Rückfahrkameras im Google Pixel 2 und 2XL Crash Post Dezember Update

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Rückfahrkameras im Google Pixel 2 und 2XL Crash Post Dezember Update

Es gab eine Reihe von Beschwerden von Nutzern von Google Pixel 2 und 2XL, dass ihre Kamera-App abstürzt. Die unmittelbare Erkenntnis ist, dass das Problem bei der Rückfahrkamera dieser beiden Geräte liegt und daher die App abstürzt. Die andere Tatsache, die sich herausgestellt hat, ist, dass die Fehler ist sofort aufgetaucht nachdem die Nutzer das von Google erhaltene Dezember-Update heruntergeladen und installiert haben.

Details Gepostet im Pixel Forum

Die vollständigen Details dieser Anomalie wurden von einem Benutzer auf der Community-Seite der Pixel Phone-Hilfeplattform veröffentlicht. Der Beitrag bezieht sich auf den spezifischen Update-Lagerreferenz-Build QQ1A.191205.008. Nach der Installation dieses Updates ist die Kamerafunktion in Google Pixel 2 der Person fehlgeschlagen.

Das Person, die dies postet, sagt er oder sie versuchte Selfies zu machen und es funktionierte. Die Rückfahrkamera funktionierte nicht, als über andere Apps wie WhatsApp usw. auf sie zugegriffen wurde. Die Person gibt außerdem an, alle verfügbaren Tricks ausprobiert zu haben, einschließlich eines Neustarts im abgesicherten Modus sowie eines Zurücksetzens auf die Werkseinstellungen. Die Kamera fiel bei jeder Gelegenheit aus. In diesem Beitrag wird Schritt für Schritt beschrieben, wie die Person versucht hat, das Problem zu lösen, was jedoch nicht erfolgreich war.

Der Beitrag wurde von der Person beendet, die um Hilfe bei der Lösung des Problems bat.

Google Pixel Phones beliebt für ihre Kameras

Google hat mit seiner Optikabteilung einen ziemlich erfolgreichen Lauf hinter sich. Mit jeder neuen Iteration wurden die Kameras besser und erzielten im Vergleich zu den modernen Modellen auf dem Markt konstant hohe Punktzahlen. Dieses Problem mit dem Kamera stürzt bei Google Pixel 2 und 2XL ab könnte eine Herausforderung für Google sein. Das Unternehmen wird möglicherweise in den kommenden Tagen die Lösung finden.

Pixel 2

Der andere Aspekt, den Google berücksichtigen muss, ist die Überprüfung, ob die alten Modelle weiterhin mit den neuesten Softwareversionen aktualisiert werden sollen. Die Kompatibilität der Hardware der älteren Generation mit der Software der neuesten Generation muss möglicherweise überprüft werden.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Rear Cameras in the Google Pixel 2 and 2XL Crash Post December Update

There has been a spate of complaints from the users of the Google Pixel 2 and 2XL that their camera app crashes. The immediate finding is that the trouble is with the rear camera of these two devices and hence the app crashes. The other fact that has emerged is that the bug has surfaced immediately after the users have downloaded and installed the December update received from Google.

Details Posted on Pixel Forum

The complete details of this anomaly have been posted by a user on the community page of the Pixel Phone Help platform. The post refers to the specific update bearing reference build QQ1A.191205.008. After installing this update, the camera function in the person’s Google Pixel 2 failed.

The person posting this says he or she tried taking selfies and it worked. The rear camera failed to work when it was accessed through other apps like WhatsApp, etc. The person also says he or she tried every trick available, including rebooting in the Safe Mode as well as doing a factory reset. The camera failed on each of the occasions. The post goes on to provide the step by step details of how the individual tried resolving the issue but was unsuccessful.

The post was ended by the person requesting for help in resolving the issue.

Google Pixel Phones Popular for Their Cameras

Google has had a fairly successful run with its optics department. With every new iteration, the cameras started getting better and have been consistently scoring high in comparison with the contemporary models in the market. This issue with the camera crashing on Google Pixel 2 and 2XL might come as a challenge to Google. The company will possibly find the fix in the coming days.

Pixel 2

The other aspect to be considered by Google will be to check if it should keep updating the old models with the latest software versions. The compatibility of the older generation hardware with the latest generation software may need to be revisited.

More on this topic

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

Leave a Reply