Werbung

Rockstar Games enthüllt die Belohnungen des Diamond-Programms von GTA Online

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Rockstar Games enthüllt die Belohnungen des Diamond-Programms von GTA Online

Der Start von Grand Theft Auto Online Update steht vor der Tür. Der Entwickler des bahnbrechenden und am meisten erwarteten Updates gibt den GTA Online-Spielern jedoch ein Heads-up bezüglich des gesamten DLC. Der Entwickler sagte, dass mit dem Casino-Update eine neue Art von Belohnungssystem zum Leben erweckt werden würde.

Rockstar Games sagte, dass die Spieler sich beim Belohnungssystem anmelden müssten, wenn sie die Einrichtung nutzen müssten. Andererseits können die Spieler dieses Belohnungssystem überall im Spiel ohne Einschränkungen verwenden.

Wann können die Spieler von GTA das neue Belohnungssystem nutzen?

Rockstar Games würde seine Türen öffnen das am meisten erwartete Diamond Casino und Resort am 23. Juli. Darüber hinaus würde es die Tore zu einem erstklassigen Unterhaltungs- und Luxusziel in der fiktiven Stadt Los Santos öffnen. Darüber hinaus können die Spieler von GTA Online erhebliche Vorteile aus dem Casino in Los Santos ziehen. Die Spieler von GTA Online müssen jedoch viel Zeit im Casino verbringen, um maximale Vorteile zu erzielen.

GTA 5 Online Casino Update

GTA wird die Eröffnung des Diamond Casino & Resort und des neuen Nachtlebenszentrums mit dem neuen DLC feiern. Das Diamond-Programm in GTA Online würde der VIP-Mitgliedschaft im Spiel ein völlig neues Level geben. Die Selbstbedeutung im Spiel würde neue Ebenen von Vergünstigungen und Belohnungen bieten.

Rockstar Games würde die Vorhänge zum öffnen erstes Casino in Los Santos. Trotzdem müssen die Leute dieses Programm vor dem 7. August nutzen, um das Diamond-Programm von Rockstar nutzen zu können.

Der Silberstatus und der Goldstatus des Diamantprogramms

Die Spieler können mit dem Diamond-Programm den Silberstatus in Anspruch nehmen, indem sie ein hochmodernes Master-Penthouse besitzen. Andererseits können die Spieler auch den Silberstatus erhalten, wenn sie Twitch Prime im Spiel einlösen.

Die Mitglieder von Silver Status würden eine Wandkunst mit dem Namen "She's Loaded" erhalten, um an der Wand ihrer Wahl zu hängen. Die Spieler können die Wandkunst über die Dekorationsmanagement-Funktion befestigen, die Teil des Penthouse-Programms ist.

Die Mitglieder des Silberstatus, die Tao Cheng beim Schutz des Casinos vor einer korrupten Familie in Texas helfen würden, indem sie eine kooperative Mission erfüllen, die ihnen vorgestellt wird, werden auf den Goldstatus aufgerüstet. Dies würde einen Supersportwagen namens Truffade Thrax und ein Tee freischalten.

Wenn Sie Agatha Baker und dem 5-köpfigen Casino-Team helfen, werden Sie auf den Platin-Status aktualisiert. Dies würde eine Uhr und ein 7s Tattoo zusammen mit einigen GTA $ - und Casino-Chips freischalten.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

Rockstar Games Reveals the Rewards of GTA Online’s Diamond Program

The launch of Grand Theft Auto Online Update is right around the corner. However, the developer of the groundbreaking and the most awaited update gives the GTA Online players a heads-up concerning the entirety of the DLC. The developer said that with Casino update, a new type of reward system would come to life.

Rockstar Games said that the players would have to sign up to the reward system when they need to utilize the facility. On the other hand, the players can use this reward system anywhere in the game without any restraints.

When can the players of GTA begin using the new reward system?

Rockstar Games would open its doors to the most-awaiting Diamond Casino and Resort on 23rd July. Additionally, it would open the gates to a premiere entertainment and luxury destination in the fictional city of Los Santos. Moreover, the players of GTA Online can avail significant benefit from the Casino in Los Santos. But the players of GTA Online have to spend a considerable amount of time in the Casino to get maximum benefits.

GTA 5 Online Casino update

GTA is going to celebrate the grand opening of Diamond Casino & Resort and the new nightlife centre with the new DLC. Diamond Program in GTA Online would give the VIP Membership in the game a whole new level. The self-importance in the game would provide new levels of perks as well as rewards.

Rockstar Games would raise the curtains to the first Casino in Los Santos. Nevertheless, people need to make use of this program before 7th August to take advantage of the Diamond Program that Rockstar offers.

The Silver Status and Gold Status of the Diamond Program

The players can avail Silver Status with the Diamond Program by possessing a cutting-edge Master Penthouse. On the other hand, the players can also garner the Silver Status if they redeem Twitch Prime in the game.

The members of Silver Status would receive a wall art named “She’s Loaded” to hang on the wall of their choice. The players can fasten the wall art via Decoration Management feature that is part of the Penthouse program.

The members of the Silver Status who would aid Tao Cheng in protecting the Casino from a corrupt family in Texas by completing a co-operative mission they will be introduced to will be upgraded to Gold Status. This would unlock a supercar called Truffade Thrax and a Tee.

If you help Agatha Baker and the 5-member casino team, then you will be upgraded to Platinum status. This would unlock a watch and 7s Tattoo along with some GTA$ and casino chips.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply