Advertisment

Les ordinateurs Apple MacBook Air et MacBook Pro renouvelés en promotion


Les ordinateurs Apple MacBook Air et MacBook Pro renouvelés en promotion

Les produits Apple sont considérés comme ayant un prix plus élevé. La société affirme qu'elle a une technologie supérieure à offrir et les utilisateurs sont d'accord avec cette affirmation. Il se peut qu'il y ait encore un grand groupe d'utilisateurs d'ordinateurs qui voudraient posséder un MacBook Air ou un MacBook Pro si les prix sont abordables. Il existe des modèles renouvelés d'ordinateurs Apple disponibles à des prix bien inférieurs à ceux des nouveaux. Ils sont généralement certifiés et peuvent être utilisés pendant longtemps.

Apple 2018 MacBook Air 13.3 pouces (renouvelé)

Cet Apple MacBook Air remis à neuf dispose d'un écran IPS rétroéclairé par LED de 13.3 pouces. Le processeur est un processeur Intel Core i5-8210Y. C'est un processeur dual-core. Le UHD Graphics 617 fournit une prise en charge graphique. La RAM est de 8 Go de SDRAM DDR4 et la mémoire de stockage est de 128 Go de mémoire flash PCI-E. Vous disposez de trois microphones, de haut-parleurs stéréo et d'une prise casque 3.5 mm. Le produit est certifié pour sa fiabilité. Le vendeur a jeté une garantie d'un an.

Ce MacBook Air 13.3 pouces Apple remis à neuf est actuellement vendu à 749.99 $.

Voir ce lien

Apple MacBook Pro 15 pouces (renouvelé)

Cet Apple MacBook Pro retravaillé dispose d'un écran IPS rétroéclairé par LED de 15 pouces qui a une résolution d'écran de 2880 x 1800 pixels. Un processeur Intel Core i7 à six cœurs est le processeur qui affiche une vitesse de 2.2 GHz. Une carte graphique AMD Radeon Pro et une carte graphique Intel HD 630 intégrée fournissent la prise en charge graphique. Il existe une importante SDRAM DDR16 de 4 Go avec une mémoire intégrée SSD PCle de 256 Go. macOS s'exécute sur l'ordinateur portable. Cette machine a été certifiée après avoir été renouvelée et une garantie Woot d'un an est disponible dessus.

Cet Apple MacBook Pro 15 pouces remis à neuf est maintenant vendu à 1,779.99 $, avec une réduction de 619.78 $ par rapport à son prix de 2,399.77 $.

Voir ce lien

Apple MacBook Pro 15 pouces

Voici un autre Apple MacBook Pro remis à neuf avec un écran rétroéclairé par LED de 15 pouces, la technologie IPS et une résolution d'écran de 2,880 x 1,800 pixels. Le processeur est un processeur Intel Core i7 à six cœurs avec une vitesse d'horloge de 2.6 GHz. L'ordinateur portable dispose de 16 Go de mémoire SDRAM DDR4 et de 512 Go de stockage PCIe. Il existe deux processeurs graphiques; l'un est un AMD Radeon Pro et l'autre un Intel HD Graphics 630. L'ordinateur portable est entièrement fourni avec diverses options de connectivité ainsi que des haut-parleurs stéréo et un port microphone-casque.

Cet Apple MacBook Pro 15 pouces renouvelé coûtera 1,889.99 $ contre un prix antérieur de 2,499.99 $, soit une réduction de 610 $.

Voir ce lien

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Renewed Apple MacBook Air and MacBook Pro Computers on Deals

Apple products are considered to be priced on the higher side. The company claims it has a superior technology to offer and the users go with this claim. There may still be a large group of computer users out there who would want to own a MacBook Air or a MacBook Pro if the prices are affordable. There are renewed models of Apple computers available at much lower prices than the new ones. They are usually certified and are good for use for a long time.

Apple 2018 13.3-Inch MacBook Air (Renewed)

This refurbished Apple MacBook Air has a 13.3-inch LED-backlit IPS display. The processor is an Intel Core i5-8210Y CPU. It’s a dual-core processor. The UHD Graphics 617 provides graphics support. The RAM is 8 GB DDR4 SDRAM and the storage memory is 128 GB PCI-E flash. You have three microphones, stereo speakers and a 3.5 mm headphone jack. The product is certified for its reliability. The seller has thrown in a year’s warranty.

This refurbished Apple 13.3-inch MacBook Air is currently sold at $749.99.

See this Link

Apple MacBook Pro 15-Inch (Renewed)

This reworked Apple MacBook Pro has a 15-inch LED-backlit IPS display that has a screen resolution of 2880 x 1800 pixels. A six-core Intel Core i7 processor is the CPU that clocks a speed of 2.2 GHz. An AMD Radeon Pro graphics card and an integrated Intel HD Graphics 630 provide the graphics support. There is a substantial 16 GB DDR4 SDRAM with 256 GB PCle SSD onboard memory. macOS runs on the laptop. This machine has been certified after being renewed and a 1-year Woot warranty is available on it.

This refurbished 15-inch Apple MacBook Pro is being now sold at $1,779.99, at a discount of $619.78 from its price of $2,399.77.

See this Link

Apple MacBook Pro 15-Inch

Here’s another refurbished Apple MacBook Pro with a 15-inch LED-backlit display, IPS technology and a screen resolution of 2,880 x 1,800 pixels. The CPU is a six-core Intel Core i7 processor with a clocking speed of 2.6G Hz. The laptop has 16 GB DDR4 SDRAM and 512 GB PCIe storage. There are two graphics processors; one is an AMD Radeon Pro and the other an Intel HD Graphics 630. The laptop is fully provisioned with various connectivity options as well as stereo speakers and a microphone-headphone port.

This renewed 15-inch Apple MacBook Pro is going at $1,889.99 against an earlier price of $2,499.99, a discount of $610.

See this Link

More on this topic

Best coffee makers under $100 in 2020

Looking for the best coffee makers under $100 could be a fun shopping experience for many. There are so many amazing coffee makers within this price point and for the

Best Android Armbands to buy in 2020

An Android smartphone is one of the handiest devices in the world today. However, be it an Android or an iPhone, the troubles of carrying the phone as you are

Best Electric Tea Kettles in 2020

The best electric tea kettles offer a quick and easy way of heating water without a stove or microwave. Some of them also feature temperature settings for making flavored tea

Best spiralizers to buy in 2020

The average household kitchen is a fun-filled adventure zone where you can explore and experiment. Whether you love cooking or not doesn’t matter because the best spiralizers can capture your

Top Best Coffee Makers in 2020

The best coffee makers available in the market today do much more than just brew a hot cup of coffee. There are some devices that grind beans while others froth

Leave a Reply