Advertisment

Rumeurs de date de lancement de Pangu iOS 10 Jailbreak


Rumeurs de date de lancement de Pangu iOS 10 Jailbreak

Si vous êtes un passionné de jailbreak, vous avez peut-être entendu dire qu'iOS 10 s'est avéré être un défi pour les groupes de hackers de jailbreak. En fait, l'un des jailbreakers les plus célèbres, Luca Todesco, a fait une annonce choquante sur Twitter le mois dernier. Todesco a déclaré qu'iOS 10 ne pouvait pas être jailbreaké et qu'il n'essaierait plus de le faire. Il a terminé sur une note sombre, avertissant les utilisateurs d'Apple que jailbreaker leur iOS 10 est dangereux et peut finir par faire frire leurs appareils pour de bon.

Pangu détient la solution

Cependant, Pangu, un autre groupe célèbre qui se lance dans le jailbreaking, a fait briller une lueur d'espoir sur cette pratique. Même s'ils avaient gardé le silence radio sur le sujet d'iOS 10 pendant un certain temps, ils sont finalement sortis et ont déclaré qu'ils seraient en mesure de mettre en place un jailbreak pour iOS 10.3.1 dès que iOS 10.3.2 arrivera sur le marché. Alors qu'Apple avait mis en œuvre un nouveau système sur son nouvel iOS qui rendait impossible l'accès des jailbreakers, Pangu a prédit qu'iOS 10.3.2 comportera des vulnérabilités facilement exploitables.

Et voyant qu'iOS 10.3.2 est enfin sorti, Pangu devrait maintenant sortir le nouveau jailbreak d'ici la fin du mois. Ils n'ont encore rien dit ou fait dans ce sens, mais compte tenu de leurs déclarations précédentes, ils devraient y travailler dès maintenant. Cependant, qui sait, ils ne pourront peut-être pas le faire après tout. Nous devrons simplement attendre une déclaration officielle d'un représentant de l'équipe pour en être sûr. En attendant, nous ne pouvons qu'espérer le meilleur.

Et toi? Êtes-vous un passionné de jailbreak? Faites-nous savoir dans les commentaires ci-dessous.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Pangu iOS 10 Jailbreak Launch Date Rumors

If you’re a jailbreak enthusiast, then you might have heard that iOS 10 has proved to be quite the challenge for jailbreak hacker groups. In fact, one of the most famous jailbreakers out here, Luca Todesco, made a shocking Twitter announcement last month. Todesco stated that iOS 10 cannot be jailbroken, and that he will no longer try to put out a jailbreak for it. He ended on a grim note, warning Apple users that jailbreaking their iOS 10 is dangerous and can end up frying their devices for good.

Pangu Holds the Solution

However, Pangu, another famous group that dabbles in jailbreaking, has shined a ray of hope on this practice. Even though they had kept radio silence on the topic of iOS 10 for some time, they finally came out and stated that they will be able to put out a jailbreak for iOS 10.3.1 as soon as iOS 10.3.2 hits the market. While Apple had implemented a new system on their new iOS that made it impossible for jailbreakers to get into, Pangu have predicted that iOS 10.3.2 will come with some vulnerabilities that can be easily exploited.

And seeing that iOS 10.3.2 has finally been released, Pangu are now expected to put out the new jailbreak by the end of the month. They haven’t said or done anything in this direction as of yet, but considering their previous statements, they should be working on that right now. However, who knows, maybe they won’t be able to do it after all. We’ll just have to wait for an official statement from a rep of the team in order to know for sure. In the meantime, we can only hope for the best.

What about you? Are you a jailbreaking enthusiast? Let us know in the comments below.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

4 Comments

  1. RRR May 27, 2017
  2. RRR May 27, 2017
  3. Saito May 24, 2017
  4. Saito May 24, 2017
Google PIxel 4A XL
Google Pixel 4a and 4a XL will Have One 4G and One 5G Model; Suggest Internal Code Names
iPhone Se2
Apple iPhone SE2 Being Rumored Again for an Early Launch in 2020
iphone Xs issue
iPhone XS: Have Problems -Common Issues and Solutions
Apple iphone 2020
Apple iPhone SE 2- Confusing Signals Emerge from Japan on this Upcoming Budget Phone
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
No SIM
How To Fix No SIM Card Error On Android

The No SIM card error usually occurs when your SIM card is...

How to Fix iPhone Red Screen Issue

We have discussed various iPhone issues already, and we have shared...

How To Fix Mac Won’t Connect To WiFi

Mac WiFi Problems are one of the common issues for Mac...