Advertisment

Des fuites récentes révèlent le Samsung Galaxy Note 9 avec double objectif et empreinte digitale


Des fuites récentes révèlent le Samsung Galaxy Note 9 avec double objectif et empreinte digitale

Selon Forbes, le Samsung Galaxy Note 9 viendra avec des fonctionnalités uniques qui en font une pièce unique de la série Galaxy. La différence est notable dans l'orientation de la caméra arrière. Jusqu'à présent, personne ne sait pourquoi le producteur a décidé d'utiliser un dAppareil photo à objectif universel et capteur d'empreintes digitales à l'arrière du Galaxy Note 9. Une réponse appropriée serait la capacité de la batterie.

En ce qui concerne les différences de caméra, nous mentionnerons que le Galaxy S9 Plus est le premier à avoir introduit une configuration horizontale à double caméra, tandis que le Galaxy Note 9 reviendra à l'alignement horizontal initialement présenté dans le Galaxy Note 8. Suite à ce changement, le Galaxy Note 9 aura le capteur d'empreintes digitales positionné au centre. Cet emplacement est encore plus judicieux car il donne aux utilisateurs la possibilité de profiter des meilleures fonctionnalités de deux appareils impressionnants en un.

Pourquoi ont-ils opté pour la caméra différente?

Une réponse possible et la plus logique à cette question serait qu'avec le Galaxy Note 9, Samsung envisage d'introduire la plus grande batterie possible. Certaines sources disent que la capacité peut varier quelque part entre 3850 mAh et 4000 mAh. Chaque possibilité de batterie est compatible avec un type d'orientation de l'appareil photo.

L'endurance de la batterie est l'un des critères de vente les plus essentiels, de sorte qu'une caméra placée horizontalement laissera plus d'espace interne pour un accumulateur rectangulaire. Les utilisateurs disent que c'est une option plus pratique qu'un appareil photo professionnel, alors Samsung a choisi de promouvoir le nouvel appareil en tant que fier propriétaire du la plus grosse batterie jamais vue dans un tel gadget.

Les fabricants n'ont épargné aucun effort, de sorte que le Galaxy Note 9 combine toutes les fonctionnalités modernes que vous vous attendez à voir dans les appareils d'aujourd'hui avec fonctionnalité et style. Imaginez ce qu'il peut faire et essayez-le!

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Recent leaks reveal Samsung Galaxy Note 9 with Dual-lens and Fingerprint

According to Forbes, the Samsung Galaxy Note 9 will come with some unique features that turn it into a unique piece from the Galaxy series. The difference is notable in the rear camera orientation. So far, nobody knows why the producer decided to use a strangely placed dual-lens camera and fingerprint sensor on the Galaxy Note 9’s rear. An appropriate answer would be the battery capacity.

Regarding camera differences, we will mention that the Galaxy S9 Plus is the first to have introduced a horizontal dual camera setup, whereas the Galaxy Note 9 will return to the horizontal alignment initially presented in the Galaxy Note 8. Following this change, the Galaxy Note 9 will have the fingerprint sensor positioned in the center. This location is even more sensible because it gives users the possibility to enjoy the best features of two awesome devices in one.

Why did they go for the different camera?

One possible and the most logical answer to this question would be that with Galaxy Note 9, Samsung is planning to introduce the largest possible battery. Some sources say that the capacity can vary somewhere between 3850 mAh and 4000 mAh. Each battery possibilities are compatible with a type of camera orientation.

Battery endurance is one of the most essential selling criteria, so a camera placed horizontally will leave more internal space for a rectangular accumulator. Users say that this is a more convenient option than a professional camera, so Samsung chose to promote the new device as the proud owner of the largest battery ever seen in such a gadget.

Manufacturers haven’t spared any effort, so Galaxy Note 9 combines all the modern features you would expect to see in today’s devices with functionality and style. Imagine what it can do and give it a try!

More on this topic

Best coffee makers under $100 in 2020

Looking for the best coffee makers under $100 could be a fun shopping experience for many. There are so many amazing coffee makers within this price point and for the

Best 24-Inch Monitors in 2020

Today, there are different types of efficient LCD and LED monitors available in the market. A 24 inches monitor is most comfortable for watching content, although bigger monitors are also

Best 27-Inch Monitors in 2020

With rapid developments in technology, computer peripherals are going through a renaissance of sorts when it comes to design and features. A great monitor can make all the difference between

Top Best Qi Wireless Charging Power Banks in 2020

Keeping a power bank handy makes life easier when you are in the office, on a trip or have simply run out of battery on your phone at the most

Best Graphics Cards to Buy in 2020

Are you an ardent PC gamer? Do you love building your own gaming setup so that you could enjoy games at UHD 4K resolution with Nvidia hair works and maybe

Leave a Reply