Werbung

Pixel 3a-Verkäufe bei Amazon könnten selbst für Google eine Überraschung sein

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Pixel 3a-Verkäufe bei Amazon könnten selbst für Google eine Überraschung sein

Wenn es sich um ein Smartphone handelt, erwarten Sie, dass Samsung oder eine der chinesischen Marken die Verkaufscharts anführen. Das letzte Modell in Ihrem Kopf könnte das Google Pixel und oder das Google Pixel 3a sein Budget-Segment-Angebot von Google. Dies ist jedoch die Realität, da dieses Gerät in der Liste der meistverkauften entsperrten Smartphones aufgeführt ist, die auf der Amazon-Plattform verkauft werden. Es steht tatsächlich ganz oben auf der Liste, was für Google für die Ohren angenehm sein muss.

Für die Aufzeichnung gibt es zwei Varianten des Modells, das Google Pixel 3a und das Google Pixel 3a XL. Es ist schwer zu ergründen, ob beide Geräte vorhanden sind Bestseller oder nur einer von ihnen; das kann auch unerheblich sein. Interessanter ist, dass auf der Amazon-Website Bewertungen von Käufern veröffentlicht werden, die das jeweilige Gerät gekauft haben und die meisten von ihnen etwas Gutes über das Telefon zu sagen hatten. Es gab unabhängige Bewertungen der Google Pixel-Geräte im Allgemeinen und die meisten haben die Kamera- und Fotofunktionen der Telefone gelobt. Die Kommentare der echten Kunden bestätigen nur diese Bewertungen. Die anderen beiden Bereiche, mit denen die Benutzer zufrieden waren, sind der Akku und der Preis, zu dem sie die Telefone auswählen konnten.

Google Pixel 3A Amazon

In Bezug auf die absoluten Zahlen von Google Pixel 3a und Google Pixel 3a XL, die auf der Amazon-Website verkauft werden, sind die Zahlen nicht verfügbar. Man kann sich jedoch vorstellen, dass es hoch ist, da Amazon eine der Plattformen ist, die in großen Mengen verkauft werden. Google muss diese Nachricht aufgreifen und bessere Anstrengungen für die Geräte unternehmen, die das Unternehmen veröffentlichen möchte.

Der Google Pixel 3a XL kommt Mit einem 6-Zoll-OLED-Display, dem Qualcomm Snapdragon 670 SoC-Prozessor, 4 GB RAM und 64 GB internem Speicher. Es gibt eine 12-MP-Rückfahrkamera, einen 8-MP-Frontsensor und einen 3,700-mAh-Akku.

Das Google Pixel 3a hingegen verfügt über ein 5.6-Zoll-OLED-Display. Der Prozessor ist der gleiche Qualcomm Snapdragon 670 SoC, und auch RAM und Speicher sind die gleichen 4 GB bzw. 64 GB. Der Akku ist mit 3,000 mAh kleiner.

In Bezug auf die Preise kostet das Google Pixel 3a XL 479 US-Dollar, das 3a verkauft bei 399 $Der Wert für das Geldangebot kann nicht übersehen werden. Es ist jeden Cent wert, dafür bezahlt zu werden.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

Pixel 3a Sales on Amazon Might Come as a Surprise Even to Google

If it is a smartphone, you would expect Samsung or one of the Chinese brands to be topping the sales charts. The last model in your mind might be the Google Pixel and or the Google Pixel 3a, the budget segment offering from Google. That is the reality though, with this device appearing in the list of bestselling unlocked smartphones sold on the Amazon platform. It’s actually topping the list, which must be pleasing to the ears as far as Google is concerned.

For the record, there two variants of the model, the Google Pixel 3a and the Google Pixel 3a XL. It is difficult to fathom if both the devices are bestsellers or just one of them; that may be immaterial as well. What’s more interesting is that the Amazon site is carrying reviews posted by buyers who had purchased the particular device and a majority of them had something good to say about the phone. There have been independent reviews of the Google Pixel devices in general and most have praised the camera and photography capabilities of the phones. The comments posted by the real customers are only endorsing those reviews. The other two areas the users were happy with are the battery and the price point they were able to pick the phones at.

Google Pixel 3A Amazon

In terms of the absolute numbers of the Google Pixel 3a and the Google Pixel 3a XL sold on the Amazon site, the figures are not available. It can, however, be imagined to be high since Amazon is one of the platforms that sells in huge quantities. Google has to take this message and put in better efforts in the devices that the company intends to release, going ahead.

The Google Pixel 3a XL comes with a 6-inch OLED display, the Qualcomm Snapdragon 670 SoC processor, 4GB RAM and 64GB internal storage. There is one 12 MP rear camera and an 8 MP front sensor and a 3,700 mAh battery.

The Google Pixel 3a, on the other hand, sports a 5.6 inch OLED display. The processor is the same Qualcomm Snapdragon 670 SoC and the RAM and storage too are the same 4 GB and 64 GB respectively. The battery is smaller at 3,000 mAh.

In terms of the prices, the Google Pixel 3a XL retails at $479 while the 3a is sold at $399.The value for the money proposition cannot be overlooked. It is worth every cent being paid for.

More on this topic

Best Toasters under $50 To Buy in 2020

Toasters are handy small ovens that are portable and highly useful. They are used to make toasts as well as waffles, crumpets, and even hotdogs. Whenever you think of buying

Best Laptops for Fashion Designers In 2020

If you are looking for the best laptop for fashion designing, you will need a stylish, colorful, and top quality one. You will need a laptop that has a high

Best gaming graphics cards in 2020

PC gaming is an addictive hobby that millions of PC gamers love to indulge in. You can be a thrifty gamer with a basic setup, a mobile gamer with a

Best Gaming Laptops under $2000 to buy in 2020

Laptops have gained immense popularity in almost all sectors today. They have even replaced their desktop counterparts in many areas. Gaming is one such field where they have started playing

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Leave a Reply