Über 56 neue iOS-Emojis mit freundlicher Genehmigung von Unicode 10

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

Über 56 neue iOS-Emojis mit freundlicher Genehmigung von Unicode 10

Wenn Sie dies noch nicht wissen, ist Unicode derjenige, der für Ihre bevorzugten iOS-Emojis verantwortlich ist. Besser gesagt, Unicode macht alle Emojis, nicht nur Ihre Lieblings-Emojis, sondern Sie bekommen, was wir sagen wollen. Wie auch immer, in den heutigen Nachrichten wurde Unicode 10 offiziell auf ihrem Blog angekündigt und kommt bald auf iOS. Natürlich müssen wir mit neuen Emojis rechnen, und es gibt über 56 brandneue, die wir genießen können. Lesen Sie weiter, um herauszufinden, was die neuen Emojis sind.

Neue Emojis mit Unicode 10

Im Folgenden finden Sie einige der neuen Emojis, die Unicode 10 in Kürze auf Ihr iOS-Gerät bringen wird:

  • Kuchen
  • T-rex
  • Bitcoin
  • Ein Vampir
  • Stephen Colbert
  • Zombies
  • Bretzeln
  • Viele andere neue Tiere und Lebensmittel und so

Und wie Emojis uns schon seit einiger Zeit gewohnt sind, sind sie auch vollständig an mehrere Haut- oder Haarfarben anpassbar, sodass die Gesamtsumme tatsächlich über 239 neue Emojis beträgt. Nun, das ist sicherlich viel und wir freuen uns, sie zu sehen. Tatsächlich können wir es kaum erwarten, dass sie ankommen, denn seien wir ehrlich, jeder liebt Emojis.

Andere Eigenschaften

Aber das ist noch nicht alles, was Unicode 10 bringen wird. Das Update enthält außerdem neue Skripte, mit denen insgesamt 8,500 neue Zeichen in die Liste der Skripte Ihres iOS-Geräts aufgenommen werden. So wird Unicode jetzt insgesamt 136,000 Zeichen haben. Bei den neuen Skripten handelt es sich hauptsächlich um Sprachskripte wie Masaram Gondi und auch um syrische Schriftzüge. Das Update enthält außerdem 285 Hentaigana-Zeichen.

Die meisten Leute sind jedoch mehr von den neuen Emojis als von den Skripten begeistert, und das ist völlig verständlich. Wir haben noch keinen festgelegten Starttermin für Unicode 10, aber wir hoffen, dass er bald kommt.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Follow
The Intelligence

Sign up to the newsletter for the smart and innovative

Over 56 New iOS Emojis Courtesy of Unicode 10

If you don’t know this yet, Unicode is the one responsible your favorite iOS emojis. Well, better said, Unicode makes all emojis, not just your favorite ones, but you get what we’re trying to say. Anyway, in today’s news, Unicode 10 has been officially announced on their blog, and it’s coming to iOS soon. Naturally, we have to expect new emojis to come with it, and there are over 56 brand new ones to enjoy. Keep reading to find out what the new emojis are.

New Emojis with Unicode 10

Without further ado, here are some of the new emojis that Unicode 10 will bring to your iOS device soon:

  • Pie
  • T-rex
  • Bitcoin
  • A vampire
  • Stephen Colbert
  • Zombies
  • Pretzels
  • A lot of other new animals and food and such

And as emojis have accustomed us with for a while now, they are also completely adjustable to fit multiple skin or hair colors, so the grand total is of actually over 239 new emojis. Well, that’s certainly a lot, and we’re glad to see them. In fact, we can’t wait for them to arrive, because let’s face it, everybody loves emojis.

Other Features

But that’s not all that Unicode 10 will bring. The update also comes with new scripts, which will add a grand total of 8,500 new characters to your iOS device’s roster of scripts. So Unicode will now have a total of 136,000 characters. The new scripts are mostly language scripts, such as Masaram Gondi and also Syriac lettering. The update also comes with 285 Hentaigana characters.

However, most people are excited about the new emojis more than the scripts, and that’s completely understandable. We still don’t have a set launch date for Unicode 10, but we sure do hope it comes soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Article

MacOS 10.13 High Sierra Available Soon with New Experiences

Next Article

Amazon Fire Stick Vs Google Chromecast – Suiting Up Your TV Experience

Related Posts
Online sales
Read More

8 Ways To Increase Online Sales

You have an online store and you are not sure how to increase your sales. You are at the right place. A strong marketing…
10 Tips For Dating A Coworker 8
Read More

10 Tips For Dating A Coworker

Dating someone in your professional field can be awesome. They will understand your passion more than a partner…
How to Unlock An iPhone
Read More

How to Unlock An iPhone

If your iPhone is locked to a particular carrier, then it’s very difficult if you want to use…
Total
0
Share