L'Apple Pencil 2 reconditionné est maintenant disponible pour 109 $ dans la boutique reconditionnée d'Apple


L'Apple Pencil 2 reconditionné est maintenant disponible pour 109 $ dans la boutique reconditionnée d'Apple

Les étudiants et les professionnels qui utilisent l'iPad Pro pour peuvent se réjouir. L'Apple Pencil 2 est disponible à des prix réduits dans la boutique reconditionnée d'Apple. L'offre est limitée aux États-Unis uniquement. C'est la première fois que nous voyons l'Apple Pencil de deuxième génération vendu dans le magasin rénové depuis sa sortie en octobre 2018.

Apple vend l'Apple Pencil 2 remis à neuf à 109 $, soit une réduction de 20 $ par rapport au prix d'origine. C'est aussi bas que possible pour l'Apple Pencil 2, donc si vous cherchez à acheter un Apple Pencil 2 et que vous hésitez en raison du prix, il est maintenant temps de l'acheter.

Pomme Pencil 2

Apple ne vend que des modèles reconditionnés certifiés dans l'Apple Refurbished Store. Vous n'aurez pas à faire de compromis avec la qualité car chaque produit subit une série de vérifications et de réparations avant d'être répertorié dans le magasin rénové. Pourtant, s'il y a des problèmes avec l'appareil, vous pouvez être assuré que les produits reconditionnés bénéficient d'une garantie limitée d'un an, ainsi que d'une politique de retour de 14 jours par Apple. Les stocks sont cependant limités, vous devriez donc prendre votre crayon jusqu'à épuisement des stocks.

L'Apple Pencil 2 est le successeur du célèbre Apple Pencil, sorti en 2015. Il a apporté des améliorations sur certains des inconvénients les plus pressants du premier Apple Pencil comme le port Lightning situé en haut du crayon pour le chargement. Le nouvel Apple Pencil se recharge sans fil depuis l'iPad à l'aide d'une connexion magnétique.

L'Apple Pencil de deuxième génération dispose également d'une surface tactile à l'aide de laquelle vous pouvez modifier l'outil que vous utilisez en appuyant deux fois. Il est compatible avec l'iPad Pro 11 pouces, ainsi qu'avec les modèles iPad Pro 12.9 pouces de troisième génération. Le crayon a une surface plane à l'aide de laquelle vous pouvez le fixer à un appareil iPad Pro compatible pour le charger sans fil.

Les Apple Pencils reconditionnés sont en quantité limitée car ils sont des produits réparés ou retournés vendus par Apple.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

Refurbished Apple Pencil 2 Now Available for $109 at Apple’s Refurbished Store

Students and professionals who use the iPad Pro for can rejoice. Apple Pencil 2 is available at discounted prices at Apple’s Refurbished Store. The offer is limited to the United States only. This is the first time that we are seeing the second-generation Apple Pencil being sold at the refurbished store since its release in October 2018.

Apple is selling the refurbished Apple Pencil 2 at $109, which is a $20 discount from the original price. This is as low as it can get for the Apple Pencil 2, so if you’re looking to buy an Apple Pencil 2 and are hesitating due to the price, now is the time to buy it.

Apple Pencil 2

Apple only sells certified refurbished models at the Apple Refurbished Store. You won’t have to make any tradeoffs with quality as every product goes through a series of checks and repairs before getting listed in the refurbished store. However, if there are any problems with the device, you can rest assured that the refurbished products have a one-year limited warranty, as well as a 14-day return policy by Apple. The stocks are, however, limited so you should grab your pencil while the stocks last.

Apple Pencil 2 is the successor to the famous Apple Pencil, which was released in 2015. It made improvements on some of the most pressing cons of the first Apple Pencil like the lightning port being located at the top of the pencil for charging. The new Apple Pencil charges wirelessly from the iPad using a magnetic connection.

The second-generation Apple Pencil also has a touch surface using which you can change the tool you’re using by double-tapping. It is compatible with the iPad Pro 11-inch, as well as the third-generation iPad Pro 12.9-inch models. The Pencil has a flat surface using which you can attach it to a compatible iPad Pro device to wirelessly charge it.

The refurbished Apple Pencils are limited in quantity since they are repaired or returned products sold by Apple.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply