Gründe, warum es sich lohnt, die Apple Watch Series 2 zu kaufen

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Seit der Veröffentlichung im Jahr 2015 hat die Apple Watch den Smartwatch-Markt dominiert. Obwohl es nicht die erste Smartwatch der Welt ist, konnten ihre Popularität und ihr Umsatz einige davon ersetzen die Luxusuhr Firmen.

Die Benutzer sind anderer Meinung. Einige von ihnen waren begeistert, aber einige beklagten sich über einige Dinge, wie langsame Leistung, sehr kurze Akkulaufzeit (nur ein Tag für den normalen Gebrauch), keine wasserfeste Funktion, um nur einige zu nennen. Wie immer achtete Apple auf das Feedback der Benutzer und beschloss, ihre nächste Apple Watch zu verbessern.

Im September stellte Apple die Apple Watch der zweiten Generation vor Apple Watch Serie 2. Das Gerät bietet einige Vorteile, um Benutzer anzulocken, einschließlich derer, die sich über die Apple Watch First Generation beschwert haben. Dieses Gerät verfügt jetzt über einige Verbesserungen.

Apple Watch Series 2

 

Die Gründe, warum es sich lohnt, die Apple Watch Series 2 zu kaufen

Dual-Core-Prozessor

Apple versucht, das Problem der langsamen Leistung der ersten Generation der Apple Watch zu lösen. Mit Dual-Core-Prozessor und WatchOS 3, das eine bessere Geschwindigkeit als hat Uhr 2Dadurch wird die Serie 2 noch schneller. Warum ist die Leistung einer Smartwatch wichtig? Dies liegt daran, dass Smartwatch in kurzer Zeit für den mobilen Einsatz adressiert ist. Überprüfen Sie beispielsweise die eingehende E-Mail oder Nachricht, kurz nachdem Sie Ihr Auto gesperrt haben. Diese Art von Aktivität erfordert eine schnelle Interaktion. Ich denke, das erwarten die Leute von einer Smartwatch.

Smartwatch mit langsamer Leistung ist nutzlos. Darüber hinaus kann es sogar Ihre Produktivität beeinträchtigen. Einer der Vorteile dieses Geräts besteht darin, Nachrichten schnell zu lesen oder zu beantworten, damit Sie das iPhone nicht aus der Tasche ziehen müssen. Stellen Sie sich vor, Ihre Smartwatch hat eine langsame Leistung oder reagiert langsam. Vielleicht denken Sie, es ist besser, das iPhone aus der Tasche zu nehmen, als darauf zu warten, dass das Gerät antwortet. In diesem Fall ist eine Smartwatch nutzlos.

Obwohl wir nicht die reale Leistung der Apple Watch Series 2 erhalten haben, sagte Apple, dass ein neuer Dual-Core-Prozessor und eine leistungsstärkere GPU eine schnellere App-Leistung und flüssigere Animationen ermöglichen.

 

 

Eine hellere Anzeige

Die Apple Watch ist das Gerät, mit dem Sie sich nicht nur für Aktivitäten in Innenräumen, sondern auch im Freien unter Sonnenlicht verlassen können. Für diesen Bedarf stellt Apple die Apple Watch Series 2 zur Verfügung OLED-Display welche 2 mal heller von der vorherigen Generation. Apple ist überzeugt, dass die Serie 2 auch unter Sonnenlicht gut lesbar sein wird.

 

Wasserdicht und schwimmsicher

Dies ist die beste Funktion auf Apple Watch Series 2. Wer Wassersportarten wie Schwimmen oder Surfen liebt, wird es zu schätzen wissen. Apple sagte, dass die Serie 2 50 Meter unter Wasser getaucht werden kann. Sie können sogar damit tauchen. Es gibt auch eine Besonderheit für Schwimmaktivitäten. Apple hat eine großartige Formel getestet und gefunden, um zu zählen, wie viele Kalorien Sie beim Schwimmen verbrennen.

Apple Watch Series 2

 

Built-in GPS

Mit dieser Funktion können wir die Entfernung, Geschwindigkeit und das Tempo während des Gehens genau aufzeichnen. Laufen oder Radfahren im Freien auf der Apple Watch. Früher hat Apple Watch das GPS auf dem iPhone für diesen Zweck verwendet, aber es ist nicht so gut, als ob Sie es direkt auf der Apple Watch verwenden würden.

Siehe auch: Apple sollte diese Dinge für sein neues MacBook Pro berücksichtigen

Technobezz

Reasons Why Apple Watch Series 2 Is Worth Buying

Since it was released back in 2015, Apple Watch has dominated the smartwatch market. Even though it’s not the first smartwatch in the world, its popularity and sales have been able to replace some of the luxury watch companies.

Its users have a different opinion. Some of them were loving it, but some complained about several things, such as slow performance, very short battery life (only one day for normal usage), doesn’t have  water resistant feature, just to name a few. As always, Apple paid attention to the users’ feedback and they decided to improve their next Apple Watch.

On September event, Apple introduced the Apple Watch second generation, called Apple Watch Series 2. The device has some advantages to attract users, including those who have complained about Apple Watch First gen. This device comes with some improvements now.

Apple Watch Series 2

 

The reasons why Apple Watch Series 2 is worth to buy

Dual core processor

Apple tries to solve the slow performance issue on the first generation of Apple Watch. Having dual core processor, plus WatchOS 3 which has a better speed than WatchOS 2, This will make the Series 2 even faster. Why the performance of a smartwatch matters? It is because smartwatch is addressed for mobile usage in a short time. For example, checking the incoming email or message shortly after you locked your car. That kind of activity needs fast interaction. I think that is what people expect from a smartwatch.

Smartwatch which has a slow performance is useless. Moreover, it can even detain your productivity. One of the advantages of this device is to read or reply messages fast so that you don’t have to take the iPhone out of your pocket. Imagine if your smartwatch has a slow performance or responding slowly. You might think it will be better to take iPhone from your bag or pocket instead of waiting the device to respond. In this case, having smartwatch is useless.

Even though we haven’t get the real world performance of Apple Watch Series 2, Apple said that a new dual-core processor and more powerful GPU will allow a faster app performance and smoother animations.

 

 

A brighter display

Apple Watch is the device you can use and rely on it not only for indoor activities but also the outdoor, under the sunlight. For this need, Apple provides the Apple Watch Series 2 with OLED display which 2 times brighter from the previous gen. Apple convinces the Series 2 will be easy to read even under the sunlight.

 

Water resistant and the swim proof

This is the best feature on Apple Watch Series 2. Those who love water activities, like swimming or surfing, will appreciate it. Apple said the Series 2 can be submerged 50 metres under the water. You can even dive with it. There is also a special feature for swimming activity. Apple has tested and found a great formula to count how many calories you burn when you are swimming.

Apple Watch Series 2

 

Built-in GPS

This feature allows us to precisely record the distance, speed, and pace while we are walking. running, or cycling outdoors on Apple Watch. Previously, Apple Watch utilised the GPS on iPhone for this purpose, but it’s not as good as if you use it on Apple Watch directly.

See also: Apple Should Consider These Things For Their New MacBook Pro

More on this topic

Best Toasters under $50 To Buy in 2020

Toasters are handy small ovens that are portable and highly useful. They are used to make toasts as well as waffles, crumpets, and even hotdogs. Whenever you think of buying

Best Laptops for Fashion Designers In 2020

If you are looking for the best laptop for fashion designing, you will need a stylish, colorful, and top quality one. You will need a laptop that has a high

Best gaming graphics cards in 2020

PC gaming is an addictive hobby that millions of PC gamers love to indulge in. You can be a thrifty gamer with a basic setup, a mobile gamer with a

Best Gaming Laptops under $2000 to buy in 2020

Laptops have gained immense popularity in almost all sectors today. They have even replaced their desktop counterparts in many areas. Gaming is one such field where they have started playing

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Leave a Reply