Comment supprimer Judy Malware de votre appareil Android


Malheureusement, il est plus difficile de rester en sécurité sur Internet et de protéger vos appareils personnels et vos données qu'il y a quelques années. Il y a tellement de dangers et de menaces aujourd'hui que l'on peut même devenir un peu paranoïaque. Et on pourrait le faire à juste titre, car une autre menace de malware a été détectée, et le plus triste est qu'elle semble encore imparable.

Chef Judy

Nous parlons de la menace du malware Judy qui se propage via des jeux très mignons et colorés du Google Play Store. Les jeux sont produits par une société sud-coréenne appelée ENI Studio Corp, et malheureusement, ce méchant logiciel malveillant a trouvé un moyen de s'y loger. Ainsi, si vous avez téléchargé l'un de leurs jeux sur votre appareil Android, il est probable que votre appareil soit déjà infecté.

Le malware tire son nom des jeux qu'il infecte, qui proviennent pour la plupart de la série Chef Judy. Malheureusement, si vous avez des enfants, il existe un risque important que votre appareil soit infecté depuis longtemps, car ces jeux sont généralement appréciés par les jeunes enfants. Si vous souhaitez consulter une liste de toutes les applications infectées, allez ici et voyez. Vous serez surpris du nombre d'applications dangereuses.

Pourtant, il y a de fortes chances que vous ne sachiez même pas que vous aviez l'application sur votre tablette ou votre smartphone, ou que vous ne vous en souveniez tout simplement pas par son nom. Si tel est le cas, mieux vaut effectuer une analyse sur votre téléphone dès maintenant. Mais soyez prudent, car il existe encore des antivirus mobiles qui ne reconnaissent même pas les jeux comme contenant des logiciels malveillants, même s'ils le font clairement. Cependant, nous avons découvert que BitDefender pour mobile est le meilleur choix dans cette situation.

Technobezz

How to Remove Judy Malware from Your Android Device

Unfortunately, staying safe on the Internet and keeping your personal devices and data secure out there are harder than they used to be just a few years ago. There are so many dangers and threats out there today, one might get a bit paranoid even. And one might rightfully do so, because yet another malware threat has been detected, and the saddest part is that it seems unstoppable still.

Chef Judy

We’re talking about the Judy malware threat which is spread via some very cutesy and colorful games from the Google Play Store. The games are produced by a South Korean company called ENI Studio Corp, and unfortunately this nasty bit of malware found a way to lodge itself in there. Thus, if you downloaded any of their games onto your Android device, chances are your device is already infected.

The malware took its name from the games it infects, which are mostly from the Chef Judy series. Unfortunately, if you have kids there is a big risk that your device has been infected for a long time, seeing as these games are generally favored by younger children. If you want to check out a list of all infected apps, go here and see. You will be surprised how many apps are dangerous.

Still, there’s a good chance you don’t even know you had the app on your tablet or smartphone, or you simply don’t remember it by name. If that’s the case, better perform a scan on your phone right now. But be careful, because there are still some mobile antiviruses out there that don’t even recognize the games as containing malware, even though they clearly do. However, we’ve discovered that BitDefender for mobile is the best choice in this situation.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Huawei Mate 30 Pro
New Huawei Mate 30 Pro Leaks Surface – Dual 40MP Primary Camera, 7680fps Slow-mo Recording and Hands-on Photos
The Last Of Us Part II
The Last Of Us Part II: Release Date 2019, Rumors And News
Exciting Deals on New 15.6-inch Branded Laptops Priced at Just around $400
Galaxy Note 10
Is Samsung Going to Merge the Galaxy S and Note Smartphone Lineups?
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
The Last Of Us Part II
The Last Of Us Part II: Release Date 2019, Rumors And News

Although the first part of The Last of Us appeared conclusive...

Want to buy a new tablet? Here is our pick of the best Android tablets

Are you looking for the best Android tablet? In today’s mobile...

Philo TV
All the Things You Need to Know About Philo

There is no denying the fact that live streaming television services...