Les critiques révèlent que le nouveau MacBook pourrait avoir une meilleure puissance


Le nouveau MacBook 12 pouces d'Apple est peut-être l'ordinateur portable le plus magnifiquement conçu, mais certains sites techniques recommandent aux utilisateurs qui recherchent un ordinateur portable avec une bonne puissance d'éviter la première génération et d'attendre la prochaine génération.

Selon les critiques de nombreux sites de confiance, le nouveau MacBook, d'une épaisseur de 13.1 mm, est prometteur sur le marché des ordinateurs portables, mais il n'a pas autant de puissance que nécessaire pour exécuter plusieurs applications. Ces sites incluent également qu'Apple Inc apporterait un nouveau modèle l'année prochaine qui pourrait avoir un meilleur processeur et plus de ports USB-C pour des performances améliorées.

Les critiques révèlent que le nouveau MacBook pourrait avoir une meilleure puissance_1

Lire aussi Apple classé parmi les meilleurs OEM en février, avec une part de marché américaine de 41.7%

Beaucoup d'entre vous peuvent penser que si le nouveau MacBook avec écran Retina va remplacer le MacBook Air, ce n'est pas le cas, bien que de nombreuses similitudes existent entre ces deux appareils Apple. Le nouveau MacBook a été présenté comme une alternative à l'iPad.

Le nouveau MacBook est cher que le MacBook Air, il est au prix de 1,299 $ avec un stockage flash de 256 Go et un processeur double cœur de 1.1 GHz, alors que le prix demandé du modèle Air est de 899 $. Le MacBook 12 pouces haut de gamme est disponible au prix de 1,599 $, doté d'un processeur double cœur de 1.2 GHz et d'un stockage flash de 512 Go.

Selon CNET, les gens qui sont d'accord avec les limitations, cet ordinateur portable révolutionnaire est parfait pour eux. Dans le même temps, The Verge, le célèbre site technologique connu pour ses bonnes critiques sur les produits Apple, affirme que ce nouveau MacBook est l'avenir des ordinateurs portables, mais suggère également indirectement que les utilisateurs qui ne sont pas d'accord avec les limitations devraient attendre le La prochaine génération.

Une autre critique de Macworld dit que le clavier du MacBook est un con. Ce n'est pas satisfaisant car il est plus difficile de taper rapidement, bien que le site soit connu pour ses critiques positives sur les appareils Apple.

Macworld a également mentionné le port USB-C unique de ce nouveau MacBook qui nécessite de transporter plus d'adaptateur.

Le vice-président principal d'Apple, Phil Schiller, est convaincu que ce nouveau MacBook sera l'avenir des ordinateurs portables. Le mois dernier, un communiqué de presse a eu lieu dans lequel Phil Schiller a mentionné la finesse, la portabilité et la qualité de fabrication du produit, mais il n'a pas souligné sa capacité à exécuter des applications. Apple a également admis que ce MacBook a été conçu avec les mêmes techniques que celles utilisées pour construire des iPad et des iPhones, en mettant l'accent sur le maintien de tout ce qui est léger, fin et attrayant.

Source via- STGIST

Technobezz

Reviews Reveal The New MacBook Could Have Better Power

Apple’s new 12-inch MacBook may be the most beautifully designed Laptop ever, but some tech sites recommend that users who are looking for a laptop with good power should avoid the first generation and wait for the next generation.

According to the reviews of numerous trusted sites, the new MacBook, which is 13.1 mm thick, is a promising one in the Laptop market, but it does not have that much power which is required for running multiple applications. These sites also include that Apple Inc would bring in a new model in the next year which may have better processor and more USB-C ports for enhanced performance.

Reviews Reveal The New MacBook Could Have Better Power_1

Read also- Apple ranked as a top OEM this February, Gain 41.7% US Market Share

Many of you may think that if the new MacBook with retina display is going to replace the MacBook Air, well it is not, though many similarities are there between these two apple devices. The new MacBook has been introduced as an alternative to iPad.

The new MacBook is expensive than MacBook Air, it is priced at $1,299 with 256 GB flash storage and 1.1 GHz dual core processor, whereas the Air’s model’s asking price is $899. High-end 12-inch MacBook is available for a price of $1,599 which has 1.2 GHz dual core processor and 512 GB flash storage.

According to CNET, people who are ok with the limitations, this groundbreaking designed laptop is perfect for them. At the same time, the Verge, the famous tech site which is known for its good reviews for Apple products, says that this new MacBook is laptops’ future, but indirectly also suggests that users who are not ok with the limitations should wait for the next generation.

Another review from Macworld says that keyboard of the MacBook is a con. This is not satisfying as it makes harder to type fast, though the site is known for positive reviews of Apple devices.

Macworld also mentioned about the single USB-C port of this new MacBook which requires carrying more adapter.

Apple’s senior vice president, Phil Schiller, is confident that this new MacBook is going to be the future of laptops. Last month, a press release took place where Phil Schiller mentioned about the product’s thinness, portability and built quality, but he did not highlighted its ability to run applications. Apple has also admitted that this MacBook was designed with the same techniques that are used to built iPads and iPhones, with main focus on keeping everything light, thin and appealing.

Source via- STGIST

 

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Apple iPhone SE 2 Ann Bunny
iPhone SE: Still Very Popular Among Apple Devices Says Ann Bunny
Samsung Galaxy S10 5G camera
Samsung Galaxy S10, S10 Lite and S10+: Here’s all we know about the Displays and Cameras
Samsung Galaxy S10: Special Edition 5G Phone will be powered by Snapdragon 855 SoC 8
Samsung Galaxy S10: Special Edition 5G Phone will be powered by Snapdragon 855 SoC
Samsung Galaxy S10: Special 5G Phone Likely to get Verizon's 5G Service 10
Samsung Galaxy S10: Special 5G Phone Likely to get Verizon’s 5G Service
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How to Fix iPhone XS Wi-Fi Issues
How to Fix iPhone XS Wi-Fi Issues

As an owner of the iPhone XS, there must not be...

How to Fix iPhone XS Battery Life Issues
How to Fix iPhone XS Battery Life Issues

With a typical battery usage of about 10-12 hours, you can...

GTA 6 Rockstar
GTA 6: Rockstar May Choose a 1970’s Dateline to Avoid Trouble

GTA 6: The jury is still out on when the next...