Werbung

Reddit Post Claims GTA 6 wird im Herbst 2020 bekannt gegeben

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Reddit Post Claims GTA 6 wird im Herbst 2020 bekannt gegeben

Rockstar Games veröffentlichte 5 GTA 2013 und ein neuer Grand Theft Auto-Titel ist längst überfällig. Es sind 6 Jahre vergangen und es ist die längste Zeit, in der sie keinen neuen Titel in der renommierten Videospielserie veröffentlicht haben. Es gab jedoch Lecks und Gerüchte in Bezug auf GTA 6 in den Werken, und wir sehen immer mehr Leute, die Lecks und Spielerlebnisse des vermeintlichen Titels in Reddit und anderen Spielforen veröffentlichen.

Ein solcher Beitrag auf Reddit vor zwei Tagen auf dem GTA 6 Subreddit aufgetaucht. Der Reddit-Benutzer, der den Beitrag verfasst hat, heißt Temperaturerising45. Er ist ein neuer Reddit-Benutzer und das Konto hat nur diesen Beitrag.

Das Leck trägt den Titel "Wegwerfen aus offensichtlichen (offensichtlichen) Gründen", da der Benutzer nicht erwartet, dass Redditors es glauben, sondern es trotzdem weitergibt. Die Lecks enthüllen viele Informationen bezüglich des Gameplays und der Position des neuen GTA-Titels.

Wegwerfen aus offensichtlichen Gründen von GTA6

Der neue GTA-Titel wird in San Francisco und Las Vegas mit San Francisco namens San Fierro und Las Vegas namens Las Venturas gesetzt, das zuvor in GTA 5 vorgestellt wurde. Berühmte Sehenswürdigkeiten wie der Hoover Dam und das kürzlich berühmte Area 51 werden in San Francisco und Las Vegas zu sehen sein das Spiel.

Das Leck zeigt, dass der neue Titel anstelle von drei männlichen Charakteren wie Trevor Philips, Michael De Santa und Franklin Clinton in GTA 5 nur zwei Protagonisten haben wird, einen weiblichen und einen männlichen. Wie beim vorherigen Titel wird von beiden Charakteren erwartet, dass sie unterschiedliche Handlungsstränge haben und sich einige dazwischen überschneiden.

Das Benutzer behauptete auch, dass es viele Inspirationen von Rockstar Games gibt'anderer Hit-Titel Red Dead Redemption 2 mit weit mehr Tieren und Wildtieren als GTA 5 und bestimmten Gebieten für die Jagd auf Minispiele. Angeblich gibt es eine Mission, bei der Spieler alle Tiere aus einem Zoo in die Öffentlichkeit entlassen müssen. Das klingt interessant und möglich, da Rockstar lediglich die Tiergrafiken und das Verhalten des anderen Titels Read Dead Redemption 2 ausleihen müsste, damit es funktioniert.

Die Lecks erwähnen auch, dass es viel mehr Innenräume mit Gebäuden wie Einkaufszentren, Cafés und Restaurants geben wird, die für uns geöffnet sind. Es sind jedoch nicht alle Gebäude und Häuser zugänglich. Der Aspekt des Waffenkaufs im Spiel wird sich ebenfalls ändern, da Munition für einfache Waffen wie Handfeuerwaffen und Rüstungen übrig bleibt. Es gibt aber auch einen unterirdischen Waffenmarkt mit illegaler Munition wie Sprengstoff und Raketenwerfern.

Die Lecks sind vorerst unbegründet, aber wir sind gespannt, was Rockstar zu bieten hat. Das Spielestudio enttäuscht die Gaming-Community selten und GTA 6 wird eindeutig den 2020-Videospielmarkt besitzen.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Willkommen bei Technobezz

App installieren
×

Technobezz

Reddit Post Claims GTA 6 will be Announced in Fall 2020

Rockstar Games released GTA 5 back in 2013 and a new Grand Theft Auto title is long overdue. It has been 6 years and it is the longest they have gone without releasing a new title in the renowned video game series. However, there have been leaks and rumors regarding GTA 6 in the works, and we are seeing more and more people posting leaks and gameplay experiences of the supposed title on Reddit and other gaming forums.

One such post surfaced on Reddit two days ago on the GTA 6 subreddit. The Reddit user who made the post is called Temperaturerising45, who is a new Reddit user and the account only has this post.

The leak is titled “Throwaway for obv (obvious) reasons” as the user doesn’t expect Redditors to believe it but share it anyway. The leaks reveal lots of information regarding the gameplay and location of the new GTA title.

Throwaway for obv reasons from GTA6

The new GTA title is set in San Francisco and Las Vegas with San Francisco called San Fierro, and Las Vegas called Las Venturas, which was previously featured in GTA 5. Famous landmarks like the Hoover Dam and the recently famous Area 51 will be present in the game.

The leak reveals that instead of having three male characters like Trevor Philips, Michael De Santa, and Franklin Clinton in GTA 5, the new title will have only two protagonists, one female and the other male. Like the previous title, both the characters are expected to have different storylines and some overlapping in between them.

The user also claimed that there is lots of inspiration from Rockstar Games’ other hit title Red Dead Redemption 2 with way more animals and wildlife than GTA 5 and specific areas for hunting mini-games. Supposedly, there is a mission where players must release all the animals from a zoo into the public. This sounds interesting and possible since all Rockstar would have to do is borrow the animal graphics and behavior from the other title, Read Dead Redemption 2 to make it work.

The leaks also mention that there are going to be way more interiors with buildings like malls, coffee shops, and restaurants open for us to enter. However, all buildings and houses are not accessible. The gun-buying aspect of the game is also going to change with Ammunition remaining for simple weapons like handguns and armors. But, there is also an underground weapons market with more illegal ammunition like explosives and rocket launchers.

The leaks are baseless for now, but we are excited about what Rockstar has to offer. The game studio rarely disappoints the gaming community and GTA 6 will clearly own the 2020 video game market.

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply