Advertisment

PlayStation 4 Pro vs Xbox One X - Que choisir?


PlayStation 4 Pro vs Xbox One X - Que choisir?

Vous savez probablement que Sony a déjà sorti son alternative haut de gamme à sa console classique sous la forme de la PlayStation 4 Pro. Le projet Scorpio de Microsoft a été conçu comme un rival, et il a ensuite pris la forme de ce que nous savons maintenant être la Xbox One X. Mais comment les deux se comparent-ils côte à côte? Découvrons-le.

Date de sortie

Eh bien, la PlayStation 4 Pro est disponible dès maintenant, elle a donc un net avantage pour le moment. Mais la Xbox One X arrive bientôt, le 7 novembre 2017, donc si vous êtes prêt à attendre, vous ne le regretterez pas.

Prix

La différence de prix entre les deux est assez importante, mais pas de beaucoup. La PlayStation 4 Pro coûte 399 dollars, tandis que la Xbox One X est exactement 100 dollars plus chère, donc elle coûte 499 dollars. Mais ces 100 dollars supplémentaires sont sûrement justifiés quand on considère ce que la Xbox One X apporte de nouveau à la table. La vraie comparaison commence ici.

spécification

D'une part, la Xbox One X a plus de RAM avec ses 12 Go par rapport aux 4 Go de la PS 8 Pro. Les deux consoles ont 1 To de stockage, mais la vraie concurrence commence quand on mentionne le support 4K de la Xbox One X. Même si la PS 4 Pro prend également en charge la 4K, la Xbox One X en a la particularité dans son lecteur optique. Les deux consoles prennent également en charge HDR, donc il y a ça.

L'avantage évident de la Xbox One X vient du programme de rétrocompatibilité de Microsoft qui permet de jouer à des jeux plus anciens avec une meilleure qualité graphique que jamais auparavant. Dans l'ensemble, nous pensons qu'il vaut la peine d'attendre le lancement de la Xbox One X en novembre de cette année, car elle a réussi à surpasser la PS 4 Pro.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

PlayStation 4 Pro vs. Xbox One X – What To Choose?

You most likely know that Sony already released their high-end alternative to their classic console in the form of the PlayStation 4 Pro. Microsoft’s Project Scorpio was designed as rival to it, and it then shaped up into what we now know to be the Xbox One X. But how do the two of them compare side by side? Let’s find out.

Release Date

Well, the PlayStation 4 Pro is available right now, so it has a clear advantage at the moment. But the Xbox One X is coming soon, on November 7, 2017, so if you’re willing to wait you won’t regret it.

Price

The price difference between the two is somewhat significant, but not by a whole lot. The PlayStation 4 Pro costs 399 dollars, while the Xbox One X is exactly 100 dollars more expensive, so it costs 499 dollars. But that extra 100 bucks surely is justified when one considers what the Xbox One X brings new to the table. The real comparison begins here.

Specs

For one, the Xbox One X has more RAM with its 12GB put against the PS 4 Pro’s 8GB. Both consoles have 1TB of storage, but the real competition begins when one mentions the Xbox One X’s 4K support. Even though the PS 4 Pro also supports 4K, the Xbox One X has the characteristic for it in its optical drive. Both consoles also have HDR support, so there’s that.

The clear advantage of the Xbox One X comes through Microsoft’s backwards compatibility program that allows older games to be played on it at better graphics quality than ever seen before. All in all, we believe it’s worth waiting for the Xbox One X’s launch in November this year because it managed to surpass the PS 4 Pro.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

One Response

  1. Jeff Penver July 10, 2017
Mortal Kombat 11 xbox one
Mortal Kombat 11: Everything We Know So Far
Want to buy one of the best Chromebooks under $300? See these
The Division 2
The Division 2: Everything we know so far
best smart TVs
Looking for the best smart TVs? Here is our pick
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Why My Phone Says No Signal ? (Fixed)

No signal or no connectivity is a big problem for cell...

How To Set Up And Customize Email Accounts In Windows 10

Microsoft application for electronic mail (Mail) brings new and modern user...

How To Add Contacts From Gmail, Outlook, And More To Windows 10’s Address Book

Most people are using several email accounts, and each  has its...