So entfernen Sie Judy Malware von Ihrem Android-Gerät

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Leider ist es schwieriger, im Internet sicher zu sein und Ihre persönlichen Geräte und Daten dort draußen sicher zu halten als noch vor wenigen Jahren. Es gibt heute so viele Gefahren und Bedrohungen, dass man sogar ein bisschen paranoid werden könnte. Und man könnte dies zu Recht tun, da eine weitere Malware-Bedrohung entdeckt wurde und der traurigste Teil ist, dass sie immer noch nicht aufzuhalten scheint.

Küchenchefin Judy

Wir sprechen über die Judy-Malware-Bedrohung, die über einige sehr niedliche und farbenfrohe Spiele aus dem Google Play Store verbreitet wird. Die Spiele werden von einer südkoreanischen Firma namens ENI Studio Corp produziert, und leider hat diese böse Malware einen Weg gefunden, sich dort niederzulassen. Wenn Sie also eines ihrer Spiele auf Ihr Android-Gerät heruntergeladen haben, ist Ihr Gerät möglicherweise bereits infiziert.

Die Malware hat ihren Namen von den infizierten Spielen, die hauptsächlich aus der Chef Judy-Serie stammen. Wenn Sie Kinder haben, besteht leider ein großes Risiko, dass Ihr Gerät schon lange infiziert ist, da diese Spiele im Allgemeinen von jüngeren Kindern bevorzugt werden. Wenn Sie eine Liste aller infizierten Apps anzeigen möchten, klicken Sie hier. Sie werden überrascht sein, wie viele Apps gefährlich sind.

Trotzdem besteht eine gute Chance, dass Sie nicht einmal wissen, dass Sie die App auf Ihrem Tablet oder Smartphone hatten, oder dass Sie sich einfach nicht namentlich daran erinnern. Wenn dies der Fall ist, führen Sie jetzt besser einen Scan auf Ihrem Telefon durch. Aber seien Sie vorsichtig, denn es gibt immer noch einige mobile Antivirenprogramme, die die Spiele nicht einmal als Malware enthaltend erkennen, obwohl dies eindeutig der Fall ist. Wir haben jedoch festgestellt, dass BitDefender für Handys in dieser Situation die beste Wahl ist.

Technobezz

How to Remove Judy Malware from Your Android Device

Unfortunately, staying safe on the Internet and keeping your personal devices and data secure out there are harder than they used to be just a few years ago. There are so many dangers and threats out there today, one might get a bit paranoid even. And one might rightfully do so, because yet another malware threat has been detected, and the saddest part is that it seems unstoppable still.

Chef Judy

We’re talking about the Judy malware threat which is spread via some very cutesy and colorful games from the Google Play Store. The games are produced by a South Korean company called ENI Studio Corp, and unfortunately this nasty bit of malware found a way to lodge itself in there. Thus, if you downloaded any of their games onto your Android device, chances are your device is already infected.

The malware took its name from the games it infects, which are mostly from the Chef Judy series. Unfortunately, if you have kids there is a big risk that your device has been infected for a long time, seeing as these games are generally favored by younger children. If you want to check out a list of all infected apps, go here and see. You will be surprised how many apps are dangerous.

Still, there’s a good chance you don’t even know you had the app on your tablet or smartphone, or you simply don’t remember it by name. If that’s the case, better perform a scan on your phone right now. But be careful, because there are still some mobile antiviruses out there that don’t even recognize the games as containing malware, even though they clearly do. However, we’ve discovered that BitDefender for mobile is the best choice in this situation.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Samsung Galaxy Note 10
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Production Disrupted Due to Japanese Govt Restrictions
The Sims 4 Personality Quiz
The Sims 4 Would Soon Allow to Create Sims via Personality Quiz
GTA-6
Rockstar Could Further Delay the Release Date of GTA 6
iPhone 11: Will 2019 iPhones Have Curved Displays?
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How to enable dark theme in Microsoft Edge
How to enable dark theme in Microsoft Edge

One of the best features of Microsoft Edge is its capability...

How to disable Windows 10 app notifications

Nothing can be more annoying than unwarranted disruptions while you’re busy...

How to install themes in Windows 10

Customisation is the key to enjoying computer operations. Windows 10 comes...