV Mod transforme GTA Online en le pays des zombies

FiveM a développé un mod qui transforme la métropole luxueuse de GTA en une terre de morts-vivants assoiffée de sang et insensée. Avec le mod RottenV, le Les joueurs de GTA V peuvent découvrir GTA à un tout autre niveau. Les membres de la communauté GTA V doivent combattre les hordes de personnages sanguinaires non jouables pour survivre à l'apocalypse.

Tout en jouant à RottenV, les membres peuvent communiquer avec d'autres joueurs via un chat vocal où ils doivent se battre, rassembler des ressources et combattre la maladie répandue. Les personnes qui connaissent parfaitement Grand Theft Auto Online sont bien conscientes du fait que le mod est simple et ordinaire. De plus, si une personne est surprise en utilisant le mod RottenV, elle passera par une interdiction permanente de la communauté.

Le mod RottenV n'est pas une offre officielle

Rockstar Games n'a pas officiellement publié le mod et ce mod active le simulateur de crime. Cependant, il y a un côté positif du mod; le mod est spécifique à GTA Online et utilise le jeu de base pour identifier la propriété du jeu.

FiveM devient un cadre de modification de plus en plus populaire pour GTA V et GTA Online. Il permet également aux joueurs de jouer à GTA Online sur des serveurs dédiés sur mesure. FiveM a dépassé les 50,000 108,557 membres alors que Steam compte 2019 XNUMX utilisateurs en mai XNUMX. Le cadre de modification offre un arrière-plan de jeu nouvellement modifié ainsi qu'une carte de jeu de rôle.

Les joueurs considèrent RottenV comme le cadre le plus attrayant pour jouez à GTA Online avec de l'argent et des camps.

Mod GTA RottenV

Le bonheur ultime du jeu en monde ouvert

Jouer à un jeu en monde ouvert tel que GTA 5 et GTA Online est extrêmement agréable. GTA 5 offre un monde gigantesque que les joueurs peuvent explorer, et c'est ce qui a fait des quatre premiers opus de GTA un énorme succès. Néanmoins, explorer le monde plein de chaos avec des emplois, des activités et des distractions peut être un peu conflictuel. Même l'ingénierie d'un paramètre tel que RottenV n'est pas une tâche facile pour le développeur.

Le mod a été structuré en sessions spécifiques et le jeu commence comme une bataille royale. Les joueurs commencent le jeu en utilisant un parachute et entrent dans la carte. Ensuite, ils se dirigent vers une zone de sécurité. Ces zones de sécurité dans le RottenV offrent de l'eau, des armes, un refuge, des améliorations d'objets ainsi que des mises à jour de missions et des quêtes. Environ 32 joueurs humains peuvent rejoindre une seule partie et se frayer un chemin pour survivre à l'apocalypse.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

RottenV Mod Turns GTA Online into the Land of Zombies

FiveM has developed a mod that turns the luxurious metropolis of GTA into a bloodthirsty, mindless land of the undead. With RottenV mod, the GTA V gamers can experience GTA on a whole new level. The members of the GTA V community have to battle the hordes of bloodthirsty non-playable characters to survive the apocalypse.

While playing RottenV, the members can communicate with other players via voice chat where they have to fight, gather resources, and battle the widespread disease. The people who are entirely familiar with Grand Theft Auto Online are well aware of the fact that the mod is straight forward and ordinary. Moreover, if a person is caught using the RottenV mod, will go through a permanent ban from the community.

RottenV mod isn’t an official offering

Rockstar Games didn’t officially release the mod and this mod enables the crime simulator. However, there is a positive side of the mod; the mod is specific for the GTA Online, and it uses the base game for identifying ownership of the game.

FiveM is becoming an increasingly popular modification framework for GTA V and GTA Online. It also allows the players to play GTA Online on custom-made dedicated servers. FiveM has surpassed 50,000 members whereas steam features 108,557 users in May 2019. The modification framework offers newly modded gameplay background along with a roleplay map.

Gamers are considering RottenV as the most enticing setting to play GTA Online with money and camps.

GTA RottenV mod

The ultimate bliss of open world game

Playing an open world game such as GTA 5 and GTA Online is hugely pleasurable. GTA 5 offers a massive world that the gamers can explore, and this is what made the first four installments of GTA an enormous hit. Nevertheless, exploring the world full of chaos with jobs, activities, and distractions can be a little conflicting. Even engineering a setting such as RottenV is not an easy task for the developer.

The mod has been structured into specific sessions, and the game begins as a battle royale. The players start the game by using a parachute and get into the map. Then they make their way to a safe zone. These safe zones in the RottenV offer water, weapon, refuge, item upgrade along with mission updates and quests. Around 32 human players can join a single game and fight their way to surviving the apocalypse.

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply