Werbung

Radical Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Upgrade von Samsung bestätigt


Radical Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Upgrade von Samsung bestätigt

Wir haben gerade von einigen radikalen Upgrades erfahren, von denen Samsung bestätigt hat, dass sie für das Galaxy Note 9 gelten. Im Internet wurden drei Teaser-Werbespots veröffentlicht, über die das südkoreanische Unternehmen einige neue Funktionen für die Galaxy-Reihe veröffentlicht von ihnen erscheinen zum ersten Mal für Smartphones insgesamt.

Erster Werbespot: der bisher größte Akku für Samsung-Handys

Samsung kündigt einen riesigen 4,000-mAh-Akku für das neue Galaxy Note 9 an, der höchstwahrscheinlich die Hauptattraktion dieses Mobilgeräts sein wird. Das Unternehmen hat noch nie einen so großen Akku in ein kommerzielles Smartphone gesteckt, daher ist dies eine Premiere. Es sieht so aus, als müssten Sie sich keine Sorgen mehr machen, dass Ihr Akku zu schnell entladen wird. Die Kapazität des Akkus wurde bereits durch Samsung-eigene Unterlagen bestätigt, daher war dies kein wirkliches Geheimnis. Das Gute daran ist, dass wir jetzt die offizielle Bestätigung dieser Funktion haben. Im Vergleich zu anderen Features, die vor der Veröffentlichung getötet wurden, ist es gut zu sehen, dass zumindest dieses intakt geblieben ist.

Zweiter Werbespot: der größte Speicher

Mit dem zweiten Teaser, der als „Nie genug Speicherplatz?“ Bezeichnet wird, macht das Unternehmen auf eine der bemerkenswertesten Änderungen aufmerksam, die sie in den letzten Jahren vorgenommen haben. Ab 2015 hat Samsung beschlossen, die Galaxy-Handys nicht mit zu viel Speicher zu laden, sondern auf ein Minimum zu beschränken und sich auf den microSD-Erweiterungssteckplatz zu konzentrieren. Das neue Smartphone wird mit einer 512-GB-microSD-Karte geliefert, mit der Möglichkeit, zusätzliche 1 TB hinzuzufügen.

Dritter Werbespot: die schnellste Leistung

Der letzte Teaser von Samsung wirbt für die Leistung des Galaxy Note 9Dies wird das erste Massenmarkt-Smartphone der Galaxy-Serie sein, das über 8 GB RAM verfügt. Für das südkoreanische Unternehmen ist dies eine große Neuigkeit. Da die Funktionalität des Geräts aufgrund des vollständig überarbeiteten S Pen erheblich verbessert wird, benötigt das neue Mobiltelefon definitiv viel Speicher. Das sind also großartige Neuigkeiten.

Gibt es schlechte Nachrichten?

Aufgrund all dieser neuen Funktionen besteht möglicherweise eine kleine Besorgnis über den Preis des neuen Smartphones Das, was zu Galaxy Note 9 hinzugefügt wird, ist kostenpflichtig. Dies bedeutet, dass wir einen starken Preisanstieg sehen werden, obwohl das Design des neuen Geräts nicht wesentlich geändert wurde. Wir werden abwarten müssen, ob das Smartphone, das im August veröffentlicht wird, das letzte seiner Serie sein wird oder nicht.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Willkommen bei Technobezz

App installieren
×

Technobezz

Radical Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Upgrade Confirmed by Samsung

We’ve just learned about some radical upgrades that Samsung confirmed that they will apply to Galaxy Note 9. Three teaser commercials have been published on the internet, through which the South Korean company is making public some new features for the Galaxy range, with some of them appearing for the first time for smartphones overall.

First commercial: the largest battery for Samsung phones so far

Samsung is announcing a huge 4,000 mAh battery for the new Galaxy Note 9, which will most probably be the main attraction of this mobile device. The company has never put such a large battery into a commercial smartphone, so this is a first. It looks like you will not have to worry about your battery getting discharged too fast anymore. The capacity of the battery has been confirmed before by Samsung’s own filings, so it was not really a secret. The good part is that we now have the official confirmation of this feature. Compared to other features that were killed before the release, it’s good to see that at least this one remained intact.

Second commercial: the largest storage

Through the second teaser, which is dubbed “Never have enough storage?”, the company is drawing attention to one of the most notable changes they have made in the past few years. Starting with 2015, Samsung has made decisions not to load the Galaxy phones with too much memory, but instead to keep it to just a minimum and focus on the microSD expansion slot. The new smartphone is coming with a 512GB microSD card, with the possibility to add an additional 1TB.

Third commercial: the fastest performance

The final teaser posted by Samsung is advertising the performance of Galaxy Note 9, which will be the first mass-market smartphone from the Galaxy series to have 8GB of RAM. For the South Korean company, this is big news. Since the device’s functionality is going to be increased remarkably, due to the fully redesigned S Pen, the new mobile phone will definitely need a lot of memory, so this is great news.

Is there any bad news?

There might be a small concern about the price of the new smartphone since all these new features that will be added to Galaxy Note 9 will come at a cost. This means that we will see a great increase in price, even though the design of the new device will not have been changed much. We’ll have to wait and see if the smartphone that is going to be released in August will be the last in its series or not.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best Android Armbands to buy in 2020

An Android smartphone is one of the handiest devices in the world today. However, be it an Android or an iPhone, the troubles of carrying the phone as you are

Best Electric Tea Kettles in 2020

The best electric tea kettles offer a quick and easy way of heating water without a stove or microwave. Some of them also feature temperature settings for making flavored tea

Best spiralizers to buy in 2020

The average household kitchen is a fun-filled adventure zone where you can explore and experiment. Whether you love cooking or not doesn’t matter because the best spiralizers can capture your

Top Best Coffee Makers in 2020

The best coffee makers available in the market today do much more than just brew a hot cup of coffee. There are some devices that grind beans while others froth

Leave a Reply