Werbung

Radical New Galaxy Smartphone Von Samsung bestätigt


Radical New Galaxy Smartphone Von Samsung bestätigt

Es sieht so aus, als hätte Samsung seinen Ansatz geändert und wird seine Smartphones interessanter machen. Neben der Tatsache, dass die faltbare Galaxie F. ist bald zu starten, aber es scheint auch wie die Galaxy S10 wird ohne Kerbe und Lünetten sein. Samsung selbst hat das gesagt.

Diese Informationen wurden von Ice Univer, dem zuverlässigen Leaker, und ITHome, einer chinesischen Site, aufgenommen. Die Informationen wurden von Samsung während der Veranstaltung des Galaxy A8 in Asien zur Verfügung gestellt. Es wird sowohl ohne Rahmen als auch ohne Kerbe sein.

Anstatt diese in das Telefon aufzunehmen, hat das Galaxy A8s oben nur ein kleines Loch für die Frontkamera. Displayschutzfolien für dieses Telefon sind bereits durchgesickert.

Das Galaxy A8 stand noch nie im Mittelpunkt von Samsung, da es Teil der Midrange-Smartphones ist, bei denen die innovative und hochmoderne Technologie zu spät kommt. Darüber hinaus werden die Designs auch von Midrange-Smartphones übernommen.

Was wird am Galaxy S10 so großartig sein?

Dies bedeutet, dass das Samsung Galaxy S10, auch bekannt als das Telefon, das das 10-jährige Jubiläum der von Samsung entwickelten Galaxy S-Serie ermutigt, etwas Besseres als ein minimales Kameraloch haben wird.

Hmm… fragen Sie sich, welche anderen Technologien das Samsung Galaxy S10 bieten wird? Wir haben diese Art von Informationen auch erhalten. Laut der Veranstaltung von Samsung sind die neuen Technologien Sound on Display (SoD), Under Panel Sensors (UPS) und Fingerprint on Display (FoD).

Wenn wir all dies berücksichtigen, die 5G-Option, neue Farbverläufe mit Farbverlauf, dreifache Rückfahrkameras und einen Ultraschall-In-Display-Leser, verdient das Galaxy S10-Handy von Samsung wirklich den Titel für das beste Handy des Jahres 2019. Wir sind es Ich frage mich, welchen Preis Benutzer für solche Innovationen zahlen werden.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Willkommen bei Technobezz

App installieren
×

Technobezz

Radical New Galaxy Smartphone Confirmed by Samsung

It looks like Samsung has changed its approach and will make its smartphones more interesting. Besides the fact that the folding Galaxy F is soon to be launched, but it also seems like the Galaxy S10 will be without a notch and bezels. Samsung itself has said that.

This information was picked up by Ice Univer, the reliable leaker, and ITHome, a Chinese site. The information was provided by Samsung during its Galaxy A8s event held in Asia. It will be both bezel-less and notch-less.

Instead of including those into the phone, the Galaxy A8s will only have a small hole at the top for the front camera. Screen protectors for this phone are already being leaked.

The Galaxy A8 has never been the focus of Samsung because it is part of the midrange smartphones in which the innovative and cutting-edge tech comes late. Besides that, the designs are also inherited by midrange smartphones.

What will be so great about the Galaxy S10?

With that being said, this means that the Samsung Galaxy S10 aka the phone that emboldens the 10th anniversary of the Galaxy S series developed by Samsung, it will have something better than a minimal camera hole.

Hmm…are you wondering what other kinds of technology the Samsung Galaxy S10 will feature? We have gotten that kind of information as well. According to what was heard during Samsung’s event, the new technologies are Sound on Display (SoD), Under Panel Sensors (UPS), and Fingerprint on Display (FoD).

If we are taking all that into consideration, ad the 5G option, new gradient color schemes, triple rear cameras and  ’ultrasonic’ in-display reader, the Galaxy S10 phone from Samsung truly deserves the title for the best phone of 2019. We are wondering what is the price that users will pay for such innovation.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

The Last Of Us Part II
The Last Of Us Part II: Release Date 2019, Rumors And News
Exciting Deals on New 15.6-inch Branded Laptops Priced at Just around $400
Galaxy Note 10
Is Samsung Going to Merge the Galaxy S and Note Smartphone Lineups?
HP and CYBERPWERPC Desktops Available at Slashed Prices
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
The Last Of Us Part II
The Last Of Us Part II: Release Date 2019, Rumors And News

Although the first part of The Last of Us appeared conclusive...

Want to buy a new tablet? Here is our pick of the best Android tablets

Are you looking for the best Android tablet? In today’s mobile...

Philo TV
All the Things You Need to Know About Philo

There is no denying the fact that live streaming television services...